Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our First Christmas Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Our Love Personalized Romantic Photo Christmas Ornament - 6339
Average Customer Review: (165 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
pretty satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henrico, VA) - December 6, 2011
i was pleased with this item. the colors were bright. it is a little on the thin side though
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 27, 2011
Very nice gift, nice quality
Fuzzy Wuzzy Was an Ornament
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a great idea, but upon receipt the picture was incredibly blurry. Even the printed on font was a little blurry. Definitely not the quality one expects for the price. I would shop elsewhere. When quality control was contacted they said it was the fault of the picture (which looked fine in the preview), and offered no further assistance.
Quality item
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is well made and looks just like it was pictured...just wish we had more options on colors and shapes.
Not your usual quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 4, 2011
Considering the surface of the ornament, the photo was so small in the center. the color green on the ornament is also not close to being considered a Christmas green. I order all of the time from your site, but this time I was disappointed.
Not so happy
By Viviana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was fine, except for the last line. I requested symbols to be added. When I verified on the preview it was perfect. But when I received the item the symbols were different and it made it look like additional letters on the last line.
For my Daughter and Son-in-Law
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament with a picture of my daughter and son-in-law from their wedding in September. Came out beautiful.
Perfect
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott AFB, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a special ornamnet to commemorate my brother's first Christmas after being married. I love this one because I even put a picture of them at their wedding on it. I also liked that I could pick whatever I wanted on it. Lots of choices to make it your own.
Christmas
By COLLEEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABERDEEN, NC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It came out perfect. Great Christmas present.
perfect!
By Kristi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my newly wed best friend and her husband. It turned out perfect. They were so pleased. The process of making this was so easy also. I am very happy with my purchase and I will shop here for all my personalization needs from now on.
Beautiful ornament
By joseph J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaver dam, WI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. Bought for my son and new daughter-in-law, I'm sure they will love it!
LOVED IT!
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother for Christmas with a picture of him and my future sister-in-law. It couldn't have turned out better!
Great Quality
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, VA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photo printed on the ornament and the quality of the actual ornament are both fabulous.
Beautiful Ornament
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas ornament was beautifully done. I didn't expect the photo to be laminated into the ornament. It is truly a favorite.
four and a half stars
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments turn out very nicely once you manage to get the photo sized correctly.
Picture Ornament
By Ann M. (Discovery Bay, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament, it will be a great stocking stuffer to my new love.
Personalized ornament
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked that I was able to find an ornament that could be personalized. I was hoping to have a little more room with the title, but not a big deal. I was a little upset that when I received my ornament there was a gash in the ceramic on the picture. :/
1st Christmas Ornament
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out great too. The only thing I didn't like was that the picture seemed too small compared to the size of the ornament.
Our First Christmas
By Barbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It looks great.
I wish I had a scale of 10 stars instead of 5 for this product!
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OR) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament greatly exceeded my expectations! The quality of the ornament is very nice. The picture that I chose to have your website download for this ornament was very clear and beautiful. Also,the wording was written beautifully and clear. The overall quality was fabulous! I can truly envision this ornament lasting their lifetime and their children's lifetime. If you would like a "First Christmas" ornament, this is the one to get!
As promised
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly as it appeared in the preview. It was shipped in a timely manner and I'm very happy with the product.
Personalized Ornament makes a great gift!
By Margaret N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colona, IL) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament the other day and was very happy with the results of the picture upload & the quality of the ornament. I would buy again.
Almost perfect
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the item as previewed, but my picture ended up off-center. I wish this could have been caught and fixed during production.
First Christmas Ornament
By Shannan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got married this year and I had this ornament personalized for our first Christmas together as a married couple. It was very beautiful, but the picture was not centered on the ornament. I would have rated the ornament a 5 out of 5 had the picture been better centered on the ornament. Thank you.
Ornament
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is a bit fuzzy. I thought maybe the others maybe zoomed in on the picture to make it fuzzy, but that wasn't the case. I do really like the ornament though.
Ornament
By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
items a just as I seen it online, had issues getting the picture in the right spot, the photos need to be more smaller to fit right or it will cut heads, faces and arms out with this site editor
Alright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - November 9, 2014
The photo quality didn't come out how I wanted it...it may have been my own fault though.
Great Ornment for a nice price !
By GABRIEL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament is very nice. Fast shipping, I got it with in the 2 week. The Picture look brighter on the computer, it look dark on the Ornament, but it still very good product. The price is great, I can believe it how low is it. The local mall want to charge 3 time more of what I paid !
THANK YOU PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM.
Ornaments
By Rob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing was a little hard to read (due to the 'fanciness'), and I wish the space for the picture could have been a little larger. But it is nice.
Decent
By Sonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of these made as gifts. They turned out pretty decent. The pic comes out a lot smaller than you think it will when you get it though but its still cute enough.
Not quite what I thought...
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments. The ornament is sturdy and looks as pictured. However, the picture did not come out very clear on either ornament, which was disappointing. I used a high resolution photo, so it should have been fine. The recipients were still happy and it is a neat personalized gift, but the clarity of the picture should be better.
not exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - January 5, 2011
The picture quality wasn't as good as it showed when I ordered it. The picture was cropped slightly differently from what I did online myself. The ornament itself was very nice just not exactly what I thought I was getting from the online order.
xmas
By Shopper (Canoga Park, CA) - December 9, 2012
awesome
nice, but wouldn't buy it again
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice present, but all one texture, looks a little cheap.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers City, MI) - December 16, 2011
This ornament was much smaller in size than I imagined. The lettering was very nice though. I would order from this site again.
Good Buy
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a good purchase. I was able to upload a favorite picture of my son's as a reminder of the blizzard we had earlier in the year. Only downfall was picture needed more cropping than the other picture ornament I purchased.
the picture is blurry :(
By Ali C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, PA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament was fine. But, our picture was kind of blurry in the middle. That was my only problem with it.
Blurry photo
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of this product - a personalized ceramic ornament. I ordered two - one for my sister and one for my sister-in-law - both newlyweds this year. However, despite high resolution photos, the finished products have blurry photos. I'm not sure I will order this again. However, the shipping was extremely fast and the packaging was secure. I'm a fan on this company but would need reassurance of the photo quality as it does not match what I designed on the website.
Christmas gift for newlyweds
By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always like to give an ornament as a Christmas gift for my newlywed friends and family. I was extremely excited to receive this in the mail, but I was somewhat disappointed with the finished product. Not only did I experience issues with personalizing this ornament during the photo selection process, but the photo printed on the ornament was stretched out horizontally. It wasn't entirely bad, but for someone like me "a perfectionist" I definitely noticed and disliked that detail. Like I mentioned, I also experienced issues cropping the photo to fit in the designated opening during the personalization process. Other than that, the ornament was a pleasant surprise to the recipients; therefore, I was pleased. But I will say that I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for many years now, and I do feel that the quality of the products are lesser than in the past. If they can get back to providing the great quality of products I used to receive, I will be an extremely happy customer :)
not what I expected
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELDEN, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was much smaller than expected. The ornament was just alright. If I had to do it all over again, I probably would not buy it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved