Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! Easy to use...great products....well explained and detailed descriptions! Great website!
    ~Nora - TX

    Our First Christmas Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

    Our Love Personalized Romantic Photo Christmas Ornament - 6339
    Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (108)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - November 27, 2012
    I purchased 3 different ornaments with pictures imported. They all turned out wonderful. I think this will add to my daughter's first Christmas with her new husband and serve as a loving memory for years to come!
    Nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - October 19, 2012
    Beautifully made. This is a very nice "Our 1st Christmas" ornament. Loved it!
    Super Cool Ornament
    By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament had beautiful colors and the print was clear. As usual, PMall doesn't disappoint!
    Great for remembering special dates....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - January 9, 2012
    I ordered two of these ornaments and I am very pleased with them. The pictures are very clear and they resemble the ornament I ordered from exactly. Both of the ornaments were purchased for 30th Anniversary rememberances. The quality is excellent and I would order again from this sight.
    Happy customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NC) - January 8, 2012
    This ornament was exactly what I expected it to be
    Excellent Product!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - January 4, 2012
    The ornament was very beautiful and the picture came out perfect on it. It made a wonderful gift for my brother and his wife, they loved it!
    Loved My Product
    By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this ornament for a wonderful couple who recently got married. It brought tears to her eyes so it was the perfect gift in my opinion. I love how you can personalize items. It makes the gift a little more special!
    Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - January 1, 2012
    The ornament came in time in the exact way that I created it. Great gift idea for xmas.
    First Christmas ornament
    By Tricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well made. I was very pleased. And it arrived on time!
    Love the ornament!
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this one for my sister and she loved it! I do wish that I had ordered a design with a larger picture, but I am 100% happy with the ornament I received!!!
    Perfect in Every Way
    By sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect ornament for my daughter, all the store ornaments were too impersonal, this one was perfect, and extremely fast shipping. My daughter was very happy with the ornament, said they had shopped around and settled for one, but this one was absolutely perfect. Thanks for a great product at an affordable price with fast shipping!
    Perfect on my tree
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 19, 2011
    Loved how clear the picture came out on the ornament. It was beautiful done and it looks amazing on my christmas tree.
    Photo ornament
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really cute way to personalize an ornament, love to be able to put a picture on it. Great quality!
    Great Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - November 30, 2011
    Super cute and simple "Our First Christmas" ornament. Perfect for me and my hunny.
    First Christmas Photo Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - November 26, 2011
    I ordered this photo ornament for my son and new daughter-in-law. It was beautiful! I hope it will become a treasured keepsake from their First Christmas together as husband and wife.
    Ornament for My Son
    By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onondaga , MI) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to see the look on my sons face Christmas morning. I buy and ornament every year to signify a special event in my childrens lives. This year he became a daddy. He will love this as I did when I recieved it.
    Thank you!
    Great gift for newlyweds
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - October 11, 2011
    This is a very pretty ornament, the picture and writing turned out great. I did think it would be a little bit bigger, but am happy with purchase. Quick service, will buy from again.
    Brother & Sister
    By Dina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this ornament to depict my son and daugher's first christmas together. I know it is traditionally used for engagment, etc. But I thought this was an innovative way to have brother and sister picture together. Great quality!
    Ornaments
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you again for redoing my (3) ornaments they came out beautiful and I will continue my shopping with personalization whenever I need anything. Thank you again.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - February 4, 2011
    I love this ornament. The preview picture it shows you before you order is exactly what it really looks like. This is a high quality ornament and it comes with a great velvet black bag to store the ornament in as well. Overall I was completley satisfied!!
    Beautiful!
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my sister and brother-in-law for their 1st Christmas. Photo of them on their wedding day was great! They loved it!
    Christmas
    By Anita C. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute way to remember your first Christmas
    awesome
    By Manuela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesilla Park, NM) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item and will order it again. even though I didnt get it as expected I still got it, thanks
    Love it!
    By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 and they both came out beautiful.
    So cute !!
    By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable ornament. The quality is excellent. I order these every year with a picture of my kids and I've never been unhappy.
    Easy, Awesome, and Special
    By Angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so easy to order. Just upload a photo and they do the rest. Very reasonable price too. It was a special gift for my boyfriend and we both loved it. I plan to order more next year now that I know what to expect. I definitely spread the word on where I ordered this ornament. Everyone loved it.
    Angie
    Very Pleased!
    By brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Price was great. Ordered item late sunday night and had item tuesday morning! Ornament turned out so great! I Will definately be shopping here again for other things!!
    christmas ornament
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, KY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    quick shipping and quality item
    would order again
    great gifts!
    By Mareike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashfield, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave each member of our family one of these with a baby picture of them and the year they were born- they were a huge hit! The quality is excellent- they will make great keepsakes. The shipping turn-around was amazing! The only part I didn't like was that it says "made in China" on the back, which we covered with Christmas gift tag stickers.
    First Christmas Together ornament
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo I chose turned out beautifully, and my son and daughter-in-law really like the first Christmas ornament. I liked the fact that I could personalize it with whatever I wanted it to say, so I chose this: Our First Christmas as Mr. and Mrs. and put a wedding photo into the center. Great service, as I only ordered it a few days prior to Chrismas, and when they say delivery guaranteed, they mean it!
    Lovely ornament
    By Kaytee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband was pleasantly surprised and even commented on how he enjoyed the colors on the ornament. This will be a treasured item for years to come.
    Nice!
    By Christy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrill, NE) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, good price, excellent service, arrived quickly and in good condition. I would definitely order this or other things from Personalizationmall again.
    Easy and Great
    By Erika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very easy to personalize online, only takes about 3 minutes all together if you already have your photo. The ornament seems durable, standard shipping was quick enough- great experience, I made 3 more for friends, and they all LOVED them. Great memory for us, and an AWESOME gift for friends and family!!
    Great ornament
    By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my husband and me. It was a great touch having our picture added to remember our wedding day!
    Extremely Pleased
    By Jason G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product and great quality. The picture came out better than I would have imagined. Highly recommend buying from this company. (I think I earned some brownie points too)
    A PERFECT addition to our tree!
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We collect Christmas ornaments where ever we travel and with us getting married this past year, we wanted a special ornament for the tree. We chose this ornament from this company because we were able to download our own picture and create the verbiage. It was PERFECT! A wonderful addition to our tree this year and years to come!
    Very cute!
    By Alyssa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great ornament if you need a 'little gift' for someone. I wish the top line had more spaces, clearly more would fit.

    I love this though!
    Great Item., With Pix Properly Edited!
    By Cornelius O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Monmouth, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son just got married & we wanted to send him a photo Ornament for his first Christmas with his new Wife. No matter how we tried, we couldn't crop the photo without leaving out 20% of the top of his head. My Wife & I were pleasantly surprised when we received the ornament. His head was completely there! We are so happy that your technicians realized our problem and automatically corrected it. Thank you & God bless all of your staff with a Merry Christmas & a Happy, Holy New Year! When we have personalized items to order in the future, your site will be our first choice....
    Pleasantly surprised!
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I ordered this ornament, I was expecting nice quality. It far surpassed my expectations. The picture came out clear and the ornament itself is a solid piece that feels like it should last many years. I loved that it came in its own protective bag for storage. What a great product - I would highly recommend it!
    Great photo quality
    By Kacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Falls, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered an ornament from another website with a personal photo and I could barely tell who was in it. When I ordered from personalizationmall it came out great. The photo is clear and the ornament itself is good quality. I am extremely happy with this purchase and will continue to buy gift from this website. The ornament was heavy, not cheap and the writing can not be scratched off. I was very smooth.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved