Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Our First Christmas Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Our Love Personalized Romantic Photo Christmas Ornament - 6339
Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Ornament
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really do like my ornament, but when I created it online, it looked better then it did when I got it. While it is of good quality, the whole thing looks blurry. Not only the picture, but the words too.
Disappointed
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several personalized ornaments, and this is the only one I was disappointed in. The quality of the photo on the ornament is just average. It is not a crisp likeness of the original photo.
Our Love
By Chelsea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out a little blurry, more so than the preview, but its still super cute!!
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - December 12, 2014
It arrived in good time but it wasn't as special as it looks in the picture and it was blurry! Even the text was blurry around the edges - not very well made.

Good from a distance though but I think overpriced for what you get
not what I expected
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELDEN, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was much smaller than expected. The ornament was just alright. If I had to do it all over again, I probably would not buy it.
Not the nicest item I've ever ordered through you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - November 27, 2012
I have to admit, I was VERY dissapointed when opening this item. I have ordered MANY items from you in the past and loved them, but this item just wasnt up to personalizationmall standards. The ornament is VERY small, and the picture is tiny. I wouldnt not recommend.
Not your usual quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 4, 2011
Considering the surface of the ornament, the photo was so small in the center. the color green on the ornament is also not close to being considered a Christmas green. I order all of the time from your site, but this time I was disappointed.
Fuzzy Wuzzy Was an Ornament
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a great idea, but upon receipt the picture was incredibly blurry. Even the printed on font was a little blurry. Definitely not the quality one expects for the price. I would shop elsewhere. When quality control was contacted they said it was the fault of the picture (which looked fine in the preview), and offered no further assistance.
terrible
By Mason P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered it and the picture came out with our heads cut off
Not Worth The Money
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really, not worth the money. The ornaments are kind of cheesy. I'm not very happy with the quality. Not worth complaining or trying to return them though. But I would not order again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved