Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christmas Family Personalized Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Holiday Magic Collection - 6316
Average Customer Review: (431 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(389)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very classy!!
By Karrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the entire set for my sister's family. The stockings are perfect and unique! My sister loves them!
Great Stockings
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coulterville, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 personalized stockings and they are wonderful! The quality is superb and they look great on the mantle.

Merry Christmas!
stockings
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received our stockings, and they were beautiful. I was worried about the size, but again they were perfect. Not too big or too small. They feel well made and the stitching is perfect. A nice surprise on Christmas morning.
snowman stocking
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson loved this. GREAT!
reindeer stocking
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived in great shape. Fast shipment. My grandson loves this.
The Stocking is beautiful!
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the angel stocking and it is beautiful. I really liked the different textures and fabrics - it made the stocking interesting. The only real complaint I have is the shipping cost which was almost $9.00 for a stocking that was sent in a large envelope. Other than that, it was just what I was looking for and I got it very quickly!
Wonderful as always.
By Vicky R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking was lovely, delivered fast, and very cute. I have always enjoyed products from personalization mall. They do a great job, and deliver quickly. Highly recommend.
Stockings
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Santa, Mrs.Claus and Snowman Stocking this year for our family and they are adorable. I am so happy that I got them!
Beautiful
By Edwin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the stockings for my 2 grandaughters and I know they will be up even as they have grandchildren of their own. They were larger than expected and very nice quality. Everyone loves them. As more grandchildren arrive; I will buy each one of them one. Shipping was also quicker than expected.
Personalized reindeer stocking
By Johanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall has been top quality, and this is no exception. I bought this stocking for my 18 month old son. Although he hasn't seen it yet, I'm sure that he'll love it. It's made from heavy material and his stitched name is professional and "clean."
perfect
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Santa stockings are perfect for our household. My kids have Santa's and their spouses have Snowman. The colors coordinate nicely. The quality of each is very good. The size is perfect and the lining makes it easy for St. Nick to stuff each one.
Wonderful
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are wonderful! I am so glad I purchased them! They look so nice in my living room and it's something I can keep and use forever!
Great stockings!
By Keri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stockings. The quality is great and the names look wonderful.
Ethans First Christmas
By Mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exceed expectations and was received in a timely manner.
Lovely!
By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking has great quality. The colors are billiant and the workmanship is great. The detail is great too, with fringes on the scarf that hang off and little bells. I have the reindeer one too and that looks just as good. The size is nice and large to hold many gifts as well.
Nice Stocking
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinconning, MI) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality! Purchased both the Mrs. Claus and the Angel and they were delightful. The shipping was extremely fast considering they were personalized. I was impressed.
Perfect!
By Dotty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarcliff Manor, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second and third purchase of Christmas stockings. My baby grandson's teddy bear will now be joined by Santa and Mrs. Claus on the mantle!
Repeat Customer
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I have receieved exactly what I ordered. I am very pleased with the quality of the workmanship. I am grateful for this company doing its research to find the best factory to manufacture the stockings etc that I wanted at a price I can afford without compromising the quality. It is a shame that so many american companies insist on unrealistic profits, and budget the manufacturers to the extent that they are unable to produce good work; and in turn give foreign companies the bad reputation.
Thank-you,
Lisa.
Happy Christmas Mummy
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous stocking.
too much S&H
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i liked the stocking and it was the same style that i purchased for my other granddaughter in 2007. i thought the shipping and handling was excessive compared to other sites that i looked at.
Great item
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this stocking. It is well made and very attractive.
Beautiful Quality
By Sonia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 stocking for my daughters. The quality of the stockings are really good. My daughters loved them. Plus the prize was good. The stockings are really big and lots of things fit in it. I will recomemd this item to everyone. Very nice
Absolutely Adorable!
By Tricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family doesn't do a ton of decorating for Christmas, so the decorations we do put up need to look really great. And the Christmas Family stockings certainly fit the bill - we never fail to get a "Wow!" when people see them hanging over the fireplace!
Toy Soldier
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet! Perfect for my son! I was very happy when I received this stocking. He is 11 months and I was looking for one that would last throughout his lifetime. This one is priceless. Great find!!!
Adorable!
By Dotty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarcliff Manor, NY) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teddy bear stocking arrived today. The quality and workmanship are outstanding. My gransdon will love it. We just ordered Santa and Mrs. Claus as a surprise for his parents.
Very nice !
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice fabric, personalization well done. Quick shipping, very happy with my purchase.
Quality product
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the toy soldier stocking. I ordered it for my grandson. The quality is outstanding. The piping around the stocking is unique. The lining inside the stocking is wonderful. We look forward to many years of joy as Santa fills the stocking for my grandson.
Great quality
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the angel stocking. I ordered it for my granddaughter. The quality is outstanding. The piping around the stocking is unique. The lining inside the stocking is wonderful. We look forward to many years of joy as Santa fills the stocking for my granddaughter.
Reindeer Stocking
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful addition to our family Christmas stockings for my new Grandson. The quality is high-end and I know that we will have this for many Christmas' to come.
looks just like the online photo
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking looks amazing.
was really pleased with it
:)
Christmas stocking
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughters first christmas. It is so beautiful and almost like 3 D. I love it and would not hesitate to order from this company again.
Happy with purchase
By Tiffany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with size, quality, and detail.
Great Quality and Personalization!
By Katie R. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking looks homemade and the personalization is great. We can't wait to use them this Christmas and to eventually get matching ones for our future children.
Great Quality and Personalization!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking looks homemade and the personalization is great. We can't wait to use them this Christmas and to eventually get matching ones for our future children.
Christmas Stockings
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so exciting for a young child to have their very own Christmas Stocking with their name on it. These stockings are excellent quality and reasonably priced. You'll love them.
Christmas Family Personlized Stockings
By Bernadette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 3 stockings I ordered for my grandchildren are GORGEOUS and will become family treasures for years to come. Thank you !!!
Stocking
By Angie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous finish product.. Bought for my granddaughter.. Wow was when we saw it...Must buy for your little love one's..
Many grandchildren, 2 sets of triplets plus 1
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our first Christmas with 2 sets of triplets born to our sons this past year. Each grandchild will have his/her own stocking on our mantle. The angel stocking will be for our Grace, the only triplet to not make it. She passed away on 7/7/09, but her stocking will hold a check each year for an endowment that is being established for her. Bittersweet, all these beautiful babies, with just little Grace with a bad heart.

The stockings are perfect, expertly constructed and will live on for fun and pleasure for many Christmas's to come.

Lovingly Grandma Nancy
CUTE!
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these! Shipping was so fast! & They the stockings are great quality! I am excited to put them up this year. I may even buy more in the future as gifts!
Great Christmas Stockings
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are wonderful stockings. Great gifts for kids.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved