Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is wonderful! I love being able to see the personalization! I had a question, chatted with a CSR, and my issue was resolved. Thank you!
~Avra - IL

Christmas Family Personalized Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Holiday Magic Collection - 6316
Average Customer Review: (401 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(361)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Reindeer Stocking
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful addition to our family Christmas stockings for my new Grandson. The quality is high-end and I know that we will have this for many Christmas' to come.
looks just like the online photo
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking looks amazing.
was really pleased with it
:)
Christmas stocking
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughters first christmas. It is so beautiful and almost like 3 D. I love it and would not hesitate to order from this company again.
Happy with purchase
By Tiffany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with size, quality, and detail.
Great Quality and Personalization!
By Katie R. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking looks homemade and the personalization is great. We can't wait to use them this Christmas and to eventually get matching ones for our future children.
Great Quality and Personalization!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking looks homemade and the personalization is great. We can't wait to use them this Christmas and to eventually get matching ones for our future children.
Christmas Stockings
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so exciting for a young child to have their very own Christmas Stocking with their name on it. These stockings are excellent quality and reasonably priced. You'll love them.
Christmas Family Personlized Stockings
By Bernadette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 3 stockings I ordered for my grandchildren are GORGEOUS and will become family treasures for years to come. Thank you !!!
Stocking
By Angie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous finish product.. Bought for my granddaughter.. Wow was when we saw it...Must buy for your little love one's..
Many grandchildren, 2 sets of triplets plus 1
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our first Christmas with 2 sets of triplets born to our sons this past year. Each grandchild will have his/her own stocking on our mantle. The angel stocking will be for our Grace, the only triplet to not make it. She passed away on 7/7/09, but her stocking will hold a check each year for an endowment that is being established for her. Bittersweet, all these beautiful babies, with just little Grace with a bad heart.

The stockings are perfect, expertly constructed and will live on for fun and pleasure for many Christmas's to come.

Lovingly Grandma Nancy
CUTE!
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these! Shipping was so fast! & They the stockings are great quality! I am excited to put them up this year. I may even buy more in the future as gifts!
Great Christmas Stockings
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are wonderful stockings. Great gifts for kids.
Love these stockings!
By Jilby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for stockings that looked handmade and we are so happy we found these! We bought the Santa, Mrs. Santa and the Angel (which I have to say is beautiful regardless of what another review claims, she does not look old). I just hope they have these around for a long time because I would love to add to the ones we have as more children come along. Thank you!!!!
Reindeer Christmas Stocking
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is so cute! We were surprised at how quickly Personalization Mall got it to us as well. We will continue to order from here.
Adorable
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stockings! I purchased the Snowman and the Santa and they are adorable. The quality is great. I can't believe how quickly I received them.
GOOD QUALITY
By Carey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE ARE NICE STOCKINGS & GOOD QUALITY. I ORDERED MORE AS GIFTS BECAUSE THE ONE I BOUGHT PREVIOUSLY REALLY IS A SHOWPIECE.
Love these stockings!
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started out buying these for my husband and I few years ago and loved them so much we buy one for each addition to our family (our dog and baby boy). They are so cute and look exactly like the the pictures. I hope they continue to make them in the years to come as we continue to add to our family!
Beautiful work!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I absolutely love the design, material, etc., I was disappointed with the personalization because I wanted it to be Grandma J -- there was no space between Grandma and J. All of the young people in our family call my Mother "Grandma J".

Thanks!
Christmas stocking
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high-quality stocking. I bought one last year for my first grandchild, and this one for the second grandchild. Delivery was very fast. Highly recommend this product.
Happy Grandma
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterport, NY) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stockings, I ordered two different ones for my twin grandsons and love them both. They are high quality and even are lined. I am very pleased with the entire process, ordering to quick delivery. This is a wonderful website to order from. Thanks
Christmas Stockings
By Georgianna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four [4] different stockings. They were very nice. Very professional looking......It was a hit at my house!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 16, 2014
This made for the perfect gift. Good quality for the price and the name was nicely embroidered.
Cute stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - December 10, 2012
The stocking is just adorable and well made! My only issue is that my sons name is not centered, but it looks great other then that! And I would reccomend this item!
Love it!
By Allie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my stocking in the mail and I love it! I gave it a 4 star rating only because its a little wrinkled so I'll have to steam it. Other than that it's lovely.
Great stockings, personalization not great this time.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - September 10, 2012
We love these stockings. We have 4 of them for our family already and got this one for our new baby. We have enjoyed these stockings the past few years. This one is similarly good quality, cute look, etc. My only concern with this one is that the personalization did not turn out as well this time. Our baby's name is Trevor and the embroidered text on the stocking makes the T and the r run together making it look like Th at the beginning of the name. Other than that, we're happy with it.
Nice stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - August 15, 2012
Nicely done. I love the personalization. I won't be able to fit much in the rocking, no stretch...probably a good thing.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 2, 2012
I love how cute and sweet this is. My little girl will love this as she grows up. I don't know how much weight it will hold - infants don't need a lot of stocking stuffers - but it turned out lovely.
Personalized Stocking
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, TX) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is nice, and the embroidery is good quality. There are a couple of pulled threads on the cuff, but I think I can pull them through to the back side with a little work.
Personalized Stocking
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, TX) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is nice, and the embroidery is good quality. However, the name is not exactly centered. It's not very obvious, but could be a little more precise. The picture shown is an online preview--not the actual stocking.
Lovely stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 29, 2011
Quality is wonderful for the money. Very pleased, super cute!
GREAT STOCKING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 25, 2011
I LOVE THIS STOCKING. I BOUGHT THE SANTA AND MRS CLAUS FOR MY HUSBAND AND I, AND THE SNOWMAN FOR OUR SON. THESE STOCKINGS ARE SOMETHING WE WILL HAVE FOREVER. THE ONLY THING WRONG WITH MY HUSBANDS STOCKING IS THAT THE INGRAVED NAME "DAD" WAS NOT CENTERED PROPERLY, AND YOU CAN TELL IT IS A LITTLE OFF. OTHER THEN THAT I AM VERY PLEASE WITH THE LOOK AND QUALITY OF THE STOCKING
stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 12, 2011
These stockings are really nice and cute. Not sure they are worth 30 dollars, but nice. I ordered 3 of these and the only thing is the monogramming is not even on them all, not really a big deal but one is higher then the others..but not enough to send back or anything. overall really happy with these and we can order more when we add to the family, which is why we went with these:)
nice stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 11, 2011
We have ordered these stockings as gifts for exteended family. Each time a new member is born, they get a stocking.
Holly leaves are different shades of green
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking was great, but I did not like how the holly leaves were different shades of green (one leaf was a dark green and the other leaf was a light green). I called to see if it was a factory error, but they assured me this was standard. It just looks a bit strange to me. Other than that, I am very happy with my purchase.
Good
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only negative I have about this was my daughter's name wasn't centered very well. I almost sent it back.

I love the rest of it. Well made, nice and big and the gingerbread boy is super cute.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - October 28, 2011
This is the 3rd stocking that I have ordered and they are gorgeous and the quality is superior.
Well made.
By Colleen D. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Lots of space for stuffers.
Stocking
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and thanks for the quick shipping. Merry Christmas!
Everything I thought it would be
By Tania S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute stocking - I purchased the reindeer for my son and the angel for my daughter. The personalization turned out great and it shipped quickly! My only comment would be the price - it's very pricey for what it is (it's a stocking!) But I got 2 because they're so cute. I guess the kids will have them forever, right?
Overall very cute stocking!
By Leah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I am pleased with the stocking. The colors are just as pictured and it is a good size. The quality seems good, but not great for the price. I ordered when it was on sale and also used a coupon code. I wouldnt' pay full price because I don't think it's that great of product, but on sale, for sure! The personalization is slightly off center, which kind of bugs me.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved