Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Family Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Cartoon Character Christmas Lawn Sign - 6332
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 25, 2011
my family and friends love it...I wish the magnet were a little thicker for durability...just to last longer because it's so darn cute!
Great for neighbors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesilhurst, NJ) - November 21, 2011
Got this for my neighbors for christmas. It's great because they can switch the magnet to a non-christmas theme after the holidays. Nice and sturdy product and great price !
A cute way do display your entire family!
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 9 of these yard signs for friends and family for Christmas but already started giving them a head of time. I couldn't wait till Christmas. If you order new magnets for your sign you can use the others on your refrigerator.
I love these yard signs
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd 9 of these signs for my friends and family as Christmas gifts but I am so excited I have to give them to them now. They are awesome and the shipping is unbelievable I don't understand how they make them and ship them so fast and they are always perfect.I placed the order Nov 6th and received them Nov 9th.
Cutest Idea EVER
By Aubrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the metal sign and garden magnet for my mom for her birthday, and have loved being able to add more magnets for different occasions. She will get this for Christmas and I'm sure she will love it. It is a durable magnet with high-quality printing. The names are easy to read and the choices of characters to choose from are fun and unique.
Yard sign
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!!
winter
By kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collingswood, NJ) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered five of the winter family yard stakes with magnet,they are adorable and are very sturdy.Great gift for anyone and everyone.
better than expected
By KATHY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVIEW, MO) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was a little concerned about ordering the yard stakes with magnets. it was hard to tell if these would be sturdy and big enough (i ordered 2). i was extremely pleased with them. they are a generous size, heavy, and very attractive. the shipping was very fast. once again, personalization did not let me down. if your thinking about ordering this item, don't hesitate, you won't be disappointed.
Family Sign
By Yvonne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the yard sign I found here! I got it for my daughter & her family. I never seem to be able to find anything nice for them because of them having six boys. Most things that are personallized is only made for the "typical" family of Mom , Dad & 2 kids. So having enough room for all of them is GREAT!!! I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas!
Tooo Cute!
By Siobhan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, IL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ever. My family thinks it is so funny that they are all little elves. The stake is high quality and the shipping was outrageously fast.
Two Thumbs Up for The Winter Family Yard Stake & magnet!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with this item! It is even cuter than I expected! I will definetely be buying alternative magnets to change out during the corse of the year!(i.e.Halloween magnet, etc,)
Love Them
By JANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NESQUEHONING, PA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooo cute. Great gift.
Holiday Delight!
By Dusty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is so very CUTE! It seems to be well-made and was accurately described on the website. I love that you can replace the magnet as your family grows larger/ages and can still use the same yard stake. I can't wait to use this for the holiday season! LOVE it!
Adorable for Christmas!
By Gindi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect yard stake for your front flower bed - it's not huge so it won't go well in the center of your yard but it's a nice addition near the front door for the holidays!
Very Festive
By renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second magnet i ordered; very cute and very durable. My neighbors love them.
very cute!
By Lynelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunray, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this in and my kids thought it was so cute! I especially like the changeable magnetic plates for each season. I do wish it had a longer stake on it, but I didn't look at the length of it when I bought it. I still looks cute in my front flower pots. The stake does seem very sturdy and the magnet sticks really well.
Love it
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have told many of my friends about this site and this item and they love it too. Quality is superb. A must have!!
Adorable
By Summer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely adorable with all my kids and my chihuahua listed. Love it!
Great item
By Anastacia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute item could be personalized even in a non personalized way. We didn't want names on it so we added "mom" etc instead. Characters are cute and there is a reasonable variety.
Very festive and cute.
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)


I was very pleased with the magnets. They are very festive and the little characters are very cute. I really like both...the one I purchased as a gift, and the one I purchased for my home. Thank you.
Perfect
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently got married this Spring and wanted to personalize our lawn with our names along with my dog, so this was the perfect way to do so. Plus, I'm sure the kids and grandkids will like it too.
Cute & Personalized, but smaller than expected
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is adorable, but the stake is very short. I thought that it would be higher, but it will be nice in a planter on my porch. Probably only stands about 2 feet high.
Holiday Greeting
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very festive greeting for your home and cute, as well. We put our two sons and our two grandkids on it...and even our dog, Button! It probably could be a little taller, but this personalized yard stake displays perfectly your holiday spirit!
Winter Family Magnet
By John E. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this item for my daughter-in-law for her birthday. I was fairly pleased with the results but would have been happier if there had been a wider range of skin tones,like light -medium and dark.Other than that,the sign turned out very cute.
Cute sign
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's cute. Wish it had different dog breeds you could select some of the other personalization services offer. Also, especially since many are probably buying in snow laden areas, it would be helpful if the stake was a foot taller of the if the stake had a choice of where to position the plaque. We enjoy it!
So disappointed!
By Shopper (Denham springs, LA) - December 4, 2014
First of all there are no measurements on line for the stake. So I called before I ordered it and was told it was 3 feet tall. I received this item yesterday it's 2 ft tall way to short because when it is stuck in the ground it's about a foot tall. Way to short for anyone to see. Also,the magnet sign looks cheap. I called the company and they refused to give me a refund. They did offer to refund my shipping fee. So now I have wasted money on a sign I can't use. I'm writing this review in hopes of keeping someone else from wasting their money.
Not what I expected
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (china twp, MI) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is cute, but very short. It only comes up to my knee and when I put it in the ground it will be even shorter!!!
Very cute
By Genevieve F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the magnet only. It is very cute and well worth the asking price. The dogs pictures are adorable.
Cute but useless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - September 26, 2011
The number at the top is printed down too low to be able to read. It blends in with the mountains and you can't see it. Whie it looks great on the preview the actual product is printed totally different.
SO CUTE!
By Gabrielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this sign :) I got it for my parents for their anniversary after buying one for our new house last year. I can't wait to put ours out again this Christmas!
So cute
By LISA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE , GA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is cute ,could be taller for the yard but over all it is good,.
winter family
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Yard Stakes are very nice and my family will enjoy them for years. The service is also excellent. Had them within a few days.
Well Made and so cute
By Maria S. (East Windsor, NJ) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item last year with the standard Magnet with our Initial.. and the halloween magent. The kids enjoy looking at it and asking why Mommy's name is Mummy!! This time i'm ordering the family elves.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Village of Lakewood, IL) - December 9, 2011
I was a little nervous waiting for the order, thinking it might be smaller than I thought or flimsy. I was very pleasantly surprised to find it very well made and sturdy, a gift I would be proud to give. Definitely fun. Will look at the other magnets for other seasons.
Easy Decorating Fun!
By Nancy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you keep in mind this is just a sticker printed on a magnetic backing you will love it. It's fun, colorful and takes just seconds to put on a magnetic stake to change out. I have this one and the Halloween one and fully intend to order for every season.
garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 13, 2011
very cute. more options would be nice.
Very Cool, Had a little problem but it was quickly fixed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - December 12, 2011
I love the concept of this sign. Love the family member pictures! The bottom right was peeling up and I called and the service was great and Personalization Mall was aweosme and sent me a new one!
Fun Sign
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a real keeper!! When I showed this one to my husband, he absolutely loved it, too! The pictures are cute and I love that we can include our pets! Ours just happen to look very close to the pictures which is great! This sign can be used all winter long!
What an extraordinary company
By Frederick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third order from Personalization Mall & I couldn't be happier. Everything I've ordered has been produced accurately, has arrived so quickly that I remain amazed that the order can be filled in such a short time & the prices are very reasonable. Also, the ease of using the website & being able to see a view of the product exactly as it will be shipped is remarkable.
Awesome, awesome, awesome!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE how this product turned out. My Mom is going to go nuts over this gift. They did a great job.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved