Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Great product for a great price. Your site was easy to use. I liked the fact that I could preview my ornament before placing my order. I received my order within two days of placing it. You guys are...
~Lynn - IL

Christmas Family Personalized Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Holiday Magic Collection - 6316
Average Customer Review: (401 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(361)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend , OR) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seriously cute but arrived after Christmas.
Adorable
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my newest grand daughter; adorable!!
darling stocking
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves the stocking she has with her name on it so Santa knows which one is hers.
Very Happy
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this stocking. Great material used and the stitching of my daughters name was beautiful. The stocking is pretty large too. Im glad I splurged on this item. It will absolutly last for years to come!! No complaints at all.
Lovely stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 29, 2011
Quality is wonderful for the money. Very pleased, super cute!
Perfect Stocking For Girl
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Epping, NH) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and great quality! It stretches enough so you can fill it! Just love it!
Personalized Quality
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we added a new grandchild on December 1st I knew that I also wanted to add another personalized stocking to our mantel. These stockings are well made, very attractive, and have endured the enthusiasm of our other five grandchildren. I especially appreciate the variety of styles so that each of our grandchildren has a unique stocking.
Very Cute First Stocking
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stocking for my daughter's first Christmas. It is made of heavy fabric and the personalization is very clear. I may just have to buy the whole family new stockings!
snowman Stocking
By LINDA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TURNER, ME) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT. LOVED IT. I GOT THE RAINDEER STOCKING, TOO. BOTH SUPER
love em..
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are adorable. I love them. My kids love them too. They are high quality and the perfect size. The personalization looks great.
perfect stocking
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are adorable. I love them. My kids love them too. They are high quality and the perfect size. The personalization looks great.
Love it!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are adorable. I love them. My kids love them too. They are high quality and the perfect size. The personalization looks great.
Adorable!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are adorable. I love them. My kids love them too. They are high quality and the perfect size. The personalization looks great.
Delighted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Macero, CA) - December 16, 2011
I have never ordered from Personalization Mall before, but I have been very pleased with the products and service. The stockings turned out great and I like the quality as well. Nice stocking with a cute bell, which I didn't realize it had from the picture - nice surprise!
Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - December 16, 2011
It has a wonderful homemade look. The kids all love having their names on it.
Stockings
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my personalized stockings I couldn't of been happier. They were beautiful and made with only the best fabric. Santa will love filling our new stockings with awesome gifts. Thank you so much for these greats personalized stockings.

Happy shopper
Very cite!
By Jim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very impressed with these stockings. After many years of looking at old and worn stocking I decided to get new ones and found this site. They are very well made and very cute. We also appreciate the speed with which they were produced and delivered.
Really Cute
By Jim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very impressed with these stockings. After many years of looking at old and worn stocking I decided to get new ones and found this site. They are very well made and very cute. We also appreciate the speed with which they were produced and delivered.
the cutest stocking!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality!
beautiful stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega cay, SC) - December 14, 2011
stocking is beautiful for our newborn! love it.
Cute Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - December 14, 2011
I am very happy with this stocking. O ordered it for my new grandson Cooper! It is very cute and durable!! I love this site! I have always been pleased with their products, customer service and shipping time! Merry Christmas to all!
Great stocking
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made....great embroidered name. High quality. Love the little bells and the snowman's scarf.
I was very pleased with the quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 13, 2011
Very good quality. Will last years to come.
Loved it
By Marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The christmas stocking was great. The quality was outstanding. Loved the item and will purchase more.
great stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - December 12, 2011
I ordered 3 stockings for my family. Each one is adorable, well-made, and true to its design on the website.
very cute gingerbread boy stocking!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 11, 2011
the gingerbread boy stocking is very cute - loved how the name looks. and fast service.
Personalized stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 10, 2011
I loved the stockings!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 7, 2011
I gave a set to my daughter and her family and they just LOVED them!!!!!!
Great Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 6, 2011
Stocking is very durable and very well made. It looks so cute with all the other stockings!!! Stiching for the name is very tight! I would recommend this to another person in a heartbeat!
PERFECT FOR LITTLE GRANDCHILDREN!
By Paulette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OUR 7TH PERSONALIZED CHRISTMAS STOCKING & THE LITTLE GRANDCHILDREN ALL LOVE THEM. BABY "ANNA" IS EXPECTED NEXT WEEK & HER STOCKING IS READY FOR HER CHRISTMAS ARRIVAL. MAYBE THERE WILL BE AN 8TH STOCKING ORDER FOR 2012! ALWAYS THE BEST SERVICE FROM YOUR COMPANY.
Very Pleased!
By Beryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased family Christmas stockings similar to this one a few years ago. We currently have the Santa, Reindeer and Snowman. We bought a new puppy earlier in the year and wanted to have a similar stocking for him. I bought him the Gingerbread man. It arrived a few days ago and is beautifully matched to the others we have. The personalization matches perfectly too. We couldn't be happier. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2011
Such a beautiful christmas stocking. Love it so much, best purchase ever! Bought 3 for my 3 sons and they are big, very well made and I couldn't be more delighted! They were delivered within 3 days, excellent service. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2011
Such a beautiful christmas stocking. Best purchase! Bought 3 for my 3 sons and they are big, very well made and I couldn't be more delighted! Were delivered within 3 days. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2011
Such a beautiful christmas stocking. Best purchase! Bought 3 for my 3 sons and they are big, very well made and I couldn't be more delighted! Thank you!
Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson's first stocking! High quality and adorable! This matches the ones I got my daughter, son-in-law and their dog last year. They love it! Very unique and well made.
stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - November 25, 2011
Love it! Looks even better in person then on the web site! Great quality!
Holly leaves are different shades of green
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking was great, but I did not like how the holly leaves were different shades of green (one leaf was a dark green and the other leaf was a light green). I called to see if it was a factory error, but they assured me this was standard. It just looks a bit strange to me. Other than that, I am very happy with my purchase.
cute for the whole family!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - November 19, 2011
I have these for my whole family!! Very cute!! Just ordered another for our newest addition.
Santa Stocking- Just Lovely!
By Kayli P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this after an exhaustive search for the "perfect" stocking for my son. It's fantastic! The quality and weight are excellent, and it's cute, but not too cutesy, which will be a positive when he gets older. FYI, I felt like the Santa nose looked alarmingly huge in the product picture, but it real life, it's just right and isn't as big as it looks here.
Great Stocking
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking came very quickly. It looks great, wonderful quality. I order a lot of items from this site and I am never disappointed!!!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved