Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our First Christmas Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Our Love Personalized Romantic Photo Christmas Ornament - 6339
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Gift Idea
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and was impressed! Good quality, nice color -- I do wish I got one where the picture was a bit larger but I am really happy with this purchase.
Just Married
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - December 28, 2011
My daughter was married in July and she cried when she opened this gift. If I had one issue - I wish the ornament was a little larger otherwise it was perfect.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 27, 2011
Very nice gift, nice quality
Four stars
By Nadia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north las vegas, NV) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this ornament but turn out the photo is much smaller than I expected.
But overall looks cute.
Quality item
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is well made and looks just like it was pictured...just wish we had more options on colors and shapes.
First Christmas
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful photo ornament - great job with photo!
Nice but small
By Deb N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament is good but it is smaller than I thought. The picture is very tiny.
pretty satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henrico, VA) - December 6, 2011
i was pleased with this item. the colors were bright. it is a little on the thin side though
First Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - November 22, 2011
This company is great! I ordered this ornament for a present for 2 of my best friend's that just got married. I received the order and it wasn't exactly what I had in mind. I spoke to someone in customer service and they couldn't have been MORE helpful! They were so willing to correct the issue with no questions asked! I have ordered many items from this company and always have been very happy with the product as well as the speedy delivery! I highly recommend this company!
Almost perfect
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the item as previewed, but my picture ended up off-center. I wish this could have been caught and fixed during production.
Nice first Christmas ornament
By Sophia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Aside from the picture being smaller than I expected it is a great First Christmas Ornament!
nice
By tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Great overall
By Peter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great and of high quality. Overall my wife and I love it. The only thing is that our faces seem to be kind of wide and we were not expecting that. Will we order from here again? Of course!!!!
Cute Ornament
By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried that the photo wouldn't show up well, but it looks very nice! Also I really like the weight of the ornament. I think it will last a lifetime, just like the couple that I got it for! :)
Beautiful Ornament
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was delivered very quickly and exactly as pictured! It is absolutely beautiful. The photo is very clear and it is exactly what I was looking for. The only reason that I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is because the photo was slightly off-centered, but certainly not enough to be a big deal. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Very Cute, Just Smaller Than Expected...
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase and the quality of the product. I didn't really pay attention to the dimensions when I ordered it, so it's my own fault that it's smaller than expected. I wish that they would offer one that was a bit larger because the photo did turn out a little smaller than desired. Overall I'm very happy with this keepsake ornament and will order from this company again! Thanks!!
Good keepsake
By Tyler M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this ornament to commemorate me and my fiance's first christmas togehter. Have to say the picture quality on the ornament wasnt't quite what I hoped for but still very happy with it. So was my fiance. I defenitely suggest getting it.
ornament
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O fallon, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament..wish pic were a little bit bigger but it looked great otherwise. I ordered the silver stand with it and great too but string on ornament gold colored and wished it matched the stand..
PERFECT GIFT.
By JAMES B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ITEM WAS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. MORE THAN I EXPECTED. QUICK AND EASY "HOW TO DO" INSTRUCTIONS. SUPER FAST DELIVERY.
CAN'T WAIT TO DO BUSINESS AGAIN.
Nice ornament.
By Christine L. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this purchase. Can't wait to give it to the newlyweds!!
Ornaments
By Rob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing was a little hard to read (due to the 'fanciness'), and I wish the space for the picture could have been a little larger. But it is nice.
Great Ornment for a nice price !
By GABRIEL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament is very nice. Fast shipping, I got it with in the 2 week. The Picture look brighter on the computer, it look dark on the Ornament, but it still very good product. The price is great, I can believe it how low is it. The local mall want to charge 3 time more of what I paid !
THANK YOU PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM.
Ornament
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is a bit fuzzy. I thought maybe the others maybe zoomed in on the picture to make it fuzzy, but that wasn't the case. I do really like the ornament though.
Alright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - November 9, 2014
The photo quality didn't come out how I wanted it...it may have been my own fault though.
Ornament
By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
items a just as I seen it online, had issues getting the picture in the right spot, the photos need to be more smaller to fit right or it will cut heads, faces and arms out with this site editor
Christmas gift for newlyweds
By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always like to give an ornament as a Christmas gift for my newlywed friends and family. I was extremely excited to receive this in the mail, but I was somewhat disappointed with the finished product. Not only did I experience issues with personalizing this ornament during the photo selection process, but the photo printed on the ornament was stretched out horizontally. It wasn't entirely bad, but for someone like me "a perfectionist" I definitely noticed and disliked that detail. Like I mentioned, I also experienced issues cropping the photo to fit in the designated opening during the personalization process. Other than that, the ornament was a pleasant surprise to the recipients; therefore, I was pleased. But I will say that I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for many years now, and I do feel that the quality of the products are lesser than in the past. If they can get back to providing the great quality of products I used to receive, I will be an extremely happy customer :)
Blurry photo
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of this product - a personalized ceramic ornament. I ordered two - one for my sister and one for my sister-in-law - both newlyweds this year. However, despite high resolution photos, the finished products have blurry photos. I'm not sure I will order this again. However, the shipping was extremely fast and the packaging was secure. I'm a fan on this company but would need reassurance of the photo quality as it does not match what I designed on the website.
xmas
By Shopper (Canoga Park, CA) - December 9, 2012
awesome
Cute
By Michaela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected! I just wish it would have been a little bigger.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers City, MI) - December 16, 2011
This ornament was much smaller in size than I imagined. The lettering was very nice though. I would order from this site again.
nice, but wouldn't buy it again
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice present, but all one texture, looks a little cheap.
not exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - January 5, 2011
The picture quality wasn't as good as it showed when I ordered it. The picture was cropped slightly differently from what I did online myself. The ornament itself was very nice just not exactly what I thought I was getting from the online order.
Good Buy
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a good purchase. I was able to upload a favorite picture of my son's as a reminder of the blizzard we had earlier in the year. Only downfall was picture needed more cropping than the other picture ornament I purchased.
the picture is blurry :(
By Ali C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, PA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament was fine. But, our picture was kind of blurry in the middle. That was my only problem with it.
First Christmas Ornament
By Shannan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got married this year and I had this ornament personalized for our first Christmas together as a married couple. It was very beautiful, but the picture was not centered on the ornament. I would have rated the ornament a 5 out of 5 had the picture been better centered on the ornament. Thank you.
Decent
By Sonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of these made as gifts. They turned out pretty decent. The pic comes out a lot smaller than you think it will when you get it though but its still cute enough.
Not quite what I thought...
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments. The ornament is sturdy and looks as pictured. However, the picture did not come out very clear on either ornament, which was disappointing. I used a high resolution photo, so it should have been fine. The recipients were still happy and it is a neat personalized gift, but the clarity of the picture should be better.
Beautiful Ornament
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament, but I was disappointed in the way the picture was put on. My son-in-law has no hair because the top of his head was cut off, and the picture has a "squashed" look to it. I read in the instructions that there would be adjustments made to adapt the picture to the size of the space on the ornament and would have liked to see all of his head. Other than that, it's beautiful. The other photo ornament I ordered was perfect!
Personalized Ornament
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really do like my ornament, but when I created it online, it looked better then it did when I got it. While it is of good quality, the whole thing looks blurry. Not only the picture, but the words too.
Disappointed
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several personalized ornaments, and this is the only one I was disappointed in. The quality of the photo on the ornament is just average. It is not a crisp likeness of the original photo.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved