Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Family Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Cartoon Character Christmas Lawn Sign - 6332
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
very cute
By michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i recommend them to anyone. very cute gift!!!!
Adorable for Christmas!
By Gindi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect yard stake for your front flower bed - it's not huge so it won't go well in the center of your yard but it's a nice addition near the front door for the holidays!
Very Festive
By renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second magnet i ordered; very cute and very durable. My neighbors love them.
very cute!
By Lynelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunray, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this in and my kids thought it was so cute! I especially like the changeable magnetic plates for each season. I do wish it had a longer stake on it, but I didn't look at the length of it when I bought it. I still looks cute in my front flower pots. The stake does seem very sturdy and the magnet sticks really well.
Christmas 2011
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bel air, MD) - December 13, 2011
Love the magnet!! Will order from again!!
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - December 13, 2011
My yard stake with magnet arrived even sooner than promised. I was very pleased with that and with the quality of the item. The speed at which every detail was accomplished was amazing. Seeing the picture of the finished item before I clicked "purchase" eased anxiety about how the item would look. I'm very excited to see how my friend "who has everything" will react when this gift if opened.
A great idea, with the changeable magnets.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 26, 2011
Such an original gift, the other holiday possibities. Great for the person that loves yard decorations.
yard stake review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - December 7, 2011
Wonderful quality. Super quick service. Would highly recommend.
Yard Stake with Magnet
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute, make wonderful gifts! Can't wait for the kids to open these on Christmas!
Love This!!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and super cute!
Welcome Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - November 18, 2011
This sign is one of the nicest welcome signs I found. Very easily changes.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved