Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order today and I am so pleased. The service is terrific and the frame I ordered for my niece's 30th birthday is BEAUTIFUL!!! I was really impressed and can hardly wait to give it...
    ~Linda - PA

    Christmas Family Personalized Stockings customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Stockings - Holiday Magic Collection - 6316
    Average Customer Review: (401 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (361)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Super Cute Gingerbread Stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 26, 2013
    Super cute stocking. Well made. Beautiful personalized embroidery> Highly recommend.
    Mrs. Claus-Christmas Family Stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2013
    All of these were gifts so I have not actually seen them, but there were rave reviews for all.
    Great Choice
    By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Conshohocken, PA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these stockings, one for me and one for my husband, and they were stunning. They are well made and the stitching is flawless. I've ordered from personalization mall many times and I couldn't be happier with my purchases!
    Personalized Stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 20, 2013
    I am more than pleased with both the quality of the stocking and the monogramming, too. It was sized exactly as it was described in your on-line catalogue. Very happy customer!
    Christmas Stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - December 19, 2013
    My two-year old grandson was so excited when I showed him his stocking. He wanted it hung immediately.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2013
    The stocking is super cute and great quality.
    Exceptional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising City, NE) - December 18, 2013
    Love the stocking. Quality material and craftsmanship as always. Thank you!!
    Very Cute and Good Quality
    By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came just as described and looks very cute. Happy with this purchase.
    Super cute stockings!
    By Kirsten M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Stockings just arrived today and they are super cute and look great on the mantle! We bought Santa, Mrs. Claus, the boy elf, and the girl elf. All of them are great quality stockings and the designs are very cute. Personalization looks wonderful as usual too! Definitely recommend as family stockings!
    Purchased for my grandchild
    By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied. Excellent quality. Prompt delivery
    stocking
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great: service, quality, design……. everything.
    stocking
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great: service, quality, design……. everything.
    stocking
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great: service, quality, design……. everything.
    stocking
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great: service, quality, design……. everything.
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurelville, OH) - December 15, 2013
    Very happy with quality of the stocking and very cute
    Oma3
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 15, 2013
    Brought 2 of these for my 2 new Gand daughters! Superior quality, embroidery is perfect, Good size and I hope you carry this same stocking in the next few yrs so I can buy more of them as my clan size grows! Happy Oma and the price was right also. I got these when they were on sale for $22.
    Oma3
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 15, 2013
    Thrilled with the quality of this stocking-perfect for our first born grand daughter !
    stocking
    By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the stocking it was the ninth one I bought from personalization mall.
    Just What We Were Looking For!
    By Yesenia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I had been on the hunt for several years now for the perfect tree skirt and stockings. My husband did some searching and came across this website. I must admit we were a bit skeptical, but so GLAD we the chance on it. We ordered the skirt, with the Mr. & Mrs. Clause stockings and matching elf stockings for the kids. The outer shell of the stockings is made with felt, but the inside is reinforced with an extra layer of cloth and some cushioning sewn in between. So they are good, heavy sturdy material. Love the extra little detailing, the end of the elves hat has an attached bell. The size is good, we added plenty of treats and small gifts already and everything fit well. They are perfect! Only complaint was that shipping did a take bit longer then I wanted, but that is probably because we are currently stationed in Hawaii. Everything takes forever to get here. Would definitely recommend to anybody looking for the perfect personalized stockings for their family.
    Awesome!
    By Maryann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 (one for each of my new grandsons) and they are adorable! Material is soft and cuddly....Thank You!
    Christmas stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - December 12, 2013
    Very high-quality stocking
    Looks and quality
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my number one gift giving site. Everything they create is quality and beautifully personalized which makes the receipient smile. I bought three of these stockings for family members. There are a big hit.
    Great addition
    By Kacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this stocking to match ones from prior years, it matches great
    Gingerbread stocking
    By donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntersville, NC) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this stocking for my grandsons first Christmas ,my daughter said it was absolutely perfect.
    Good quality and very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
    Ordered this for my daughter's first stocking. It was cute enough for a baby but not baby enough where she can't have it for years to come. Her name is short and I was worried about it being not centered but it came out beautifully.
    CHRISTMAS STOCKING
    By LINDA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TURNER, ME) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXCELLENT. THIS IS THE 4TH. I'VE ORDERED AND THEY ARE ALL EQUALLY DELIGHTFUL.
    Christmas stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - November 27, 2013
    This is a beautiful personalized Christmas stocking - I am so pleased with the details. I shared it with everyone at work too.
    Christmas stocking
    By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, NC) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stocking is so cute. I ordered it for our first grandchild to place on my mantel with the others in which it matches them all. The quality is great also.
    loved it
    By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived quickly & is just beautiful. Thanks!
    Holds just enough!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, IN) - November 24, 2013
    I have ordered these before. They look very nice!
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - November 23, 2013
    Good quality fabric and details on stocking. Bought one for my grandson last year and was so impressed, I bought one for my granddaughter this year.
    Awesome Stocking!
    By Cara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ever since my husband received one of these stockings at a Christmas Party we knew we had to carry on the tradition of getting one for our children. I purchased mine a couple years ago and couldn't be happier! This year I got one for our son - who is 4 months old - and it came in a timely manner ..and is so cute! Can't wait to stuff his stocking FULL of amazing treats in the years to come!
    Christmas stocking
    By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wirtz, VA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am delighted with this. The service was prompt and the quality and workmanship was excellent"
    super cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 10, 2013
    well made and super cute...fast delivery...I am very pleased!
    Nice stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 7, 2013
    Good quality, size. Ordered 4 of these--order shipped very quickly. Price is good especially considering quality and embroidery/personalization. Definitely recommend.
    A fun one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, MN) - September 17, 2013
    I ordered a similar stocking for my son a few years ago and wanted to have a matching one for his new sister. The size is great and my son's still looks new, though he is not easy on things. The embroidery stands out and they are of good quality.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 8, 2013
    This stocking was so cute! I know my baby girl will love it! Nice quality and good size.
    The Perfect Stocking
    By Coresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not be happier with my sons awesome stocking. He loves it, it is such better quality than I expected. I would have gladly paid double for it.
    The Perfect Stocking
    By Coresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not be happier with my daughters adorable stocking. She loves it, it is such better quality than I expected. I would have gladly paid double for it.
    Adorable! High Quality
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Santa, the mother, and the little girl and personalized them. These are wonderful for the holidays and I know decorating with these will be a tradition for many years to come. I like how as the family grows, we can add on additional characters that coordinate with the other stockings. I compared countless versions from many sites and stores, and decided upon these due to the detail. I've never been disappointed with anything I order from Personalization Mall. You can't go wrong with these.
    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved