Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
So excited that I found your site. Very easy to maneuver and the personalized previews are wonderful. I will be returning here for all of my future gift needs. Looking forward to trying your canvas...
~Rhonda - OH

Our First Christmas Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Our Love Personalized Romantic Photo Christmas Ornament - 6339
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Another incredible ornament from you
By Joseph F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, MA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th ornament I have ordered from you, and they are all different. The common element is the wonderful quality and clarity of the photo reproduction. Very special way to create an heirloom. The turn around time for production and delivery was incredibly quick. No complaints, only huge compliments on your creative designs and professional quality.
beautiful
By Aneta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocasset, MA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornament, making one every year with the munchkin :)
It's an excellent gift!
By Irish R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Very impressive workmanship!! It's beautiful and the quality of the ornament is exceptional! It will be loved and treasured by my son and daughter-in-law for many years. A photo from their wedding day made into an ornament, simply magnificent. I will definitely purchase additional items and recommend Personalization Mall.com to friends and family.
SO WONDERFUL!
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized gifts. My daughers wedding held many memories but I chose a funny one to put on their 1st year together ornament. They will just love it!
Very sweet!
By Kristine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsburg, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament as a gift for my boyfriend and I from "Santa" . When it came I was too excited to wait until Christmas... so we hung it on our tree right away. I had our picture put on the ornament in black and white and it looked so nice. Great quality and a really sweet way to celebrate your first Christmas as a couple!
Beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized and purchased gift for co-worker. Process was so easy!! Absolutely wonderful piece! She loved it! Thanks for a job well done.
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 17, 2012
I received the personalized ornament very quickly and it is beautiful. I purchased this as a gift for my boss and was nervous but it arrived and was gorgeous.
Cute ornament!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as shown. Very pleased.
1st Christmas Together gift ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 15, 2012
Beautifully done - photo is clear and colors are lovely - anxious to give it to my daughter and son-in-law next week! Thanks!
Just Beautiful
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for one of my dance students and I know she is going love it. Can't wait to give it to her for Christmas. I have been ordering gift items from your website for the past couple of years and have always been very happy with your service. Thank you so much! Keep up the good work!
Wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 13, 2012
I order photo ornaments every year from this website. They ship SUPER fast and the quality is wonderful!
Very Pleased
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is more than I expected. Love it!
Beautiful First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurdland, MO) - December 9, 2012
I liked this ornament and it turned out wonderful. I replaced the silver ribbon with twine, but that was my personal preference. I am glad that I purchased this ornament to always remember our first Christmas. I look forward to unwrap it every year.
Christmas gift for the newlyweds
By Alicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the ornament came out beautiful! I'm sure the newlyweds will treasure it for a long long time.
First Christmas
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our first Christmas was last year and I loved how beautiful this ornament turned out with a picture we got of the two of us last year.
GREAT ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, MO) - December 7, 2012
the item looks great and was done and shipped fast. will order again
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out much better than I expected. I cannot wait to give it to my step-daughter and son-in-law for Christmas.
Christmas Photo Ornament
By Terra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my son & his fiancee!
The ornament is beautiful and it arrived in just a few days!
I have been ordering photo ornaments for my grandchildren for the past few years and have always been very happy with your service.
Thank you so much! Keep up the good work!
annual ornament
By Karri-Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I each order each other an ornament every year from Personalizationmall.com. We love seeing what each other comes up with. They are always beautiful and special to us. A way for us to show the full year in an ornament.
Great gift
By Doris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, MS) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the First Christmas ornaments for my grandsons who were both married this year. They were very easy to order and when I received them I was very pleased with the quality. I can hardly wait to give them to my grandsons and new granddaughters.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - November 27, 2012
I purchased 3 different ornaments with pictures imported. They all turned out wonderful. I think this will add to my daughter's first Christmas with her new husband and serve as a loving memory for years to come!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - October 19, 2012
Beautifully made. This is a very nice "Our 1st Christmas" ornament. Loved it!
Super Cool Ornament
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament had beautiful colors and the print was clear. As usual, PMall doesn't disappoint!
Great for remembering special dates....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - January 9, 2012
I ordered two of these ornaments and I am very pleased with them. The pictures are very clear and they resemble the ornament I ordered from exactly. Both of the ornaments were purchased for 30th Anniversary rememberances. The quality is excellent and I would order again from this sight.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NC) - January 8, 2012
This ornament was exactly what I expected it to be
Excellent Product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - January 4, 2012
The ornament was very beautiful and the picture came out perfect on it. It made a wonderful gift for my brother and his wife, they loved it!
Loved My Product
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament for a wonderful couple who recently got married. It brought tears to her eyes so it was the perfect gift in my opinion. I love how you can personalize items. It makes the gift a little more special!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - January 1, 2012
The ornament came in time in the exact way that I created it. Great gift idea for xmas.
First Christmas ornament
By Tricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. I was very pleased. And it arrived on time!
Love the ornament!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this one for my sister and she loved it! I do wish that I had ordered a design with a larger picture, but I am 100% happy with the ornament I received!!!
Perfect in Every Way
By sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament for my daughter, all the store ornaments were too impersonal, this one was perfect, and extremely fast shipping. My daughter was very happy with the ornament, said they had shopped around and settled for one, but this one was absolutely perfect. Thanks for a great product at an affordable price with fast shipping!
Perfect on my tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 19, 2011
Loved how clear the picture came out on the ornament. It was beautiful done and it looks amazing on my christmas tree.
Photo ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute way to personalize an ornament, love to be able to put a picture on it. Great quality!
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - November 30, 2011
Super cute and simple "Our First Christmas" ornament. Perfect for me and my hunny.
First Christmas Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - November 26, 2011
I ordered this photo ornament for my son and new daughter-in-law. It was beautiful! I hope it will become a treasured keepsake from their First Christmas together as husband and wife.
Ornament for My Son
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onondaga , MI) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see the look on my sons face Christmas morning. I buy and ornament every year to signify a special event in my childrens lives. This year he became a daddy. He will love this as I did when I recieved it.
Thank you!
Great gift for newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - October 11, 2011
This is a very pretty ornament, the picture and writing turned out great. I did think it would be a little bit bigger, but am happy with purchase. Quick service, will buy from again.
Brother & Sister
By Dina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this ornament to depict my son and daugher's first christmas together. I know it is traditionally used for engagment, etc. But I thought this was an innovative way to have brother and sister picture together. Great quality!
Ornaments
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you again for redoing my (3) ornaments they came out beautiful and I will continue my shopping with personalization whenever I need anything. Thank you again.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - February 4, 2011
I love this ornament. The preview picture it shows you before you order is exactly what it really looks like. This is a high quality ornament and it comes with a great velvet black bag to store the ornament in as well. Overall I was completley satisfied!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved