Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Gentleman's Collection Engraved Money Band Set customer reviews

Personalized Money Band with Monogram - 6328
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Money Bands
By Jeannine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not happy that only one band had the plate with initials. For the money you charged for 3 bands, all 3 should have had the initials. I don't believe it said only one would so it was very misleading. You should not be charging so much since only 1 has it.
money band cost way to much
By Vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not understand how it cost so much more to get a rubber band with a little sliver with 3 initials and half the price for a leather money clip and your full name. I hope the bands do not break. I can't even imagine how much replacements are
Overpriced
By Stephane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the gift, and the turn-around time was incredibly fast! I normally love the gifts that I purchase from PersonalizationMall.com! However, this gift is immensely overpriced!! So many of your gifts are incredible values, especially with the personalization...this was just the opposite. When I received it, I was disappointed. It seemed like a gift that I would expect to pay $15-$20, but I paid almost $50. It's a small piece of engraved silver with 3 rubber-bands!!! Because of past experience and purchases, I expected more from your company!
Okay
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not worth the money.
cheap
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and was disappointed when it came. Although the personalization was nice, it is literally attached to a rubber band. It was not worth the $50 since it came with two cheap rubber bands that are already fraying after two days of use!
Disappointed
By Debbie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, PA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought you got two bands with engraved metal plate...but only came with one metal initial band plate and 2 extra bands.
Not a good value.
Item is not what it appears to be
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is only (1) engraved piece and it comes attached to a rubber band, then the other (2) rubber bands are separate. Once one rubber band brakes, I guess you are suppose to replace the engraved piece on the next rubber band. The price of this item does not compare to the quality. The picture makes it appear that you will be receiving (3) bands with (3) engraved pieces and the bands appear to be fabric (I thought it would be a fabric elastic type of material). NO REFUNDS given because you have a small piece with 3 initials. Basically $49 for (3) rubber bands. My boyfriend was glad I did not present it to him as a serious gift, because he would have been lost for words over the quality of this item.
3 rubber bands for 50 bucks!
By phung N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas,, NV) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the worst purchase I've ever made. First of all, I thought the engraving was for all three bands that were in the set. Turns out it was for only the one band, The other 2 bands were just any other regular rubber bands! Secondly, the rubber bands can't be used to hold money in a way that it wouldn't roll the money. The gift was intended for my husband. Now it's sitting there just to remind me what an incredibly bad buy i got, 3 rubber bands for about 50 bucks.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved