Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to let you know a friend of mine told me about this website. The service you provide is great and it's nice to know that I can shop at one place for all my personalization items.
~Brenda - TX

Our First Christmas Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Our Love Personalized Romantic Photo Christmas Ornament - 6339
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Ornament
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was delivered very quickly and exactly as pictured! It is absolutely beautiful. The photo is very clear and it is exactly what I was looking for. The only reason that I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is because the photo was slightly off-centered, but certainly not enough to be a big deal. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
not what I expected
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELDEN, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was much smaller than expected. The ornament was just alright. If I had to do it all over again, I probably would not buy it.
Nice first Christmas ornament
By Sophia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Aside from the picture being smaller than I expected it is a great First Christmas Ornament!
Almost perfect
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the item as previewed, but my picture ended up off-center. I wish this could have been caught and fixed during production.
Great overall
By Peter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great and of high quality. Overall my wife and I love it. The only thing is that our faces seem to be kind of wide and we were not expecting that. Will we order from here again? Of course!!!!
nice
By tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
PERFECT GIFT.
By JAMES B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ITEM WAS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. MORE THAN I EXPECTED. QUICK AND EASY "HOW TO DO" INSTRUCTIONS. SUPER FAST DELIVERY.
CAN'T WAIT TO DO BUSINESS AGAIN.
Disappointed
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several personalized ornaments, and this is the only one I was disappointed in. The quality of the photo on the ornament is just average. It is not a crisp likeness of the original photo.
Nice ornament.
By Christine L. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this purchase. Can't wait to give it to the newlyweds!!
Personalized Ornament
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really do like my ornament, but when I created it online, it looked better then it did when I got it. While it is of good quality, the whole thing looks blurry. Not only the picture, but the words too.
Our Love
By Chelsea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out a little blurry, more so than the preview, but its still super cute!!
Very Cute, Just Smaller Than Expected...
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase and the quality of the product. I didn't really pay attention to the dimensions when I ordered it, so it's my own fault that it's smaller than expected. I wish that they would offer one that was a bit larger because the photo did turn out a little smaller than desired. Overall I'm very happy with this keepsake ornament and will order from this company again! Thanks!!
ornament
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O fallon, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament..wish pic were a little bit bigger but it looked great otherwise. I ordered the silver stand with it and great too but string on ornament gold colored and wished it matched the stand..
Good keepsake
By Tyler M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this ornament to commemorate me and my fiance's first christmas togehter. Have to say the picture quality on the ornament wasnt't quite what I hoped for but still very happy with it. So was my fiance. I defenitely suggest getting it.
Christmas Photo Ornament
By Terra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my son & his fiancee!
The ornament is beautiful and it arrived in just a few days!
I have been ordering photo ornaments for my grandchildren for the past few years and have always been very happy with your service.
Thank you so much! Keep up the good work!
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out much better than I expected. I cannot wait to give it to my step-daughter and son-in-law for Christmas.
Super Cool Ornament
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament had beautiful colors and the print was clear. As usual, PMall doesn't disappoint!
Great gift
By Doris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, MS) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the First Christmas ornaments for my grandsons who were both married this year. They were very easy to order and when I received them I was very pleased with the quality. I can hardly wait to give them to my grandsons and new granddaughters.
Very Pleased
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is more than I expected. Love it!
Wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 13, 2012
I order photo ornaments every year from this website. They ship SUPER fast and the quality is wonderful!
Christmas gift for the newlyweds
By Alicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the ornament came out beautiful! I'm sure the newlyweds will treasure it for a long long time.
Beautiful First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurdland, MO) - December 9, 2012
I liked this ornament and it turned out wonderful. I replaced the silver ribbon with twine, but that was my personal preference. I am glad that I purchased this ornament to always remember our first Christmas. I look forward to unwrap it every year.
Great for remembering special dates....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - January 9, 2012
I ordered two of these ornaments and I am very pleased with them. The pictures are very clear and they resemble the ornament I ordered from exactly. Both of the ornaments were purchased for 30th Anniversary rememberances. The quality is excellent and I would order again from this sight.
First Christmas Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - November 26, 2011
I ordered this photo ornament for my son and new daughter-in-law. It was beautiful! I hope it will become a treasured keepsake from their First Christmas together as husband and wife.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - November 30, 2011
Super cute and simple "Our First Christmas" ornament. Perfect for me and my hunny.
Ornaments
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you again for redoing my (3) ornaments they came out beautiful and I will continue my shopping with personalization whenever I need anything. Thank you again.
Great gift for newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - October 11, 2011
This is a very pretty ornament, the picture and writing turned out great. I did think it would be a little bit bigger, but am happy with purchase. Quick service, will buy from again.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - January 1, 2012
The ornament came in time in the exact way that I created it. Great gift idea for xmas.
Excellent Product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - January 4, 2012
The ornament was very beautiful and the picture came out perfect on it. It made a wonderful gift for my brother and his wife, they loved it!
Perfect on my tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 19, 2011
Loved how clear the picture came out on the ornament. It was beautiful done and it looks amazing on my christmas tree.
Perfect in Every Way
By sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament for my daughter, all the store ornaments were too impersonal, this one was perfect, and extremely fast shipping. My daughter was very happy with the ornament, said they had shopped around and settled for one, but this one was absolutely perfect. Thanks for a great product at an affordable price with fast shipping!
Beautiful Ornament
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had an ornament made for my daughter and son-in-law for their first Christmas as a married couple. It came out beautifully and I am sure they will love it.
Emily and John
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 24, 2013
Really nice product. The editor to get to the final picture is very cumbersome and arbitrary. But the final product is good.
Awesome as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - November 15, 2013
I have used this website several times in the past and I am very pleased. The recipents of my gifts love the items as well. Keep up the good work!
A Special Ornament
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for my son & new daughter-in-law for their first Christmas. Turned out perfect!! Uploading the photo was very easy. Excellent quality!!
Fifth Year
By Kenneth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth year I have purchased one of these ornaments and the quality is always great.
It was a great Bridal Shower Gift. Bride getting married Sept.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - June 23, 2014
This is such a spectacular gift to give at a shower or birthday of the bride and groom. It made such a special gift and one that I know she will treasure forever. It can be given to either bride or groom and it just needs a small picture of them together. For the quality and price, it cannot be beat!
happy
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeville, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the new bride will LOVE this ..
Exceeded my expectations!
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown , NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first item I've ever bought from here and this ornament went above and beyond anything that I could have expected. The price was great and was delivered in a timely manner. I could not be happier with my purchase..
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - November 2, 2013
The quality if this ornament exceeded my expectations. It turned out awesome and I can't wait to give it to our son and daughter in-law for Christmas!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved