Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Christmas Family Personalized Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Holiday Magic Collection - 6316
Average Customer Review: (562 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 7, 2011
Great quality,looks exactly as seen in picture. Love it!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
first time customer, loved the products, and the fast delivery service, will definately use this site again.
Fun Stocking
By Chad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it! Arrived at the house quickly and as described. She will cherish it for a lifetime I'm sure.
Christmas Family Stocking
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are beautiful! I ordered 2 gingerbread boys and 1 gingerbread girl to have at our house for the grandkids. I love having the names on them.
I would say that they are perfect.
Great Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 6, 2011
Stocking is very durable and very well made. It looks so cute with all the other stockings!!! Stiching for the name is very tight! I would recommend this to another person in a heartbeat!
Likes/dislikes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henrico, VA) - December 6, 2011
i purchased this for my newborn and love it. he will be able to use it for years to come (as opposed to a baby's first christmas stocking) and the little gingerbread man gives it the perfect cute effect for a baby and for a young child. the only minor dislike was the name was vertically off-center... i'm assuming since my child does not have a letter that hangs below (like a "g" or a "p") but it was not glaringly off that it caused me to be dissatisfied with the overll product
PERFECT FOR LITTLE GRANDCHILDREN!
By Paulette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OUR 7TH PERSONALIZED CHRISTMAS STOCKING & THE LITTLE GRANDCHILDREN ALL LOVE THEM. BABY "ANNA" IS EXPECTED NEXT WEEK & HER STOCKING IS READY FOR HER CHRISTMAS ARRIVAL. MAYBE THERE WILL BE AN 8TH STOCKING ORDER FOR 2012! ALWAYS THE BEST SERVICE FROM YOUR COMPANY.
Very Pleased!
By Beryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased family Christmas stockings similar to this one a few years ago. We currently have the Santa, Reindeer and Snowman. We bought a new puppy earlier in the year and wanted to have a similar stocking for him. I bought him the Gingerbread man. It arrived a few days ago and is beautifully matched to the others we have. The personalization matches perfectly too. We couldn't be happier. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2011
Such a beautiful christmas stocking. Love it so much, best purchase ever! Bought 3 for my 3 sons and they are big, very well made and I couldn't be more delighted! They were delivered within 3 days, excellent service. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2011
Such a beautiful christmas stocking. Best purchase! Bought 3 for my 3 sons and they are big, very well made and I couldn't be more delighted! Were delivered within 3 days. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2011
Such a beautiful christmas stocking. Best purchase! Bought 3 for my 3 sons and they are big, very well made and I couldn't be more delighted! Thank you!
Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson's first stocking! High quality and adorable! This matches the ones I got my daughter, son-in-law and their dog last year. They love it! Very unique and well made.
Great first stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - November 26, 2011
Cute and simple first stocking.
stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - November 25, 2011
Love it! Looks even better in person then on the web site! Great quality!
Cute stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 25, 2011
We just added the reindeer stocking with our newest addition to the family! We have santa, mrs. claus, and snowman as well - great purchase!
cute for the whole family!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - November 19, 2011
I have these for my whole family!! Very cute!! Just ordered another for our newest addition.
Santa Stocking- Just Lovely!
By Kayli P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this after an exhaustive search for the "perfect" stocking for my son. It's fantastic! The quality and weight are excellent, and it's cute, but not too cutesy, which will be a positive when he gets older. FYI, I felt like the Santa nose looked alarmingly huge in the product picture, but it real life, it's just right and isn't as big as it looks here.
Great Stocking
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking came very quickly. It looks great, wonderful quality. I order a lot of items from this site and I am never disappointed!!!
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CHESTER, PA) - November 19, 2011
This stocking is very very nicely done !
Gingerbread Girl Stocking
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a cute stocking - perfect for our new granddaughter!!
Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, IN) - November 14, 2011
I ordered six of these stockings and received them in less than a week. They are nicely stitched with our names and the stockings are very nice quality. I can't wait to put them up this Christmas.
Perfect personalized stocking
By Liane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hensley, AR) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking at purchasing these personalized stockings for my family for over a year. I love how they have a variety to choose from and they all look very nice together. I ordered one for myself, my husband, and our son. They look great. I can't wait to hang them on our mantle this Christmas!
Love It
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased 3 of these 2 years ago and welcomed a new little one this year. So excited these were still for sell so we could add to the collection. Looks exactly like the picture! Great quality as always!
More darling than the photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - November 14, 2011
Love the Gingerbread Boy stocking - it was even cuter than the picture! Fast delivery, excellent quality!
10 Grandkids
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and very large stocking. I had to purchase 3 more of these stockings (twins and 1 more grandchild arrived this past year) which makes 10! The stockings are striking and they love their names, great job on stitching! Thank you for a wonderful product!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viroqua, WI) - September 28, 2011
I have wanted to buy christmas stocking for my grandaughters for some time. I shopped online and took my time. I found these stockings and loved them. Was alittle worried about the price but purchased them anyway. I's so glad I did I just love them. They are bigger than I expected and the angel is adorable. I will fill these with fun gifts for my grandaughter for years to come.Quality is excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Personalized Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - February 17, 2011
I've been very pleased with everything I've ordered, but especially the Christmas stockings. Whenever a new grandchild is born, I'm so happy that I can order the same type of stocking but with a different character, i.e., snowman, angel, reindeer, teddy bear. You always have the same stocking in stock. Also, your delivery is so fast. Hopefully, I'll be ordering another stocking in a year or two.
Just like it looks!
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got exactly what I expected - looks great!
great item
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for handling my purchase so professionally.
Bright, well made Christmas stocking!
By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is well made, of excellent materials. It is much wider than I anticipated, more room for Santa! I would highly recommend this stocking.
Perfect
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described and shipped in time for Christmas!!
Great Personalized Stocking
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 3 of these stockings 2 seasons ago, and this year I had to order one for our newest addition. They are great quality and have held up beautifully. I definitely recommend them.
Product exceeded expectations
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic ease of ordering, quick shipping, correct spelling, and the quality of the item was higher than expected. If you're on the fence as to ordering this item, or another from another location, I would highly recommend you end your search with this one
These stockings are my favorite Christmas decoration
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't brag enough about these stockings. Great quality, not your typical plain design,great variety of options to choose from and quickest delivery I've ever experienced. I'd recommend this product to anyone looking to add personalized Christmas cheer to their home for a reasonable price.
Great stocking
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stocking to hang on my hearth for my new granddaughter. It is darling and very well made. I loved having something with her name on it.
Nice size, but a bit pricey
By Courtney M. (Columbus, OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stocking for my son's first Christmas. I was very happy with the quality and size. The stocking is big, but not giant, and it's design is cute. I got the snowman. I also liked the font of my son's name. It was a great purchase; however, I wish it was a bit less expensive. I wanted to get one for myself and my husband to have a family set, but I couldn't bring myself to spend almost $80 on stockings!
Cute and hangs nicely
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like it.
Beautiful
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy w/the stocking
Beautiful
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy w/the stocking
Dominik's Stocking
By Bela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. well made, a family hit. Highly recommend.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved