Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I love your website! It was very user friendly and I liked that I could see the finished product before ordering. Thank you!
~DALE - CA

Our First Christmas© Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Our Love Personalized Romantic Photo Christmas Ornament - 6339
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice ornament
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament that I received looks great. I highly recommend it.
Great Personalized Ornament
By ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, KY) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This what just want I wanted for my boyfriend, I gave it to him as a pre-Christmas gift.
Perfect gift!
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his new wife. The picture quality was maintained and the colors are brilliant. This will be the first ornament as newlyweds! Thank you for a quality product and quick turn around.
Perfect
By SHAWN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my husband this Christmas and he loved it! I was quick, easy and inexpensive AND the shipping was fast!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 28, 2012
Bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loved it!
SO WONDERFUL!
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized gifts. My daughers wedding held many memories but I chose a funny one to put on their 1st year together ornament. They will just love it!
Beautiful
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the item. It was bigger and came earlier than expected. There was white line that went thru the middle of the pic but it was very small. Other than that, I loved it overall. Perfect for me and my boyfriend's first Christmas together.
Very sweet!
By Kristine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsburg, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament as a gift for my boyfriend and I from "Santa" . When it came I was too excited to wait until Christmas... so we hung it on our tree right away. I had our picture put on the ornament in black and white and it looked so nice. Great quality and a really sweet way to celebrate your first Christmas as a couple!
Beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized and purchased gift for co-worker. Process was so easy!! Absolutely wonderful piece! She loved it! Thanks for a job well done.
Cute ornament!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as shown. Very pleased.
Just Beautiful
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for one of my dance students and I know she is going love it. Can't wait to give it to her for Christmas. I have been ordering gift items from your website for the past couple of years and have always been very happy with your service. Thank you so much! Keep up the good work!
First Christmas
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our first Christmas was last year and I loved how beautiful this ornament turned out with a picture we got of the two of us last year.
GREAT ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, MO) - December 7, 2012
the item looks great and was done and shipped fast. will order again
annual ornament
By Karri-Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I each order each other an ornament every year from Personalizationmall.com. We love seeing what each other comes up with. They are always beautiful and special to us. A way for us to show the full year in an ornament.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - November 27, 2012
I purchased 3 different ornaments with pictures imported. They all turned out wonderful. I think this will add to my daughter's first Christmas with her new husband and serve as a loving memory for years to come!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - October 19, 2012
Beautifully made. This is a very nice "Our 1st Christmas" ornament. Loved it!
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NC) - January 8, 2012
This ornament was exactly what I expected it to be
Loved My Product
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament for a wonderful couple who recently got married. It brought tears to her eyes so it was the perfect gift in my opinion. I love how you can personalize items. It makes the gift a little more special!
Cute
By Michaela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected! I just wish it would have been a little bigger.
First Christmas ornament
By Tricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. I was very pleased. And it arrived on time!
Quality item
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is well made and looks just like it was pictured...just wish we had more options on colors and shapes.
First Christmas
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful photo ornament - great job with photo!
Perfect
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott AFB, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a special ornamnet to commemorate my brother's first Christmas after being married. I love this one because I even put a picture of them at their wedding on it. I also liked that I could pick whatever I wanted on it. Lots of choices to make it your own.
For my Daughter and Son-in-Law
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament with a picture of my daughter and son-in-law from their wedding in September. Came out beautiful.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 27, 2011
Very nice gift, nice quality
Beautiful ornament
By joseph J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaver dam, WI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. Bought for my son and new daughter-in-law, I'm sure they will love it!
First Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - November 22, 2011
This company is great! I ordered this ornament for a present for 2 of my best friend's that just got married. I received the order and it wasn't exactly what I had in mind. I spoke to someone in customer service and they couldn't have been MORE helpful! They were so willing to correct the issue with no questions asked! I have ordered many items from this company and always have been very happy with the product as well as the speedy delivery! I highly recommend this company!
Nice first Christmas ornament
By Sophia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Aside from the picture being smaller than I expected it is a great First Christmas Ornament!
Almost perfect
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the item as previewed, but my picture ended up off-center. I wish this could have been caught and fixed during production.
Nice but small
By Deb N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament is good but it is smaller than I thought. The picture is very tiny.
Great Quality
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, VA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photo printed on the ornament and the quality of the actual ornament are both fabulous.
Beautiful Ornament
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas ornament was beautifully done. I didn't expect the photo to be laminated into the ornament. It is truly a favorite.
pretty satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henrico, VA) - December 6, 2011
i was pleased with this item. the colors were bright. it is a little on the thin side though
Cute little ornament
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super easy to upload and personalize online.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 8, 2013
The ornament came out great, the quality was good. It was slightly smaller than I thought it would be but I guess I should have read the product information more carefully. Overall I would recommend this product.
Our First Christmas
By Barbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It looks great.
Personalized Ornament makes a great gift!
By Margaret N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colona, IL) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament the other day and was very happy with the results of the picture upload & the quality of the ornament. I would buy again.
Not so happy
By Viviana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was fine, except for the last line. I requested symbols to be added. When I verified on the preview it was perfect. But when I received the item the symbols were different and it made it look like additional letters on the last line.
Picture Ornament
By Ann M. (Discovery Bay, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament, it will be a great stocking stuffer to my new love.
perfect!
By Kristi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my newly wed best friend and her husband. It turned out perfect. They were so pleased. The process of making this was so easy also. I am very happy with my purchase and I will shop here for all my personalization needs from now on.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved