Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our First Christmas Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Our Love Personalized Romantic Photo Christmas Ornament - 6339
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Ornament
By Kellas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect! I bought it for my brother and his wife for their first Christmas as a married couple.
Great product- better than I expected!
By Moira S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure how well the picture would transfer to the ornament. I was afraid the picture would look grainy or pixelated, but it looked great! My sister and her husband loved this product!
love this ornament
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched the web for the perfect ornament for my newly married daughter; it's great! The picture came out very clear.
great quality
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased this ornament. Item arrived fast. Item quality was perfect. Would highly recommend.
Very nice
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dike, TX) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so nice and I'm looking forward to hanging on our tree.
stunning
By cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plain city, OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful ornament and I would recommend this to anyone who wants an elegant ornament
First ornament
By ilona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hinesville, GA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifull ornament and my daughter loved it! Great service and fast shipping
PERFECT GIFT
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS TOO IS A GREAT GIFT FOR SOMEONE AS THEIR FIRST CHRISTMAS TOGETHER ORNAMENT. IT TURNED OUT JUST LIKE THE PICTURE SHOWS.
ALL THE ORNAMENTS THAT I ORDERED ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION. I WILL ORDER AGAIN AND THE COMPANY IS NOW IN MY "FAVORITES" ON MY COMPUTER.
Exceeded expectations!
By crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento , CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited after placing my order and eager to see my ornament. I received shipping information the within 24 hours and received the product in less than a week! The ornament looked great and the picture was very clear. I will definitely use this web site again! I love personalized gifts and look forward to ordering more!
A PERFECT addition to our tree!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We collect Christmas ornaments where ever we travel and with us getting married this past year, we wanted a special ornament for the tree. We chose this ornament from this company because we were able to download our own picture and create the verbiage. It was PERFECT! A wonderful addition to our tree this year and years to come!
Love it!
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 and they both came out beautiful.
awesome
By Manuela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesilla Park, NM) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and will order it again. even though I didnt get it as expected I still got it, thanks
Easy, Awesome, and Special
By Angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to order. Just upload a photo and they do the rest. Very reasonable price too. It was a special gift for my boyfriend and we both loved it. I plan to order more next year now that I know what to expect. I definitely spread the word on where I ordered this ornament. Everyone loved it.
Angie
So cute !!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament. The quality is excellent. I order these every year with a picture of my kids and I've never been unhappy.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - February 4, 2011
I love this ornament. The preview picture it shows you before you order is exactly what it really looks like. This is a high quality ornament and it comes with a great velvet black bag to store the ornament in as well. Overall I was completley satisfied!!
Ornaments
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you again for redoing my (3) ornaments they came out beautiful and I will continue my shopping with personalization whenever I need anything. Thank you again.
Christmas
By Anita C. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute way to remember your first Christmas
Beautiful!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister and brother-in-law for their 1st Christmas. Photo of them on their wedding day was great! They loved it!
Very Pleased!
By brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Price was great. Ordered item late sunday night and had item tuesday morning! Ornament turned out so great! I Will definately be shopping here again for other things!!
Easy and Great
By Erika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to personalize online, only takes about 3 minutes all together if you already have your photo. The ornament seems durable, standard shipping was quick enough- great experience, I made 3 more for friends, and they all LOVED them. Great memory for us, and an AWESOME gift for friends and family!!
Nice!
By Christy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrill, NE) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, good price, excellent service, arrived quickly and in good condition. I would definitely order this or other things from Personalizationmall again.
Extremely Pleased
By Jason G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and great quality. The picture came out better than I would have imagined. Highly recommend buying from this company. (I think I earned some brownie points too)
Great ornament
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband and me. It was a great touch having our picture added to remember our wedding day!
great gifts!
By Mareike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashfield, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave each member of our family one of these with a baby picture of them and the year they were born- they were a huge hit! The quality is excellent- they will make great keepsakes. The shipping turn-around was amazing! The only part I didn't like was that it says "made in China" on the back, which we covered with Christmas gift tag stickers.
christmas ornament
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, KY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quick shipping and quality item
would order again
Lovely ornament
By Kaytee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was pleasantly surprised and even commented on how he enjoyed the colors on the ornament. This will be a treasured item for years to come.
First Christmas Together ornament
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo I chose turned out beautifully, and my son and daughter-in-law really like the first Christmas ornament. I liked the fact that I could personalize it with whatever I wanted it to say, so I chose this: Our First Christmas as Mr. and Mrs. and put a wedding photo into the center. Great service, as I only ordered it a few days prior to Chrismas, and when they say delivery guaranteed, they mean it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved