Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our First Christmas Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Our Love Personalized Romantic Photo Christmas Ornament - 6339
Average Customer Review: (165 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Cute Ornament
By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried that the photo wouldn't show up well, but it looks very nice! Also I really like the weight of the ornament. I think it will last a lifetime, just like the couple that I got it for! :)
Very Cute, Just Smaller Than Expected...
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase and the quality of the product. I didn't really pay attention to the dimensions when I ordered it, so it's my own fault that it's smaller than expected. I wish that they would offer one that was a bit larger because the photo did turn out a little smaller than desired. Overall I'm very happy with this keepsake ornament and will order from this company again! Thanks!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was delivered very quickly and exactly as pictured! It is absolutely beautiful. The photo is very clear and it is exactly what I was looking for. The only reason that I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is because the photo was slightly off-centered, but certainly not enough to be a big deal. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
nice
By tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Nice first Christmas ornament
By Sophia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Aside from the picture being smaller than I expected it is a great First Christmas Ornament!
Not the nicest item I've ever ordered through you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - November 27, 2012
I have to admit, I was VERY dissapointed when opening this item. I have ordered MANY items from you in the past and loved them, but this item just wasnt up to personalizationmall standards. The ornament is VERY small, and the picture is tiny. I wouldnt not recommend.
Great overall
By Peter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great and of high quality. Overall my wife and I love it. The only thing is that our faces seem to be kind of wide and we were not expecting that. Will we order from here again? Of course!!!!
Personalized Ornament
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really do like my ornament, but when I created it online, it looked better then it did when I got it. While it is of good quality, the whole thing looks blurry. Not only the picture, but the words too.
PERFECT GIFT.
By JAMES B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ITEM WAS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. MORE THAN I EXPECTED. QUICK AND EASY "HOW TO DO" INSTRUCTIONS. SUPER FAST DELIVERY.
CAN'T WAIT TO DO BUSINESS AGAIN.
Beautiful Ornament
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament, but I was disappointed in the way the picture was put on. My son-in-law has no hair because the top of his head was cut off, and the picture has a "squashed" look to it. I read in the instructions that there would be adjustments made to adapt the picture to the size of the space on the ornament and would have liked to see all of his head. Other than that, it's beautiful. The other photo ornament I ordered was perfect!
Nice ornament.
By Christine L. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this purchase. Can't wait to give it to the newlyweds!!
Good keepsake
By Tyler M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this ornament to commemorate me and my fiance's first christmas togehter. Have to say the picture quality on the ornament wasnt't quite what I hoped for but still very happy with it. So was my fiance. I defenitely suggest getting it.
Our Love
By Chelsea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out a little blurry, more so than the preview, but its still super cute!!
Disappointed
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several personalized ornaments, and this is the only one I was disappointed in. The quality of the photo on the ornament is just average. It is not a crisp likeness of the original photo.
ornament
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O fallon, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament..wish pic were a little bit bigger but it looked great otherwise. I ordered the silver stand with it and great too but string on ornament gold colored and wished it matched the stand..
Christmas Photo Ornament
By Terra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my son & his fiancee!
The ornament is beautiful and it arrived in just a few days!
I have been ordering photo ornaments for my grandchildren for the past few years and have always been very happy with your service.
Thank you so much! Keep up the good work!
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out much better than I expected. I cannot wait to give it to my step-daughter and son-in-law for Christmas.
Super Cool Ornament
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament had beautiful colors and the print was clear. As usual, PMall doesn't disappoint!
Great gift
By Doris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, MS) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the First Christmas ornaments for my grandsons who were both married this year. They were very easy to order and when I received them I was very pleased with the quality. I can hardly wait to give them to my grandsons and new granddaughters.
Very Pleased
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is more than I expected. Love it!
Wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 13, 2012
I order photo ornaments every year from this website. They ship SUPER fast and the quality is wonderful!
Christmas gift for the newlyweds
By Alicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the ornament came out beautiful! I'm sure the newlyweds will treasure it for a long long time.
Beautiful First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurdland, MO) - December 9, 2012
I liked this ornament and it turned out wonderful. I replaced the silver ribbon with twine, but that was my personal preference. I am glad that I purchased this ornament to always remember our first Christmas. I look forward to unwrap it every year.
Great for remembering special dates....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - January 9, 2012
I ordered two of these ornaments and I am very pleased with them. The pictures are very clear and they resemble the ornament I ordered from exactly. Both of the ornaments were purchased for 30th Anniversary rememberances. The quality is excellent and I would order again from this sight.
First Christmas Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - November 26, 2011
I ordered this photo ornament for my son and new daughter-in-law. It was beautiful! I hope it will become a treasured keepsake from their First Christmas together as husband and wife.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - November 30, 2011
Super cute and simple "Our First Christmas" ornament. Perfect for me and my hunny.
Ornaments
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you again for redoing my (3) ornaments they came out beautiful and I will continue my shopping with personalization whenever I need anything. Thank you again.
Great gift for newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - October 11, 2011
This is a very pretty ornament, the picture and writing turned out great. I did think it would be a little bit bigger, but am happy with purchase. Quick service, will buy from again.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - January 1, 2012
The ornament came in time in the exact way that I created it. Great gift idea for xmas.
Excellent Product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - January 4, 2012
The ornament was very beautiful and the picture came out perfect on it. It made a wonderful gift for my brother and his wife, they loved it!
Perfect on my tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 19, 2011
Loved how clear the picture came out on the ornament. It was beautiful done and it looks amazing on my christmas tree.
Perfect in Every Way
By sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament for my daughter, all the store ornaments were too impersonal, this one was perfect, and extremely fast shipping. My daughter was very happy with the ornament, said they had shopped around and settled for one, but this one was absolutely perfect. Thanks for a great product at an affordable price with fast shipping!
1st Christmas Together gift ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 15, 2012
Beautifully done - photo is clear and colors are lovely - anxious to give it to my daughter and son-in-law next week! Thanks!
Emily and John
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 24, 2013
Really nice product. The editor to get to the final picture is very cumbersome and arbitrary. But the final product is good.
happy
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeville, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the new bride will LOVE this ..
A Special Ornament
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for my son & new daughter-in-law for their first Christmas. Turned out perfect!! Uploading the photo was very easy. Excellent quality!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had an ornament made for my daughter and son-in-law for their first Christmas as a married couple. It came out beautifully and I am sure they will love it.
It was a great Bridal Shower Gift. Bride getting married Sept.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - June 23, 2014
This is such a spectacular gift to give at a shower or birthday of the bride and groom. It made such a special gift and one that I know she will treasure forever. It can be given to either bride or groom and it just needs a small picture of them together. For the quality and price, it cannot be beat!
ornaments
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are the most beautiful and best quality ornaments I've ever bought.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown , NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first item I've ever bought from here and this ornament went above and beyond anything that I could have expected. The price was great and was delivered in a timely manner. I could not be happier with my purchase..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved