Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Our First Christmas Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Our Love Personalized Romantic Photo Christmas Ornament - 6339
Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
It was a great Bridal Shower Gift. Bride getting married Sept.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - June 23, 2014
This is such a spectacular gift to give at a shower or birthday of the bride and groom. It made such a special gift and one that I know she will treasure forever. It can be given to either bride or groom and it just needs a small picture of them together. For the quality and price, it cannot be beat!
BEAUTIFUL PERSONALIZED ORNAMENT
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this ornament for friends. It turned out beautifully, and they loved it. Everything I have gotten from here has been wonderful, and I will continue to order my special ornaments from here.
Once again we purchased a gift
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our ornament came out great! It got here quickly! No brainier we order from this site every year!
ornaments
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are the most beautiful and best quality ornaments I've ever bought.
Great surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 3, 2014
The ornament was a great surprise gift.
Very Cute and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - December 29, 2012
This ornament was perfect for my brother in law and his new bride. They loved it!
Perfect
By Rosa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york , NY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with our ornament! When it arrived I was surprised and so impressed. Very nicely made and it comes in a pouch for safe keeping.
beautiful
By Aneta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocasset, MA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornament, making one every year with the munchkin :)
Another incredible ornament from you
By Joseph F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, MA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th ornament I have ordered from you, and they are all different. The common element is the wonderful quality and clarity of the photo reproduction. Very special way to create an heirloom. The turn around time for production and delivery was incredibly quick. No complaints, only huge compliments on your creative designs and professional quality.
Great Ornament
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my first married Christmas! It's really cute and my husband loved it. I always order things from here and am never disappointed.
A Special Ornament
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for my son & new daughter-in-law for their first Christmas. Turned out perfect!! Uploading the photo was very easy. Excellent quality!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had an ornament made for my daughter and son-in-law for their first Christmas as a married couple. It came out beautifully and I am sure they will love it.
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - November 2, 2013
The quality if this ornament exceeded my expectations. It turned out awesome and I can't wait to give it to our son and daughter in-law for Christmas!
Awesome as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - November 15, 2013
I have used this website several times in the past and I am very pleased. The recipents of my gifts love the items as well. Keep up the good work!
Amazing!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took me so long to find our first ornament, but I'm so glad I found this one! I love it, and it matches our theme wonderfully! I especially love the fact we can put our own picture in it! It was exactly what we expected!
SO MUCH NICER THEN EXPECTED
By Nery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ORNAMENT IS SOOOOO BEAUTIFUL. MAKES SUCH A NICE GIFT AND LOOKS LIKE IT COST THREE TIMES WHAT IT ACTUALLY DID. WOULD RECCOMEND.
great christmas presents!
By Keely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered these for our entire family. We were married in October and it was a great way to take a wedding picture and have it proudly displayed on our tree and our family's Christmas trees!
I would highly recommend to anyone!

Our holiday tradition
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been getting this ornament every year since we got married. We love the style and the quality is outstanding. I recommend this product to all our friends and family!
Great photo quality
By Kacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Falls, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an ornament from another website with a personal photo and I could barely tell who was in it. When I ordered from personalizationmall it came out great. The photo is clear and the ornament itself is good quality. I am extremely happy with this purchase and will continue to buy gift from this website. The ornament was heavy, not cheap and the writing can not be scratched off. I was very smooth.
Very cute!
By Alyssa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament if you need a 'little gift' for someone. I wish the top line had more spaces, clearly more would fit.

I love this though!
A PERFECT addition to our tree!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We collect Christmas ornaments where ever we travel and with us getting married this past year, we wanted a special ornament for the tree. We chose this ornament from this company because we were able to download our own picture and create the verbiage. It was PERFECT! A wonderful addition to our tree this year and years to come!
Pleasantly surprised!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this ornament, I was expecting nice quality. It far surpassed my expectations. The picture came out clear and the ornament itself is a solid piece that feels like it should last many years. I loved that it came in its own protective bag for storage. What a great product - I would highly recommend it!
Great Item., With Pix Properly Edited!
By Cornelius O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Monmouth, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son just got married & we wanted to send him a photo Ornament for his first Christmas with his new Wife. No matter how we tried, we couldn't crop the photo without leaving out 20% of the top of his head. My Wife & I were pleasantly surprised when we received the ornament. His head was completely there! We are so happy that your technicians realized our problem and automatically corrected it. Thank you & God bless all of your staff with a Merry Christmas & a Happy, Holy New Year! When we have personalized items to order in the future, your site will be our first choice....
Great product- better than I expected!
By Moira S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure how well the picture would transfer to the ornament. I was afraid the picture would look grainy or pixelated, but it looked great! My sister and her husband loved this product!
love this ornament
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched the web for the perfect ornament for my newly married daughter; it's great! The picture came out very clear.
great quality
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased this ornament. Item arrived fast. Item quality was perfect. Would highly recommend.
Very nice
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dike, TX) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so nice and I'm looking forward to hanging on our tree.
PERFECT GIFT
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS TOO IS A GREAT GIFT FOR SOMEONE AS THEIR FIRST CHRISTMAS TOGETHER ORNAMENT. IT TURNED OUT JUST LIKE THE PICTURE SHOWS.
ALL THE ORNAMENTS THAT I ORDERED ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION. I WILL ORDER AGAIN AND THE COMPANY IS NOW IN MY "FAVORITES" ON MY COMPUTER.
First ornament
By ilona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hinesville, GA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifull ornament and my daughter loved it! Great service and fast shipping
Beautiful Ornament
By Kellas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect! I bought it for my brother and his wife for their first Christmas as a married couple.
Exceeded expectations!
By crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento , CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited after placing my order and eager to see my ornament. I received shipping information the within 24 hours and received the product in less than a week! The ornament looked great and the picture was very clear. I will definitely use this web site again! I love personalized gifts and look forward to ordering more!
stunning
By cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plain city, OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful ornament and I would recommend this to anyone who wants an elegant ornament
Love it!
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 and they both came out beautiful.
awesome
By Manuela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesilla Park, NM) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and will order it again. even though I didnt get it as expected I still got it, thanks
Easy, Awesome, and Special
By Angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to order. Just upload a photo and they do the rest. Very reasonable price too. It was a special gift for my boyfriend and we both loved it. I plan to order more next year now that I know what to expect. I definitely spread the word on where I ordered this ornament. Everyone loved it.
Angie
So cute !!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament. The quality is excellent. I order these every year with a picture of my kids and I've never been unhappy.
Christmas
By Anita C. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute way to remember your first Christmas
Ornaments
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you again for redoing my (3) ornaments they came out beautiful and I will continue my shopping with personalization whenever I need anything. Thank you again.
Great gift for newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - October 11, 2011
This is a very pretty ornament, the picture and writing turned out great. I did think it would be a little bit bigger, but am happy with purchase. Quick service, will buy from again.
Beautiful!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister and brother-in-law for their 1st Christmas. Photo of them on their wedding day was great! They loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved