Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Our First Christmas Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Our Love Personalized Romantic Photo Christmas Ornament - 6339
Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
ornament
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O fallon, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament..wish pic were a little bit bigger but it looked great otherwise. I ordered the silver stand with it and great too but string on ornament gold colored and wished it matched the stand..
Good keepsake
By Tyler M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this ornament to commemorate me and my fiance's first christmas togehter. Have to say the picture quality on the ornament wasnt't quite what I hoped for but still very happy with it. So was my fiance. I defenitely suggest getting it.
Nice ornament.
By Christine L. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this purchase. Can't wait to give it to the newlyweds!!
PERFECT GIFT.
By JAMES B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ITEM WAS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. MORE THAN I EXPECTED. QUICK AND EASY "HOW TO DO" INSTRUCTIONS. SUPER FAST DELIVERY.
CAN'T WAIT TO DO BUSINESS AGAIN.
Very Cute, Just Smaller Than Expected...
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase and the quality of the product. I didn't really pay attention to the dimensions when I ordered it, so it's my own fault that it's smaller than expected. I wish that they would offer one that was a bit larger because the photo did turn out a little smaller than desired. Overall I'm very happy with this keepsake ornament and will order from this company again! Thanks!!
Great overall
By Peter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great and of high quality. Overall my wife and I love it. The only thing is that our faces seem to be kind of wide and we were not expecting that. Will we order from here again? Of course!!!!
nice
By tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Beautiful Ornament
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was delivered very quickly and exactly as pictured! It is absolutely beautiful. The photo is very clear and it is exactly what I was looking for. The only reason that I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is because the photo was slightly off-centered, but certainly not enough to be a big deal. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Cute Ornament
By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried that the photo wouldn't show up well, but it looks very nice! Also I really like the weight of the ornament. I think it will last a lifetime, just like the couple that I got it for! :)
Blurry photo
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of this product - a personalized ceramic ornament. I ordered two - one for my sister and one for my sister-in-law - both newlyweds this year. However, despite high resolution photos, the finished products have blurry photos. I'm not sure I will order this again. However, the shipping was extremely fast and the packaging was secure. I'm a fan on this company but would need reassurance of the photo quality as it does not match what I designed on the website.
Christmas gift for newlyweds
By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always like to give an ornament as a Christmas gift for my newlywed friends and family. I was extremely excited to receive this in the mail, but I was somewhat disappointed with the finished product. Not only did I experience issues with personalizing this ornament during the photo selection process, but the photo printed on the ornament was stretched out horizontally. It wasn't entirely bad, but for someone like me "a perfectionist" I definitely noticed and disliked that detail. Like I mentioned, I also experienced issues cropping the photo to fit in the designated opening during the personalization process. Other than that, the ornament was a pleasant surprise to the recipients; therefore, I was pleased. But I will say that I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for many years now, and I do feel that the quality of the products are lesser than in the past. If they can get back to providing the great quality of products I used to receive, I will be an extremely happy customer :)
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers City, MI) - December 16, 2011
This ornament was much smaller in size than I imagined. The lettering was very nice though. I would order from this site again.
xmas
By Shopper (Canoga Park, CA) - December 9, 2012
awesome
Ornament
By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
items a just as I seen it online, had issues getting the picture in the right spot, the photos need to be more smaller to fit right or it will cut heads, faces and arms out with this site editor
Great Ornment for a nice price !
By GABRIEL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament is very nice. Fast shipping, I got it with in the 2 week. The Picture look brighter on the computer, it look dark on the Ornament, but it still very good product. The price is great, I can believe it how low is it. The local mall want to charge 3 time more of what I paid !
THANK YOU PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM.
Ornaments
By Rob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing was a little hard to read (due to the 'fanciness'), and I wish the space for the picture could have been a little larger. But it is nice.
Alright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - November 9, 2014
The photo quality didn't come out how I wanted it...it may have been my own fault though.
Ornament
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is a bit fuzzy. I thought maybe the others maybe zoomed in on the picture to make it fuzzy, but that wasn't the case. I do really like the ornament though.
Christmas gift for the newlyweds
By Alicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the ornament came out beautiful! I'm sure the newlyweds will treasure it for a long long time.
Beautiful First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurdland, MO) - December 9, 2012
I liked this ornament and it turned out wonderful. I replaced the silver ribbon with twine, but that was my personal preference. I am glad that I purchased this ornament to always remember our first Christmas. I look forward to unwrap it every year.
Christmas Photo Ornament
By Terra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my son & his fiancee!
The ornament is beautiful and it arrived in just a few days!
I have been ordering photo ornaments for my grandchildren for the past few years and have always been very happy with your service.
Thank you so much! Keep up the good work!
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out much better than I expected. I cannot wait to give it to my step-daughter and son-in-law for Christmas.
Very Pleased
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is more than I expected. Love it!
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 17, 2012
I received the personalized ornament very quickly and it is beautiful. I purchased this as a gift for my boss and was nervous but it arrived and was gorgeous.
It's an excellent gift!
By Irish R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Very impressive workmanship!! It's beautiful and the quality of the ornament is exceptional! It will be loved and treasured by my son and daughter-in-law for many years. A photo from their wedding day made into an ornament, simply magnificent. I will definitely purchase additional items and recommend Personalization Mall.com to friends and family.
Wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 13, 2012
I order photo ornaments every year from this website. They ship SUPER fast and the quality is wonderful!
1st Christmas Together gift ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 15, 2012
Beautifully done - photo is clear and colors are lovely - anxious to give it to my daughter and son-in-law next week! Thanks!
Perfect on my tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 19, 2011
Loved how clear the picture came out on the ornament. It was beautiful done and it looks amazing on my christmas tree.
Perfect in Every Way
By sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament for my daughter, all the store ornaments were too impersonal, this one was perfect, and extremely fast shipping. My daughter was very happy with the ornament, said they had shopped around and settled for one, but this one was absolutely perfect. Thanks for a great product at an affordable price with fast shipping!
First Christmas Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - November 26, 2011
I ordered this photo ornament for my son and new daughter-in-law. It was beautiful! I hope it will become a treasured keepsake from their First Christmas together as husband and wife.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - November 30, 2011
Super cute and simple "Our First Christmas" ornament. Perfect for me and my hunny.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - January 1, 2012
The ornament came in time in the exact way that I created it. Great gift idea for xmas.
Super Cool Ornament
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament had beautiful colors and the print was clear. As usual, PMall doesn't disappoint!
Great gift
By Doris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, MS) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the First Christmas ornaments for my grandsons who were both married this year. They were very easy to order and when I received them I was very pleased with the quality. I can hardly wait to give them to my grandsons and new granddaughters.
Excellent Product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - January 4, 2012
The ornament was very beautiful and the picture came out perfect on it. It made a wonderful gift for my brother and his wife, they loved it!
Great for remembering special dates....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - January 9, 2012
I ordered two of these ornaments and I am very pleased with them. The pictures are very clear and they resemble the ornament I ordered from exactly. Both of the ornaments were purchased for 30th Anniversary rememberances. The quality is excellent and I would order again from this sight.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown , NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first item I've ever bought from here and this ornament went above and beyond anything that I could have expected. The price was great and was delivered in a timely manner. I could not be happier with my purchase..
Fifth Year
By Kenneth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth year I have purchased one of these ornaments and the quality is always great.
Emily and John
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 24, 2013
Really nice product. The editor to get to the final picture is very cumbersome and arbitrary. But the final product is good.
happy
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeville, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the new bride will LOVE this ..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved