Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Gentleman's Collection Engraved Money Band Set customer reviews

Personalized Money Band with Monogram - 6328
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love this Money Clip!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millburn, NJ) - February 26, 2012
This is a five star review. I will order this again! My husband loves this and uses it every day. Very nice quality. Would recommend highly.
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen , MD) - January 11, 2012
My husband is not a wallet user, he prefers using money clips but they do not hold his money well. This product is great because it adjust. He really likes it and having his initials really adds a personal touch. I do recommend this product.
great product
By ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roslyn hts, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly how described and pictured
the packaging was extremely nice
Great Gift
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend had been using a rubber band and when I saw this, I knew it would be perfect, he loves it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 31, 2015
Wonderful quality product
husband gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASCOUTAH, IL) - January 23, 2016
He really liked it. And he is picky when it comes to things in his pockets
Money Band
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my boyfriend for his birthday and he absolutely loves it. It's lightweight and it looks great. This would also be an awesome gift for the bachelor party for a wedding.
Perfect Gift for My Boss
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my boss, and he's a not a flashy guy - so I wasn't sure if he'd like the engraving. But he loved it! I was impressed with the quality of item and the speed of expedited shipping. It was worth the extra cost!
Great item
By MARY ANNE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, my husband loved it. Nicely engraved!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Love it
By holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for a man who used a rubber as his money clip - this is so much better!!! Looks professional amongst other businessmen and very sturdy for tossing it on the dresser.
Keeps Everything Neat
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Dad, who was using a rubber band to hold his cards together. He loves it.
a man's best friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 27, 2011
My husband loves his so much I got one for his business cards.
Money band
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 26, 2013
I was so excited to see there was something like this out there! My husband uses a rubberband and this looks so much nicer. Hope he'll be as excited!!
gift
By Sonjia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very really pleased with the product! Your timely manner in the delivery was great too!
Simply Simple...
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilmar, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going to be my husband's Xmas gift...personalization looks great...and the ease of putting his belongings together will be a plus for him...Thanks for your unique items!!!
Money Band
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 20, 2012
Purchased this money band for my brother. He is very pleased with it so far. Has only had it for a few days but so far so good.
Very classy!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and so did my husband. It was very modern and classy!
Very Nice
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiance & it is good quality. I purchased it about a year ago & he is on band 2, he carries 20-25 cards & it holds them great! The only problem that I see is that it only comes with 3 bands & he only has 1 left, I have not found a place to buy just the replacement bands.
just ok but pretty nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - March 12, 2012
It looks Ok for the price paid I was expecting a little more but maybe its just me. 3.1/2 stars.
I must say though your web site have pretty nice and plenty to choose fromproducts.
Anyway my fiancée was thrilled about this present given on his b'day and I had a nice relief...Thnak you!
Father-In-Law is back in business
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father-in-law is old school and uses rubber bands to keep credit cards and such together in his pocket as he has washed to many wallets over time. He loved that they had is name on them and he said they were very strong yet incredibly thin and fit well on all his money and cards. He says I always get the best gifts and you guys always make it happen. Thanks again for awesome ideas!
Great product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 28, 2011
Great item my boyfriend loved it!!! Def a must have
Finally slim wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 26, 2011
perfect, for what I was looking for. Fast delivery. Recoment this site to all of my friends.
Great!
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband likes to keep his money in a rubber band. He usually uses the blue band around the vegetables at the grocer. This is a much better idea. He loves his new bands! We have now ordered bands for our sons.
Dad's Christmas present
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Christmas present for my dad, who carries all of his credit cards in a rubber band that always breaks. The colors are good for a man and there are 3 extra bands. Great purchase for the Dad that has everything!
Loved it.
By Nadia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Money Band set for my boyfriend and I loved it! As soon as I got the package I ripped it open and was pleasantly surprised with the nice box it came in and the presentation. It comes with 3 bands all together , 2 black and 1 grey. It looks like a good quality piece because of the metal plate it comes with that you can get engraved. Simple yet classic. Perfect gift to give to someone "Just Because". I recommend.
Great bands
By Leeann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enumclaw, WA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for a gift. They look great
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved