Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our First Christmas Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Our Love Personalized Romantic Photo Christmas Ornament - 6339
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love the ornament!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this one for my sister and she loved it! I do wish that I had ordered a design with a larger picture, but I am 100% happy with the ornament I received!!!
Just Married
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - December 28, 2011
My daughter was married in July and she cried when she opened this gift. If I had one issue - I wish the ornament was a little larger otherwise it was perfect.
Four stars
By Nadia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north las vegas, NV) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this ornament but turn out the photo is much smaller than I expected.
But overall looks cute.
Photo ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute way to personalize an ornament, love to be able to put a picture on it. Great quality!
Ornament for My Son
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onondaga , MI) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see the look on my sons face Christmas morning. I buy and ornament every year to signify a special event in my childrens lives. This year he became a daddy. He will love this as I did when I recieved it.
Thank you!
Brother & Sister
By Dina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this ornament to depict my son and daugher's first christmas together. I know it is traditionally used for engagment, etc. But I thought this was an innovative way to have brother and sister picture together. Great quality!
Our 1st Xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 7, 2014
It turned out better than expected.
Nice gift
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful and makes a perfect gift for anyone's first Christmas or you can make it for any occasion. Mine was for my parents 50th anniversary!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINNECONNE, WI) - December 27, 2013
It turned out beautiful! It was easy to create using my own photo, and I liked that you could see what it was going to look like before ordering it. When received, it was even nicer than expected.
I LOVED the item
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so perfect for christmas a wonderful memory in our lives :)
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 18, 2013
Was nice for our first ornament
Nice ornament
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament that I received looks great. I highly recommend it.
Great Personalized Ornament
By ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, KY) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This what just want I wanted for my boyfriend, I gave it to him as a pre-Christmas gift.
Perfect gift!
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his new wife. The picture quality was maintained and the colors are brilliant. This will be the first ornament as newlyweds! Thank you for a quality product and quick turn around.
Perfect
By SHAWN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my husband this Christmas and he loved it! I was quick, easy and inexpensive AND the shipping was fast!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 28, 2012
Bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loved it!
SO WONDERFUL!
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized gifts. My daughers wedding held many memories but I chose a funny one to put on their 1st year together ornament. They will just love it!
Beautiful
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the item. It was bigger and came earlier than expected. There was white line that went thru the middle of the pic but it was very small. Other than that, I loved it overall. Perfect for me and my boyfriend's first Christmas together.
Very sweet!
By Kristine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsburg, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament as a gift for my boyfriend and I from "Santa" . When it came I was too excited to wait until Christmas... so we hung it on our tree right away. I had our picture put on the ornament in black and white and it looked so nice. Great quality and a really sweet way to celebrate your first Christmas as a couple!
Beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized and purchased gift for co-worker. Process was so easy!! Absolutely wonderful piece! She loved it! Thanks for a job well done.
Cute ornament!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as shown. Very pleased.
Just Beautiful
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for one of my dance students and I know she is going love it. Can't wait to give it to her for Christmas. I have been ordering gift items from your website for the past couple of years and have always been very happy with your service. Thank you so much! Keep up the good work!
First Christmas
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our first Christmas was last year and I loved how beautiful this ornament turned out with a picture we got of the two of us last year.
GREAT ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, MO) - December 7, 2012
the item looks great and was done and shipped fast. will order again
annual ornament
By Karri-Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I each order each other an ornament every year from Personalizationmall.com. We love seeing what each other comes up with. They are always beautiful and special to us. A way for us to show the full year in an ornament.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - November 27, 2012
I purchased 3 different ornaments with pictures imported. They all turned out wonderful. I think this will add to my daughter's first Christmas with her new husband and serve as a loving memory for years to come!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - October 19, 2012
Beautifully made. This is a very nice "Our 1st Christmas" ornament. Loved it!
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NC) - January 8, 2012
This ornament was exactly what I expected it to be
Loved My Product
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament for a wonderful couple who recently got married. It brought tears to her eyes so it was the perfect gift in my opinion. I love how you can personalize items. It makes the gift a little more special!
Cute
By Michaela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected! I just wish it would have been a little bigger.
First Christmas ornament
By Tricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. I was very pleased. And it arrived on time!
Our First Christmas Ornament Review
By Marti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my daughter and her new husband for their first Christmas together. I loved the idea and being able to use one of their recent wedding pictures in the ornament was a plus. I am pleased with the ornament overall. The only thing I would have liked to see differntly was the ornament be a little thicker and wider in diameter. That would make the picture a bit larger and easier to see from further away.
Christmas personalized ornament
By claudia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Excellent printing! The picture does not look pixelated which is a plus! The only thing I would change is the little ribbon it comes with to hang the ornament to the tree.
terrible
By Mason P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered it and the picture came out with our heads cut off
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 8, 2013
The ornament came out great, the quality was good. It was slightly smaller than I thought it would be but I guess I should have read the product information more carefully. Overall I would recommend this product.
Cute little ornament
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super easy to upload and personalize online.
Not Worth The Money
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really, not worth the money. The ornaments are kind of cheesy. I'm not very happy with the quality. Not worth complaining or trying to return them though. But I would not order again.
Excellent Gift Idea
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and was impressed! Good quality, nice color -- I do wish I got one where the picture was a bit larger but I am really happy with this purchase.
Nice but small
By Deb N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament is good but it is smaller than I thought. The picture is very tiny.
First Christmas
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful photo ornament - great job with photo!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved