Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site and products just keep getting better and better! I am a multiple-repeat customer, and I always get THE BEST feedback from my gift recipients!
    ~Susan A - FL

    Winter Family Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Cartoon Character Christmas Lawn Sign - 6332
    Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it
    By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have told many of my friends about this site and this item and they love it too. Quality is superb. A must have!!
    love this product
    By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased magnet with the matching door mat. I can't wait to put them outside!!
    Very nice
    By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This yard stake is nice and sturdy and the personalized little family characters are really festive.
    Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - December 4, 2012
    Sign is so cute and very sturdy. Very pleased!
    A great idea, with the changeable magnets.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 26, 2011
    Such an original gift, the other holiday possibities. Great for the person that loves yard decorations.
    Christmas Delight
    By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My children were very much surprised and thrilled to receive this as a gift from me. Great quality and characters to choose from were delightful. May now have to purchase seasonal greetings to attach when winter is over.
    This was a gift & she loved the yard stake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHAMPTON, PA) - January 6, 2012
    This is really nice, good quality & thinking about ordering one for myself! This was a gift & she loved the yard stake!!!
    Adorable!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!
    Fun Sign
    By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a real keeper!! When I showed this one to my husband, he absolutely loved it, too! The pictures are cute and I love that we can include our pets! Ours just happen to look very close to the pictures which is great! This sign can be used all winter long!
    What an extraordinary company
    By Frederick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third order from Personalization Mall & I couldn't be happier. Everything I've ordered has been produced accurately, has arrived so quickly that I remain amazed that the order can be filled in such a short time & the prices are very reasonable. Also, the ease of using the website & being able to see a view of the product exactly as it will be shipped is remarkable.
    Awesome, awesome, awesome!
    By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE how this product turned out. My Mom is going to go nuts over this gift. They did a great job.
    Great family portrait
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this! I thought it would be cute to decorate the yard of our new home. It is even cuter than I had hoped. My husband and kids love the elf figures I created to represent each of them along with our dogs. Our neighbors now call us all by name. I definitely recommend this yard stake to any family.
    My yard stake is darling!
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The yard stake I ordered is just darling and came out perfectly. All seven of our family's names were correct and it looks really cute greeting everyone as they approach our house. I did however order 2 personalized ornaments where one name was omitted and Mom put in it's place rendering them useless.
    Love it
    By sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these magnets...I wish Personalization Mall would come out with more for all months. Love having it in my front flower bed.
    very cute
    By michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i recommend them to anyone. very cute gift!!!!
    Adorable
    By Tasha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered from this company for the first time. I bought this as a gift. The family I gave it to was thrilled! I will definately purchase other products.
    Made a great Gift.
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for a christmas gift and he loved it.
    Adorable for Christmas!
    By Gindi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect yard stake for your front flower bed - it's not huge so it won't go well in the center of your yard but it's a nice addition near the front door for the holidays!
    Very Festive
    By renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second magnet i ordered; very cute and very durable. My neighbors love them.
    very cute!
    By Lynelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunray, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this in and my kids thought it was so cute! I especially like the changeable magnetic plates for each season. I do wish it had a longer stake on it, but I didn't look at the length of it when I bought it. I still looks cute in my front flower pots. The stake does seem very sturdy and the magnet sticks really well.
    Super cute!
    By Leigh Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This magnet is very cute and great way to showcase the little elves in your lives. I update my mother-in-law's magnet every year with the growing grandkids, and she absolutely loves it. I highly recommend this product.
    yard stake review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - December 7, 2011
    Wonderful quality. Super quick service. Would highly recommend.
    Christmas 2011
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bel air, MD) - December 13, 2011
    Love the magnet!! Will order from again!!
    Happy customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - December 13, 2011
    My yard stake with magnet arrived even sooner than promised. I was very pleased with that and with the quality of the item. The speed at which every detail was accomplished was amazing. Seeing the picture of the finished item before I clicked "purchase" eased anxiety about how the item would look. I'm very excited to see how my friend "who has everything" will react when this gift if opened.
    Yard Stake with Magnet
    By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are so cute, make wonderful gifts! Can't wait for the kids to open these on Christmas!
    Love This!!
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and super cute!
    Welcome Sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - November 18, 2011
    This sign is one of the nicest welcome signs I found. Very easily changes.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved