Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say thank you! The products I have ordered have all been wonderful and I've received nothing but excellent feedback from the people who received the items as gifts. Thank you for...
    ~Christine - IL

    Our First Christmas Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

    Our Love Personalized Romantic Photo Christmas Ornament - 6339
    Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (108)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Xmas Gift
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this ornament for my brother and his new wife for their first christmas together as man and wife and it was a great gift to commemorate the season. It looked fantastic, just make sure you don't use a pic that has been cropped too close, and it will turn out great!
    great quality
    By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recently purchased this ornament. Item arrived fast. Item quality was perfect. Would highly recommend.
    Exceeded expectations!
    By crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento , CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very excited after placing my order and eager to see my ornament. I received shipping information the within 24 hours and received the product in less than a week! The ornament looked great and the picture was very clear. I will definitely use this web site again! I love personalized gifts and look forward to ordering more!
    stunning
    By cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plain city, OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a beautiful ornament and I would recommend this to anyone who wants an elegant ornament
    love this ornament
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched the web for the perfect ornament for my newly married daughter; it's great! The picture came out very clear.
    PERFECT GIFT
    By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS TOO IS A GREAT GIFT FOR SOMEONE AS THEIR FIRST CHRISTMAS TOGETHER ORNAMENT. IT TURNED OUT JUST LIKE THE PICTURE SHOWS.
    ALL THE ORNAMENTS THAT I ORDERED ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION. I WILL ORDER AGAIN AND THE COMPANY IS NOW IN MY "FAVORITES" ON MY COMPUTER.
    Easy, Awesome, and Special
    By Angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so easy to order. Just upload a photo and they do the rest. Very reasonable price too. It was a special gift for my boyfriend and we both loved it. I plan to order more next year now that I know what to expect. I definitely spread the word on where I ordered this ornament. Everyone loved it.
    Angie
    So cute !!
    By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable ornament. The quality is excellent. I order these every year with a picture of my kids and I've never been unhappy.
    christmas ornament
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, KY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    quick shipping and quality item
    would order again
    Very Pleased!
    By brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Price was great. Ordered item late sunday night and had item tuesday morning! Ornament turned out so great! I Will definately be shopping here again for other things!!
    Christmas
    By Anita C. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute way to remember your first Christmas
    Beautiful!
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my sister and brother-in-law for their 1st Christmas. Photo of them on their wedding day was great! They loved it!
    Love it!
    By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 and they both came out beautiful.
    awesome
    By Manuela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesilla Park, NM) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item and will order it again. even though I didnt get it as expected I still got it, thanks
    great gifts!
    By Mareike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashfield, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave each member of our family one of these with a baby picture of them and the year they were born- they were a huge hit! The quality is excellent- they will make great keepsakes. The shipping turn-around was amazing! The only part I didn't like was that it says "made in China" on the back, which we covered with Christmas gift tag stickers.
    Extremely Pleased
    By Jason G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product and great quality. The picture came out better than I would have imagined. Highly recommend buying from this company. (I think I earned some brownie points too)
    Great ornament
    By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my husband and me. It was a great touch having our picture added to remember our wedding day!
    Very cute!
    By Alyssa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great ornament if you need a 'little gift' for someone. I wish the top line had more spaces, clearly more would fit.

    I love this though!
    A PERFECT addition to our tree!
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We collect Christmas ornaments where ever we travel and with us getting married this past year, we wanted a special ornament for the tree. We chose this ornament from this company because we were able to download our own picture and create the verbiage. It was PERFECT! A wonderful addition to our tree this year and years to come!
    Lovely ornament
    By Kaytee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband was pleasantly surprised and even commented on how he enjoyed the colors on the ornament. This will be a treasured item for years to come.
    First Christmas Together ornament
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo I chose turned out beautifully, and my son and daughter-in-law really like the first Christmas ornament. I liked the fact that I could personalize it with whatever I wanted it to say, so I chose this: Our First Christmas as Mr. and Mrs. and put a wedding photo into the center. Great service, as I only ordered it a few days prior to Chrismas, and when they say delivery guaranteed, they mean it!
    Easy and Great
    By Erika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very easy to personalize online, only takes about 3 minutes all together if you already have your photo. The ornament seems durable, standard shipping was quick enough- great experience, I made 3 more for friends, and they all LOVED them. Great memory for us, and an AWESOME gift for friends and family!!
    Nice!
    By Christy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrill, NE) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, good price, excellent service, arrived quickly and in good condition. I would definitely order this or other things from Personalizationmall again.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved