Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Family Personalized Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Holiday Magic Collection - 6316
Average Customer Review: (460 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(417)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect stocking!
By Alyssa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very durable and the stitching is tight. Exactly what I had in mind.
Cute stockings!
By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great quality and really cute. They are roomy and look really nice. The material is of great quality. Very pleased. I would love to buy more when our family expands.
Beautifull stockings!
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought each of us one of these stocking this year,and I am so glad I did! They are high quality with cute little accents on each one. The embroidery came out perfectly too!
Love them!
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these in 2008 after we had our first son. I loved them so much I bought the fourth for this Christmas with our newest child. I love the idea of personalized stockings, and the casual/comfy look is exactly what I like for Christmas. I can't wait to put them all up again this year!
Beautiful!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking was more rich and beautiful in person than the pictures show. My son LOVES it! The quality is top notch! A great keepsake!!!
Fabulous
By laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north scituate, RI) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although on the pricey side, these stockings were of great quality. I really loved them.
Great Quality
By Akos A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order and I am very happy with it.
The quality is great, but I think the shipping & handling fees are WAAAYYY too expensive.

Have fun shopping!
Great Christmas Stocking
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality. Looks as good in person as online.
Grandma's Collection
By Evonne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Loramie, OH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to be able to add to my previous collection of Christmas Family Stockings. I was afraid that after my last order 3 years ago of these cute stockings for my Grandchildren I would not be able to add to my collection after the recent birth of my new grandchild. I was one happy Grandma when I seen that Personalization Mall still had these in stock for purchase. My grandsons stocking arrived quickly and it was beautifuly personialized.
Perfect!!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love these stockings! I ordered three for our first christmas with our son and couldn't be happier with the quality of the stocking and the personalization. The stockings themselves are very cute and good size.
Awesome choice
By Shana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, TX) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings were everything I was looking for! With three children, our stockings didn't match so I ordered 5 new ones. I was pleased with the size, color & overall presentation of the stockings. These do not look cheap in any way. Excellent choice!
Shana, Tx
Great for our new addition
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stockings and recently purchased another for our new addition to the family. My son was so excited to see that Santa had sent one to his sister that was just like his. (They have the reindeer and the angel). Great quality!! I have purchased these as a baby gift for others also.
What a great place to find!
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearneysville, WV) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given your information from someone else who had purchased from you. It was the best thing to happen. You had exactly what I was looking for, the ordering and checkout was super easy and the shipping lightening fast! Thanks so much...
Love, Love, Love it!
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and received it in 3 days. It's great quality and the embroidery looked perfect. This makes a perfect gift or for yourself!
Very cute
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, NC) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and even cuter in person. Quite satisfied.
Christmas Family Stocking
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for soon to be marrieds.
Christmas Stocking review
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was shipped extremely quickly and looked adorable. My son loves it and I think the quality looks great too. The online personalization feature allows to you check spelling to ensure no errors and it worked. The unusal spelling af my son's name was captured and the embroidery looks nice against the background. Nice quality which I think will last his entire childhood. Thanks for a great product which not only looks good but is large enough to hold many presents of various sizes.
nice quality stocking
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked all over for an angel stocking for my daughter. We were very happy with this one. The angel is cute, love the personalization and the quality is great.
Christmas Family Stockings
By George H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints! Quality is good and they look great!
Wonderful & creative
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased personalized stockings for each of our five grandchildren. This stocking was for the newest addition. It is attractive, well-made, and sturdy. I appreciate the fact that there are so many varied designs so that each granchild's stocking has a different look.
Mrs. Claus stocking
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the stocking is outstanding. My daughter loved it.
Cute stocking
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this stocking - its of good quality and very cute.
Perfect!
By Lindsay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, OR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I needed and arrived right on time! :)
Terrific Item!
By Clint D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of these stockings we have order for our children. The first one two years ago was adorable and perfect for our son. Two years later, we came back to order another one for our newborn. Once again, the item arrived exactly when we were told it would, and the stocking is just perfect! Always a pleasure to deal with personalization.com! Thank you.
Reindeer Stocking
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It gorgeous! I'd buy it again a hundred times over.
Snowman Stocking
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It gorgeous! I'd buy it again a hundred times over.
Christmas Stocking
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmass stocking for my 5 month old grandson. It will be something hopefully he will have for the rest of his life.

Kevin's Grandfather
IN Mom
By Honora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
these stockings look really nice and seem to be very well made. I am more than thrilled with them and look forward to them hanging on my mantel for years and years.
Very classy!!
By Karrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the entire set for my sister's family. The stockings are perfect and unique! My sister loves them!
Great Stockings
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coulterville, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 personalized stockings and they are wonderful! The quality is superb and they look great on the mantle.

Merry Christmas!
stockings
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received our stockings, and they were beautiful. I was worried about the size, but again they were perfect. Not too big or too small. They feel well made and the stitching is perfect. A nice surprise on Christmas morning.
snowman stocking
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson loved this. GREAT!
reindeer stocking
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived in great shape. Fast shipment. My grandson loves this.
The Stocking is beautiful!
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the angel stocking and it is beautiful. I really liked the different textures and fabrics - it made the stocking interesting. The only real complaint I have is the shipping cost which was almost $9.00 for a stocking that was sent in a large envelope. Other than that, it was just what I was looking for and I got it very quickly!
Wonderful as always.
By Vicky R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking was lovely, delivered fast, and very cute. I have always enjoyed products from personalization mall. They do a great job, and deliver quickly. Highly recommend.
Stockings
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Santa, Mrs.Claus and Snowman Stocking this year for our family and they are adorable. I am so happy that I got them!
Beautiful
By Edwin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the stockings for my 2 grandaughters and I know they will be up even as they have grandchildren of their own. They were larger than expected and very nice quality. Everyone loves them. As more grandchildren arrive; I will buy each one of them one. Shipping was also quicker than expected.
Personalized reindeer stocking
By Johanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall has been top quality, and this is no exception. I bought this stocking for my 18 month old son. Although he hasn't seen it yet, I'm sure that he'll love it. It's made from heavy material and his stitched name is professional and "clean."
perfect
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Santa stockings are perfect for our household. My kids have Santa's and their spouses have Snowman. The colors coordinate nicely. The quality of each is very good. The size is perfect and the lining makes it easy for St. Nick to stuff each one.
Wonderful
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are wonderful! I am so glad I purchased them! They look so nice in my living room and it's something I can keep and use forever!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved