Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to take the time to thank your company for making such quality products at affordable prices, and delivering them in such a quick time frame! Over the past few weeks, I've been ordering...
~Katharine - VA

Winter Family Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Cartoon Character Christmas Lawn Sign - 6332
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently got married this Spring and wanted to personalize our lawn with our names along with my dog, so this was the perfect way to do so. Plus, I'm sure the kids and grandkids will like it too.
winter family
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Yard Stakes are very nice and my family will enjoy them for years. The service is also excellent. Had them within a few days.
Well Made and so cute
By Maria S. (East Windsor, NJ) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item last year with the standard Magnet with our Initial.. and the halloween magent. The kids enjoy looking at it and asking why Mommy's name is Mummy!! This time i'm ordering the family elves.
SO CUTE!
By Gabrielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this sign :) I got it for my parents for their anniversary after buying one for our new house last year. I can't wait to put ours out again this Christmas!
So cute
By LISA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE , GA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is cute ,could be taller for the yard but over all it is good,.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 25, 2011
my family and friends love it...I wish the magnet were a little thicker for durability...just to last longer because it's so darn cute!
garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 13, 2011
very cute. more options would be nice.
Very Cool, Had a little problem but it was quickly fixed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - December 12, 2011
I love the concept of this sign. Love the family member pictures! The bottom right was peeling up and I called and the service was great and Personalization Mall was aweosme and sent me a new one!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Village of Lakewood, IL) - December 9, 2011
I was a little nervous waiting for the order, thinking it might be smaller than I thought or flimsy. I was very pleasantly surprised to find it very well made and sturdy, a gift I would be proud to give. Definitely fun. Will look at the other magnets for other seasons.
Easy Decorating Fun!
By Nancy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you keep in mind this is just a sticker printed on a magnetic backing you will love it. It's fun, colorful and takes just seconds to put on a magnetic stake to change out. I have this one and the Halloween one and fully intend to order for every season.
Winter Family Magnet
By John E. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this item for my daughter-in-law for her birthday. I was fairly pleased with the results but would have been happier if there had been a wider range of skin tones,like light -medium and dark.Other than that,the sign turned out very cute.
Cute sign
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's cute. Wish it had different dog breeds you could select some of the other personalization services offer. Also, especially since many are probably buying in snow laden areas, it would be helpful if the stake was a foot taller of the if the stake had a choice of where to position the plaque. We enjoy it!
Cute & Personalized, but smaller than expected
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is adorable, but the stake is very short. I thought that it would be higher, but it will be nice in a planter on my porch. Probably only stands about 2 feet high.
Holiday Greeting
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very festive greeting for your home and cute, as well. We put our two sons and our two grandkids on it...and even our dog, Button! It probably could be a little taller, but this personalized yard stake displays perfectly your holiday spirit!
Very cute
By Genevieve F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the magnet only. It is very cute and well worth the asking price. The dogs pictures are adorable.
Cute but useless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - September 26, 2011
The number at the top is printed down too low to be able to read. It blends in with the mountains and you can't see it. Whie it looks great on the preview the actual product is printed totally different.
Not what I expected
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (china twp, MI) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is cute, but very short. It only comes up to my knee and when I put it in the ground it will be even shorter!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved