Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Our First Christmas Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Our Love Personalized Romantic Photo Christmas Ornament - 6339
Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament
By joseph J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaver dam, WI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. Bought for my son and new daughter-in-law, I'm sure they will love it!
First Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - November 22, 2011
This company is great! I ordered this ornament for a present for 2 of my best friend's that just got married. I received the order and it wasn't exactly what I had in mind. I spoke to someone in customer service and they couldn't have been MORE helpful! They were so willing to correct the issue with no questions asked! I have ordered many items from this company and always have been very happy with the product as well as the speedy delivery! I highly recommend this company!
Beautiful Ornament
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas ornament was beautifully done. I didn't expect the photo to be laminated into the ornament. It is truly a favorite.
Personalized Ornament makes a great gift!
By Margaret N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colona, IL) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament the other day and was very happy with the results of the picture upload & the quality of the ornament. I would buy again.
Our First Christmas
By Barbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It looks great.
Picture Ornament
By Ann M. (Discovery Bay, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament, it will be a great stocking stuffer to my new love.
As promised
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly as it appeared in the preview. It was shipped in a timely manner and I'm very happy with the product.
I wish I had a scale of 10 stars instead of 5 for this product!
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OR) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament greatly exceeded my expectations! The quality of the ornament is very nice. The picture that I chose to have your website download for this ornament was very clear and beautiful. Also,the wording was written beautifully and clear. The overall quality was fabulous! I can truly envision this ornament lasting their lifetime and their children's lifetime. If you would like a "First Christmas" ornament, this is the one to get!
For my Daughter and Son-in-Law
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament with a picture of my daughter and son-in-law from their wedding in September. Came out beautiful.
Perfect
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott AFB, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a special ornamnet to commemorate my brother's first Christmas after being married. I love this one because I even put a picture of them at their wedding on it. I also liked that I could pick whatever I wanted on it. Lots of choices to make it your own.
Christmas
By COLLEEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABERDEEN, NC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It came out perfect. Great Christmas present.
perfect!
By Kristi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my newly wed best friend and her husband. It turned out perfect. They were so pleased. The process of making this was so easy also. I am very happy with my purchase and I will shop here for all my personalization needs from now on.
four and a half stars
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments turn out very nicely once you manage to get the photo sized correctly.
Christmas personalized ornament
By claudia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Excellent printing! The picture does not look pixelated which is a plus! The only thing I would change is the little ribbon it comes with to hang the ornament to the tree.
Cute little ornament
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super easy to upload and personalize online.
Excellent Gift Idea
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and was impressed! Good quality, nice color -- I do wish I got one where the picture was a bit larger but I am really happy with this purchase.
Our First Christmas Ornament Review
By Marti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my daughter and her new husband for their first Christmas together. I loved the idea and being able to use one of their recent wedding pictures in the ornament was a plus. I am pleased with the ornament overall. The only thing I would have liked to see differntly was the ornament be a little thicker and wider in diameter. That would make the picture a bit larger and easier to see from further away.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 8, 2013
The ornament came out great, the quality was good. It was slightly smaller than I thought it would be but I guess I should have read the product information more carefully. Overall I would recommend this product.
Personalized ornament
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked that I was able to find an ornament that could be personalized. I was hoping to have a little more room with the title, but not a big deal. I was a little upset that when I received my ornament there was a gash in the ceramic on the picture. :/
1st Christmas Ornament
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out great too. The only thing I didn't like was that the picture seemed too small compared to the size of the ornament.
Great Quality
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, VA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photo printed on the ornament and the quality of the actual ornament are both fabulous.
Not so happy
By Viviana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was fine, except for the last line. I requested symbols to be added. When I verified on the preview it was perfect. But when I received the item the symbols were different and it made it look like additional letters on the last line.
Not quite what I thought...
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments. The ornament is sturdy and looks as pictured. However, the picture did not come out very clear on either ornament, which was disappointing. I used a high resolution photo, so it should have been fine. The recipients were still happy and it is a neat personalized gift, but the clarity of the picture should be better.
Decent
By Sonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of these made as gifts. They turned out pretty decent. The pic comes out a lot smaller than you think it will when you get it though but its still cute enough.
Personalized Ornament
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really do like my ornament, but when I created it online, it looked better then it did when I got it. While it is of good quality, the whole thing looks blurry. Not only the picture, but the words too.
Beautiful Ornament
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament, but I was disappointed in the way the picture was put on. My son-in-law has no hair because the top of his head was cut off, and the picture has a "squashed" look to it. I read in the instructions that there would be adjustments made to adapt the picture to the size of the space on the ornament and would have liked to see all of his head. Other than that, it's beautiful. The other photo ornament I ordered was perfect!
First Christmas Ornament
By Shannan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got married this year and I had this ornament personalized for our first Christmas together as a married couple. It was very beautiful, but the picture was not centered on the ornament. I would have rated the ornament a 5 out of 5 had the picture been better centered on the ornament. Thank you.
not exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - January 5, 2011
The picture quality wasn't as good as it showed when I ordered it. The picture was cropped slightly differently from what I did online myself. The ornament itself was very nice just not exactly what I thought I was getting from the online order.
nice, but wouldn't buy it again
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice present, but all one texture, looks a little cheap.
the picture is blurry :(
By Ali C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, PA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament was fine. But, our picture was kind of blurry in the middle. That was my only problem with it.
Good Buy
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a good purchase. I was able to upload a favorite picture of my son's as a reminder of the blizzard we had earlier in the year. Only downfall was picture needed more cropping than the other picture ornament I purchased.
Fuzzy Wuzzy Was an Ornament
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a great idea, but upon receipt the picture was incredibly blurry. Even the printed on font was a little blurry. Definitely not the quality one expects for the price. I would shop elsewhere. When quality control was contacted they said it was the fault of the picture (which looked fine in the preview), and offered no further assistance.
Not your usual quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 4, 2011
Considering the surface of the ornament, the photo was so small in the center. the color green on the ornament is also not close to being considered a Christmas green. I order all of the time from your site, but this time I was disappointed.
Not Worth The Money
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really, not worth the money. The ornaments are kind of cheesy. I'm not very happy with the quality. Not worth complaining or trying to return them though. But I would not order again.
terrible
By Mason P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered it and the picture came out with our heads cut off
Not the nicest item I've ever ordered through you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - November 27, 2012
I have to admit, I was VERY dissapointed when opening this item. I have ordered MANY items from you in the past and loved them, but this item just wasnt up to personalizationmall standards. The ornament is VERY small, and the picture is tiny. I wouldnt not recommend.
Our Love
By Chelsea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out a little blurry, more so than the preview, but its still super cute!!
Disappointed
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several personalized ornaments, and this is the only one I was disappointed in. The quality of the photo on the ornament is just average. It is not a crisp likeness of the original photo.
not what I expected
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELDEN, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was much smaller than expected. The ornament was just alright. If I had to do it all over again, I probably would not buy it.
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - December 12, 2014
It arrived in good time but it wasn't as special as it looks in the picture and it was blurry! Even the text was blurry around the edges - not very well made.

Good from a distance though but I think overpriced for what you get
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved