Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our First Christmas Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Our Love Personalized Romantic Photo Christmas Ornament - 6339
Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - February 4, 2011
I love this ornament. The preview picture it shows you before you order is exactly what it really looks like. This is a high quality ornament and it comes with a great velvet black bag to store the ornament in as well. Overall I was completley satisfied!!
Easy and Great
By Erika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to personalize online, only takes about 3 minutes all together if you already have your photo. The ornament seems durable, standard shipping was quick enough- great experience, I made 3 more for friends, and they all LOVED them. Great memory for us, and an AWESOME gift for friends and family!!
Nice!
By Christy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrill, NE) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, good price, excellent service, arrived quickly and in good condition. I would definitely order this or other things from Personalizationmall again.
Extremely Pleased
By Jason G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and great quality. The picture came out better than I would have imagined. Highly recommend buying from this company. (I think I earned some brownie points too)
Great ornament
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband and me. It was a great touch having our picture added to remember our wedding day!
Lovely ornament
By Kaytee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was pleasantly surprised and even commented on how he enjoyed the colors on the ornament. This will be a treasured item for years to come.
christmas ornament
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, KY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quick shipping and quality item
would order again
Very Pleased!
By brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Price was great. Ordered item late sunday night and had item tuesday morning! Ornament turned out so great! I Will definately be shopping here again for other things!!
First Christmas Together ornament
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo I chose turned out beautifully, and my son and daughter-in-law really like the first Christmas ornament. I liked the fact that I could personalize it with whatever I wanted it to say, so I chose this: Our First Christmas as Mr. and Mrs. and put a wedding photo into the center. Great service, as I only ordered it a few days prior to Chrismas, and when they say delivery guaranteed, they mean it!
great gifts!
By Mareike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashfield, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave each member of our family one of these with a baby picture of them and the year they were born- they were a huge hit! The quality is excellent- they will make great keepsakes. The shipping turn-around was amazing! The only part I didn't like was that it says "made in China" on the back, which we covered with Christmas gift tag stickers.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved