Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Gentleman's Collection Engraved Money Band Set customer reviews

Personalized Money Band with Monogram - 6328
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
My Money Band was here before I realized it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 14, 2012
Since I walk with a walker I need too hands to hold on with, both of my knee's are bad, So I need this money Band for my self, THEY ARE NOT JUST FOR MEN "ANYMORE". I carry all my MEDICAL CARD D.L. AND VISA CARD and a little cash, When I have to go off I feel so much safey, I ware long pants so I just put it in the front pocket I don't have to worry about some one taken off with my purse. I was using a big Rubber Band but this one looks so much better. I had it persnalized just for me. I will not SHOW MY PHOTO on this page, I don't think that is a good Idea, the wrong person could See it and know where my Money is. I'm well knowned here. thank you Evelyn
Very functional and sleek
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for our son who is not allowed many items in his pocket while in his Corps of Cadets uniform. He has been using the band since its purchase and says it's a great product.
4th Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 20, 2013
My husband loves this band! This is the second one I've gotten him, only b/c he had the first one for so long and the plate got a bit scratched up. We've also bought it for my father and brother. Love them!
just ok but pretty nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - March 12, 2012
It looks Ok for the price paid I was expecting a little more but maybe its just me. 3.1/2 stars.
I must say though your web site have pretty nice and plenty to choose fromproducts.
Anyway my fiancée was thrilled about this present given on his b'day and I had a nice relief...Thnak you!
Money Band
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 20, 2012
Purchased this money band for my brother. He is very pleased with it so far. Has only had it for a few days but so far so good.
Money band
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 26, 2013
I was so excited to see there was something like this out there! My husband uses a rubberband and this looks so much nicer. Hope he'll be as excited!!
Very Nice
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiance & it is good quality. I purchased it about a year ago & he is on band 2, he carries 20-25 cards & it holds them great! The only problem that I see is that it only comes with 3 bands & he only has 1 left, I have not found a place to buy just the replacement bands.
Great Band Idea.
By Jason T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea if you don't want to carry a wallet, but it doesn't really hold your stuff in the picture of the 20's folded in half all that well. It works great holding the credit cards that way.
Gentleman's Collection Engraved Money Band Set
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt, TX) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The initial plate that came with the set was nicely engraved and the quality I have expected from PersonalizationMall.com. The bands on the other hand were not of the same quality as most of the products. Upon receiving the set my husband wanted to change out the band from gray to the black. The gray band came off the initial plate with no problem. The first black band he tried to put on broke immedaitely. I am just a little disappointed in the bands. At just under $50.00 when the shipping is included I would expect either more bands with the set or better quality.
Very classy!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and so did my husband. It was very modern and classy!
Great bands
By Leeann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enumclaw, WA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for a gift. They look great
Great!
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband likes to keep his money in a rubber band. He usually uses the blue band around the vegetables at the grocer. This is a much better idea. He loves his new bands! We have now ordered bands for our sons.
Father-In-Law is back in business
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father-in-law is old school and uses rubber bands to keep credit cards and such together in his pocket as he has washed to many wallets over time. He loved that they had is name on them and he said they were very strong yet incredibly thin and fit well on all his money and cards. He says I always get the best gifts and you guys always make it happen. Thanks again for awesome ideas!
Loved it.
By Nadia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Money Band set for my boyfriend and I loved it! As soon as I got the package I ripped it open and was pleasantly surprised with the nice box it came in and the presentation. It comes with 3 bands all together , 2 black and 1 grey. It looks like a good quality piece because of the metal plate it comes with that you can get engraved. Simple yet classic. Perfect gift to give to someone "Just Because". I recommend.
gift
By Sonjia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very really pleased with the product! Your timely manner in the delivery was great too!
Simply Simple...
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilmar, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going to be my husband's Xmas gift...personalization looks great...and the ease of putting his belongings together will be a plus for him...Thanks for your unique items!!!
Dad's Christmas present
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Christmas present for my dad, who carries all of his credit cards in a rubber band that always breaks. The colors are good for a man and there are 3 extra bands. Great purchase for the Dad that has everything!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved