Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Family Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Cartoon Character Christmas Lawn Sign - 6332
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome, awesome, awesome!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE how this product turned out. My Mom is going to go nuts over this gift. They did a great job.
What an extraordinary company
By Frederick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third order from Personalization Mall & I couldn't be happier. Everything I've ordered has been produced accurately, has arrived so quickly that I remain amazed that the order can be filled in such a short time & the prices are very reasonable. Also, the ease of using the website & being able to see a view of the product exactly as it will be shipped is remarkable.
Fun Sign
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a real keeper!! When I showed this one to my husband, he absolutely loved it, too! The pictures are cute and I love that we can include our pets! Ours just happen to look very close to the pictures which is great! This sign can be used all winter long!
Love it
By sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these magnets...I wish Personalization Mall would come out with more for all months. Love having it in my front flower bed.
My yard stake is darling!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake I ordered is just darling and came out perfectly. All seven of our family's names were correct and it looks really cute greeting everyone as they approach our house. I did however order 2 personalized ornaments where one name was omitted and Mom put in it's place rendering them useless.
Great family portrait
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I thought it would be cute to decorate the yard of our new home. It is even cuter than I had hoped. My husband and kids love the elf figures I created to represent each of them along with our dogs. Our neighbors now call us all by name. I definitely recommend this yard stake to any family.
Adorable!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - December 4, 2012
Sign is so cute and very sturdy. Very pleased!
Very nice
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake is nice and sturdy and the personalized little family characters are really festive.
winter
By kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collingswood, NJ) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered five of the winter family yard stakes with magnet,they are adorable and are very sturdy.Great gift for anyone and everyone.
love this product
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased magnet with the matching door mat. I can't wait to put them outside!!
This was a gift & she loved the yard stake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHAMPTON, PA) - January 6, 2012
This is really nice, good quality & thinking about ordering one for myself! This was a gift & she loved the yard stake!!!
Christmas Delight
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children were very much surprised and thrilled to receive this as a gift from me. Great quality and characters to choose from were delightful. May now have to purchase seasonal greetings to attach when winter is over.
A great idea, with the changeable magnets.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 26, 2011
Such an original gift, the other holiday possibities. Great for the person that loves yard decorations.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - December 13, 2011
My yard stake with magnet arrived even sooner than promised. I was very pleased with that and with the quality of the item. The speed at which every detail was accomplished was amazing. Seeing the picture of the finished item before I clicked "purchase" eased anxiety about how the item would look. I'm very excited to see how my friend "who has everything" will react when this gift if opened.
Christmas 2011
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bel air, MD) - December 13, 2011
Love the magnet!! Will order from again!!
yard stake review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - December 7, 2011
Wonderful quality. Super quick service. Would highly recommend.
Great for neighbors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesilhurst, NJ) - November 21, 2011
Got this for my neighbors for christmas. It's great because they can switch the magnet to a non-christmas theme after the holidays. Nice and sturdy product and great price !
A cute way do display your entire family!
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 9 of these yard signs for friends and family for Christmas but already started giving them a head of time. I couldn't wait till Christmas. If you order new magnets for your sign you can use the others on your refrigerator.
Welcome Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - November 18, 2011
This sign is one of the nicest welcome signs I found. Very easily changes.
I love these yard signs
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd 9 of these signs for my friends and family as Christmas gifts but I am so excited I have to give them to them now. They are awesome and the shipping is unbelievable I don't understand how they make them and ship them so fast and they are always perfect.I placed the order Nov 6th and received them Nov 9th.
Love This!!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and super cute!
Yard Stake with Magnet
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute, make wonderful gifts! Can't wait for the kids to open these on Christmas!
Super cute!
By Leigh Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This magnet is very cute and great way to showcase the little elves in your lives. I update my mother-in-law's magnet every year with the growing grandkids, and she absolutely loves it. I highly recommend this product.
Made a great Gift.
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for a christmas gift and he loved it.
Adorable
By Tasha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from this company for the first time. I bought this as a gift. The family I gave it to was thrilled! I will definately purchase other products.
very cute
By michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i recommend them to anyone. very cute gift!!!!
very cute!
By Lynelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunray, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this in and my kids thought it was so cute! I especially like the changeable magnetic plates for each season. I do wish it had a longer stake on it, but I didn't look at the length of it when I bought it. I still looks cute in my front flower pots. The stake does seem very sturdy and the magnet sticks really well.
Very Festive
By renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second magnet i ordered; very cute and very durable. My neighbors love them.
Adorable for Christmas!
By Gindi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect yard stake for your front flower bed - it's not huge so it won't go well in the center of your yard but it's a nice addition near the front door for the holidays!
Love it
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have told many of my friends about this site and this item and they love it too. Quality is superb. A must have!!
Very festive and cute.
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)


I was very pleased with the magnets. They are very festive and the little characters are very cute. I really like both...the one I purchased as a gift, and the one I purchased for my home. Thank you.
Great item
By Anastacia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute item could be personalized even in a non personalized way. We didn't want names on it so we added "mom" etc instead. Characters are cute and there is a reasonable variety.
Adorable
By Summer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely adorable with all my kids and my chihuahua listed. Love it!
Holiday Delight!
By Dusty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is so very CUTE! It seems to be well-made and was accurately described on the website. I love that you can replace the magnet as your family grows larger/ages and can still use the same yard stake. I can't wait to use this for the holiday season! LOVE it!
better than expected
By KATHY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVIEW, MO) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was a little concerned about ordering the yard stakes with magnets. it was hard to tell if these would be sturdy and big enough (i ordered 2). i was extremely pleased with them. they are a generous size, heavy, and very attractive. the shipping was very fast. once again, personalization did not let me down. if your thinking about ordering this item, don't hesitate, you won't be disappointed.
Two Thumbs Up for The Winter Family Yard Stake & magnet!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with this item! It is even cuter than I expected! I will definetely be buying alternative magnets to change out during the corse of the year!(i.e.Halloween magnet, etc,)
Love Them
By JANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NESQUEHONING, PA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooo cute. Great gift.
Family Sign
By Yvonne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the yard sign I found here! I got it for my daughter & her family. I never seem to be able to find anything nice for them because of them having six boys. Most things that are personallized is only made for the "typical" family of Mom , Dad & 2 kids. So having enough room for all of them is GREAT!!! I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas!
Tooo Cute!
By Siobhan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, IL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ever. My family thinks it is so funny that they are all little elves. The stake is high quality and the shipping was outrageously fast.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved