Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Family Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Cartoon Character Christmas Lawn Sign - 6332
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently got married this Spring and wanted to personalize our lawn with our names along with my dog, so this was the perfect way to do so. Plus, I'm sure the kids and grandkids will like it too.
Cute & Personalized, but smaller than expected
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is adorable, but the stake is very short. I thought that it would be higher, but it will be nice in a planter on my porch. Probably only stands about 2 feet high.
Holiday Greeting
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very festive greeting for your home and cute, as well. We put our two sons and our two grandkids on it...and even our dog, Button! It probably could be a little taller, but this personalized yard stake displays perfectly your holiday spirit!
Winter Family Magnet
By John E. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this item for my daughter-in-law for her birthday. I was fairly pleased with the results but would have been happier if there had been a wider range of skin tones,like light -medium and dark.Other than that,the sign turned out very cute.
Cute sign
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's cute. Wish it had different dog breeds you could select some of the other personalization services offer. Also, especially since many are probably buying in snow laden areas, it would be helpful if the stake was a foot taller of the if the stake had a choice of where to position the plaque. We enjoy it!
So disappointed!
By Shopper (Denham springs, LA) - December 4, 2014
First of all there are no measurements on line for the stake. So I called before I ordered it and was told it was 3 feet tall. I received this item yesterday it's 2 ft tall way to short because when it is stuck in the ground it's about a foot tall. Way to short for anyone to see. Also,the magnet sign looks cheap. I called the company and they refused to give me a refund. They did offer to refund my shipping fee. So now I have wasted money on a sign I can't use. I'm writing this review in hopes of keeping someone else from wasting their money.
Not what I expected
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (china twp, MI) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is cute, but very short. It only comes up to my knee and when I put it in the ground it will be even shorter!!!
Very cute
By Genevieve F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the magnet only. It is very cute and well worth the asking price. The dogs pictures are adorable.
Cute but useless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - September 26, 2011
The number at the top is printed down too low to be able to read. It blends in with the mountains and you can't see it. Whie it looks great on the preview the actual product is printed totally different.
SO CUTE!
By Gabrielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this sign :) I got it for my parents for their anniversary after buying one for our new house last year. I can't wait to put ours out again this Christmas!
So cute
By LISA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE , GA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is cute ,could be taller for the yard but over all it is good,.
winter family
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Yard Stakes are very nice and my family will enjoy them for years. The service is also excellent. Had them within a few days.
Well Made and so cute
By Maria S. (East Windsor, NJ) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item last year with the standard Magnet with our Initial.. and the halloween magent. The kids enjoy looking at it and asking why Mommy's name is Mummy!! This time i'm ordering the family elves.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Village of Lakewood, IL) - December 9, 2011
I was a little nervous waiting for the order, thinking it might be smaller than I thought or flimsy. I was very pleasantly surprised to find it very well made and sturdy, a gift I would be proud to give. Definitely fun. Will look at the other magnets for other seasons.
Easy Decorating Fun!
By Nancy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you keep in mind this is just a sticker printed on a magnetic backing you will love it. It's fun, colorful and takes just seconds to put on a magnetic stake to change out. I have this one and the Halloween one and fully intend to order for every season.
garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 13, 2011
very cute. more options would be nice.
Very Cool, Had a little problem but it was quickly fixed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - December 12, 2011
I love the concept of this sign. Love the family member pictures! The bottom right was peeling up and I called and the service was great and Personalization Mall was aweosme and sent me a new one!
Fun Sign
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a real keeper!! When I showed this one to my husband, he absolutely loved it, too! The pictures are cute and I love that we can include our pets! Ours just happen to look very close to the pictures which is great! This sign can be used all winter long!
What an extraordinary company
By Frederick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third order from Personalization Mall & I couldn't be happier. Everything I've ordered has been produced accurately, has arrived so quickly that I remain amazed that the order can be filled in such a short time & the prices are very reasonable. Also, the ease of using the website & being able to see a view of the product exactly as it will be shipped is remarkable.
Awesome, awesome, awesome!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE how this product turned out. My Mom is going to go nuts over this gift. They did a great job.
Love it
By sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these magnets...I wish Personalization Mall would come out with more for all months. Love having it in my front flower bed.
Adorable!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Great family portrait
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I thought it would be cute to decorate the yard of our new home. It is even cuter than I had hoped. My husband and kids love the elf figures I created to represent each of them along with our dogs. Our neighbors now call us all by name. I definitely recommend this yard stake to any family.
My yard stake is darling!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake I ordered is just darling and came out perfectly. All seven of our family's names were correct and it looks really cute greeting everyone as they approach our house. I did however order 2 personalized ornaments where one name was omitted and Mom put in it's place rendering them useless.
TOO, TOO CUTE!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable yard sign. LOVE that I can just buy replaceable magnets for the changing seasons and holidays without having to buy a new stake each time.
Winter family yard stake with magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - January 1, 2016
Looks great.. Came just I ordered it. Thinking about buying another magnet.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - January 10, 2016
Everyone loved it. My daughter was so excited, she thought elf on the shelf delivered it just for her! Ps. We needed a wheelchair kid...just a thought.
High Quality Fun
By JK T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this Yard Stake and customized the winter magnet for our daughter and her husband for Christmas. They loved it and their sons loved that they themselves were "customized" on the magnet - complete with their hair shades and all! She loved it and asked if we might be able to give her a non-winter magnet for her upcoming birthday. Can't recommend the Yard Stakes with Magnets highly enough. High quality. Fun to personalize. Great for families with children. And a great way to help with the "blending" of blended families! We'll be buying more magnets over time ... and eventually get one for ourselves!
Yard stake
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased online for your yard steak I've always wanted one i am happy that I found your website my grandpeeps are going to love it...keep up the good work..
Magical
By LaRoy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NM) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, this yard stake is simply amazing! The quality, size and "wow factor" are all very present with this product. It has only been outside for two days and we have already fielded many questions and compliments about this outdoor addition. It is definitely an item for everyone to own.
Outdoor Sign-Decoration
By Edgardo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Promptly service, delivery, and great products. My neighbors are astonish with the design and material. My yard look great with this add on.
LOVED MY PRODUCT
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with my purchase and liked it even more than the picture on the webpage. Great quality as well.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - December 4, 2012
Sign is so cute and very sturdy. Very pleased!
Yard Stake with Magnet
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute, make wonderful gifts! Can't wait for the kids to open these on Christmas!
Love This!!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and super cute!
Welcome Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - November 18, 2011
This sign is one of the nicest welcome signs I found. Very easily changes.
Super cute!
By Leigh Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This magnet is very cute and great way to showcase the little elves in your lives. I update my mother-in-law's magnet every year with the growing grandkids, and she absolutely loves it. I highly recommend this product.
very cute
By michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i recommend them to anyone. very cute gift!!!!
Adorable
By Tasha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from this company for the first time. I bought this as a gift. The family I gave it to was thrilled! I will definately purchase other products.
Made a great Gift.
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for a christmas gift and he loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved