Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Gentleman's Collection Engraved Money Band Set customer reviews

Personalized Money Band with Monogram - 6328
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiance & it is good quality. I purchased it about a year ago & he is on band 2, he carries 20-25 cards & it holds them great! The only problem that I see is that it only comes with 3 bands & he only has 1 left, I have not found a place to buy just the replacement bands.
gift
By Sonjia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very really pleased with the product! Your timely manner in the delivery was great too!
Great bands
By Leeann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enumclaw, WA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for a gift. They look great
Great!
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband likes to keep his money in a rubber band. He usually uses the blue band around the vegetables at the grocer. This is a much better idea. He loves his new bands! We have now ordered bands for our sons.
Father-In-Law is back in business
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father-in-law is old school and uses rubber bands to keep credit cards and such together in his pocket as he has washed to many wallets over time. He loved that they had is name on them and he said they were very strong yet incredibly thin and fit well on all his money and cards. He says I always get the best gifts and you guys always make it happen. Thanks again for awesome ideas!
Simply Simple...
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilmar, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going to be my husband's Xmas gift...personalization looks great...and the ease of putting his belongings together will be a plus for him...Thanks for your unique items!!!
Dad's Christmas present
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Christmas present for my dad, who carries all of his credit cards in a rubber band that always breaks. The colors are good for a man and there are 3 extra bands. Great purchase for the Dad that has everything!
Loved it.
By Nadia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Money Band set for my boyfriend and I loved it! As soon as I got the package I ripped it open and was pleasantly surprised with the nice box it came in and the presentation. It comes with 3 bands all together , 2 black and 1 grey. It looks like a good quality piece because of the metal plate it comes with that you can get engraved. Simple yet classic. Perfect gift to give to someone "Just Because". I recommend.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved