Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our First Christmas Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Our Love Personalized Romantic Photo Christmas Ornament - 6339
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Photo Ornament
By Terra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my son & his fiancee!
The ornament is beautiful and it arrived in just a few days!
I have been ordering photo ornaments for my grandchildren for the past few years and have always been very happy with your service.
Thank you so much! Keep up the good work!
annual ornament
By Karri-Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I each order each other an ornament every year from Personalizationmall.com. We love seeing what each other comes up with. They are always beautiful and special to us. A way for us to show the full year in an ornament.
Great gift
By Doris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, MS) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the First Christmas ornaments for my grandsons who were both married this year. They were very easy to order and when I received them I was very pleased with the quality. I can hardly wait to give them to my grandsons and new granddaughters.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - November 27, 2012
I purchased 3 different ornaments with pictures imported. They all turned out wonderful. I think this will add to my daughter's first Christmas with her new husband and serve as a loving memory for years to come!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - October 19, 2012
Beautifully made. This is a very nice "Our 1st Christmas" ornament. Loved it!
Super Cool Ornament
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament had beautiful colors and the print was clear. As usual, PMall doesn't disappoint!
Great for remembering special dates....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - January 9, 2012
I ordered two of these ornaments and I am very pleased with them. The pictures are very clear and they resemble the ornament I ordered from exactly. Both of the ornaments were purchased for 30th Anniversary rememberances. The quality is excellent and I would order again from this sight.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NC) - January 8, 2012
This ornament was exactly what I expected it to be
Excellent Product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - January 4, 2012
The ornament was very beautiful and the picture came out perfect on it. It made a wonderful gift for my brother and his wife, they loved it!
Loved My Product
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament for a wonderful couple who recently got married. It brought tears to her eyes so it was the perfect gift in my opinion. I love how you can personalize items. It makes the gift a little more special!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - January 1, 2012
The ornament came in time in the exact way that I created it. Great gift idea for xmas.
First Christmas ornament
By Tricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. I was very pleased. And it arrived on time!
Love the ornament!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this one for my sister and she loved it! I do wish that I had ordered a design with a larger picture, but I am 100% happy with the ornament I received!!!
Perfect in Every Way
By sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament for my daughter, all the store ornaments were too impersonal, this one was perfect, and extremely fast shipping. My daughter was very happy with the ornament, said they had shopped around and settled for one, but this one was absolutely perfect. Thanks for a great product at an affordable price with fast shipping!
Perfect on my tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 19, 2011
Loved how clear the picture came out on the ornament. It was beautiful done and it looks amazing on my christmas tree.
Photo ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute way to personalize an ornament, love to be able to put a picture on it. Great quality!
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - November 30, 2011
Super cute and simple "Our First Christmas" ornament. Perfect for me and my hunny.
First Christmas Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - November 26, 2011
I ordered this photo ornament for my son and new daughter-in-law. It was beautiful! I hope it will become a treasured keepsake from their First Christmas together as husband and wife.
Ornament for My Son
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onondaga , MI) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see the look on my sons face Christmas morning. I buy and ornament every year to signify a special event in my childrens lives. This year he became a daddy. He will love this as I did when I recieved it.
Thank you!
Great gift for newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - October 11, 2011
This is a very pretty ornament, the picture and writing turned out great. I did think it would be a little bit bigger, but am happy with purchase. Quick service, will buy from again.
Brother & Sister
By Dina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this ornament to depict my son and daugher's first christmas together. I know it is traditionally used for engagment, etc. But I thought this was an innovative way to have brother and sister picture together. Great quality!
Ornaments
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you again for redoing my (3) ornaments they came out beautiful and I will continue my shopping with personalization whenever I need anything. Thank you again.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - February 4, 2011
I love this ornament. The preview picture it shows you before you order is exactly what it really looks like. This is a high quality ornament and it comes with a great velvet black bag to store the ornament in as well. Overall I was completley satisfied!!
Beautiful!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister and brother-in-law for their 1st Christmas. Photo of them on their wedding day was great! They loved it!
Christmas
By Anita C. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute way to remember your first Christmas
awesome
By Manuela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesilla Park, NM) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and will order it again. even though I didnt get it as expected I still got it, thanks
Love it!
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 and they both came out beautiful.
So cute !!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament. The quality is excellent. I order these every year with a picture of my kids and I've never been unhappy.
Easy, Awesome, and Special
By Angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to order. Just upload a photo and they do the rest. Very reasonable price too. It was a special gift for my boyfriend and we both loved it. I plan to order more next year now that I know what to expect. I definitely spread the word on where I ordered this ornament. Everyone loved it.
Angie
Very Pleased!
By brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Price was great. Ordered item late sunday night and had item tuesday morning! Ornament turned out so great! I Will definately be shopping here again for other things!!
christmas ornament
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, KY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quick shipping and quality item
would order again
great gifts!
By Mareike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashfield, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave each member of our family one of these with a baby picture of them and the year they were born- they were a huge hit! The quality is excellent- they will make great keepsakes. The shipping turn-around was amazing! The only part I didn't like was that it says "made in China" on the back, which we covered with Christmas gift tag stickers.
First Christmas Together ornament
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo I chose turned out beautifully, and my son and daughter-in-law really like the first Christmas ornament. I liked the fact that I could personalize it with whatever I wanted it to say, so I chose this: Our First Christmas as Mr. and Mrs. and put a wedding photo into the center. Great service, as I only ordered it a few days prior to Chrismas, and when they say delivery guaranteed, they mean it!
Lovely ornament
By Kaytee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was pleasantly surprised and even commented on how he enjoyed the colors on the ornament. This will be a treasured item for years to come.
Nice!
By Christy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrill, NE) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, good price, excellent service, arrived quickly and in good condition. I would definitely order this or other things from Personalizationmall again.
Easy and Great
By Erika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to personalize online, only takes about 3 minutes all together if you already have your photo. The ornament seems durable, standard shipping was quick enough- great experience, I made 3 more for friends, and they all LOVED them. Great memory for us, and an AWESOME gift for friends and family!!
Great ornament
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband and me. It was a great touch having our picture added to remember our wedding day!
Extremely Pleased
By Jason G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and great quality. The picture came out better than I would have imagined. Highly recommend buying from this company. (I think I earned some brownie points too)
A PERFECT addition to our tree!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We collect Christmas ornaments where ever we travel and with us getting married this past year, we wanted a special ornament for the tree. We chose this ornament from this company because we were able to download our own picture and create the verbiage. It was PERFECT! A wonderful addition to our tree this year and years to come!
Very cute!
By Alyssa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament if you need a 'little gift' for someone. I wish the top line had more spaces, clearly more would fit.

I love this though!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved