Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just needed to share how wonderful your photo ornaments are... they are instant heirlooms. High quality... well-executed. Thank you for such a wonderful product.
    ~Kathleen - MD

    Our First Christmas Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

    Our Love Personalized Romantic Photo Christmas Ornament - 6339
    Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (108)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    SO MUCH NICER THEN EXPECTED
    By Nery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS ORNAMENT IS SOOOOO BEAUTIFUL. MAKES SUCH A NICE GIFT AND LOOKS LIKE IT COST THREE TIMES WHAT IT ACTUALLY DID. WOULD RECCOMEND.
    Amazing!
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It took me so long to find our first ornament, but I'm so glad I found this one! I love it, and it matches our theme wonderfully! I especially love the fact we can put our own picture in it! It was exactly what we expected!
    Our holiday tradition
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have been getting this ornament every year since we got married. We love the style and the quality is outstanding. I recommend this product to all our friends and family!
    great christmas presents!
    By Keely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered these for our entire family. We were married in October and it was a great way to take a wedding picture and have it proudly displayed on our tree and our family's Christmas trees!
    I would highly recommend to anyone!

    Beautiful Ornament
    By Kellas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is perfect! I bought it for my brother and his wife for their first Christmas as a married couple.
    First ornament
    By ilona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hinesville, GA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautifull ornament and my daughter loved it! Great service and fast shipping
    stunning
    By cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plain city, OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a beautiful ornament and I would recommend this to anyone who wants an elegant ornament
    Exceeded expectations!
    By crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento , CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very excited after placing my order and eager to see my ornament. I received shipping information the within 24 hours and received the product in less than a week! The ornament looked great and the picture was very clear. I will definitely use this web site again! I love personalized gifts and look forward to ordering more!
    PERFECT GIFT
    By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS TOO IS A GREAT GIFT FOR SOMEONE AS THEIR FIRST CHRISTMAS TOGETHER ORNAMENT. IT TURNED OUT JUST LIKE THE PICTURE SHOWS.
    ALL THE ORNAMENTS THAT I ORDERED ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION. I WILL ORDER AGAIN AND THE COMPANY IS NOW IN MY "FAVORITES" ON MY COMPUTER.
    love this ornament
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched the web for the perfect ornament for my newly married daughter; it's great! The picture came out very clear.
    Great product- better than I expected!
    By Moira S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure how well the picture would transfer to the ornament. I was afraid the picture would look grainy or pixelated, but it looked great! My sister and her husband loved this product!
    Very nice
    By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dike, TX) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so nice and I'm looking forward to hanging on our tree.
    great quality
    By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recently purchased this ornament. Item arrived fast. Item quality was perfect. Would highly recommend.
    Great Xmas Gift
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this ornament for my brother and his new wife for their first christmas together as man and wife and it was a great gift to commemorate the season. It looked fantastic, just make sure you don't use a pic that has been cropped too close, and it will turn out great!
    LOVED IT!
    By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my brother for Christmas with a picture of him and my future sister-in-law. It couldn't have turned out better!
    Beautiful ornament
    By joseph J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaver dam, WI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the ornament. Bought for my son and new daughter-in-law, I'm sure they will love it!
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Christmas ornament was beautifully done. I didn't expect the photo to be laminated into the ornament. It is truly a favorite.
    Great Quality
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, VA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the photo printed on the ornament and the quality of the actual ornament are both fabulous.
    Perfect
    By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott AFB, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a special ornamnet to commemorate my brother's first Christmas after being married. I love this one because I even put a picture of them at their wedding on it. I also liked that I could pick whatever I wanted on it. Lots of choices to make it your own.
    For my Daughter and Son-in-Law
    By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this ornament with a picture of my daughter and son-in-law from their wedding in September. Came out beautiful.
    perfect!
    By Kristi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my newly wed best friend and her husband. It turned out perfect. They were so pleased. The process of making this was so easy also. I am very happy with my purchase and I will shop here for all my personalization needs from now on.
    Christmas
    By COLLEEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABERDEEN, NC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. It came out perfect. Great Christmas present.
    I wish I had a scale of 10 stars instead of 5 for this product!
    By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OR) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament greatly exceeded my expectations! The quality of the ornament is very nice. The picture that I chose to have your website download for this ornament was very clear and beautiful. Also,the wording was written beautifully and clear. The overall quality was fabulous! I can truly envision this ornament lasting their lifetime and their children's lifetime. If you would like a "First Christmas" ornament, this is the one to get!
    Our First Christmas
    By Barbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this. It looks great.
    Personalized Ornament makes a great gift!
    By Margaret N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colona, IL) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my ornament the other day and was very happy with the results of the picture upload & the quality of the ornament. I would buy again.
    As promised
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was exactly as it appeared in the preview. It was shipped in a timely manner and I'm very happy with the product.
    Picture Ornament
    By Ann M. (Discovery Bay, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament, it will be a great stocking stuffer to my new love.
    four and a half stars
    By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments turn out very nicely once you manage to get the photo sized correctly.
    1st Christmas Ornament
    By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out great too. The only thing I didn't like was that the picture seemed too small compared to the size of the ornament.
    Personalized ornament
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked that I was able to find an ornament that could be personalized. I was hoping to have a little more room with the title, but not a big deal. I was a little upset that when I received my ornament there was a gash in the ceramic on the picture. :/
    Not so happy
    By Viviana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was fine, except for the last line. I requested symbols to be added. When I verified on the preview it was perfect. But when I received the item the symbols were different and it made it look like additional letters on the last line.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 18, 2013
    Was nice for our first ornament
    First Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 8, 2013
    The ornament came out great, the quality was good. It was slightly smaller than I thought it would be but I guess I should have read the product information more carefully. Overall I would recommend this product.
    Cute little ornament
    By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super easy to upload and personalize online.
    Beautiful
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased when I received the item. It was bigger and came earlier than expected. There was white line that went thru the middle of the pic but it was very small. Other than that, I loved it overall. Perfect for me and my boyfriend's first Christmas together.
    Christmas personalized ornament
    By claudia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! Excellent printing! The picture does not look pixelated which is a plus! The only thing I would change is the little ribbon it comes with to hang the ornament to the tree.
    Our First Christmas Ornament Review
    By Marti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for my daughter and her new husband for their first Christmas together. I loved the idea and being able to use one of their recent wedding pictures in the ornament was a plus. I am pleased with the ornament overall. The only thing I would have liked to see differntly was the ornament be a little thicker and wider in diameter. That would make the picture a bit larger and easier to see from further away.
    Excellent Gift Idea
    By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and was impressed! Good quality, nice color -- I do wish I got one where the picture was a bit larger but I am really happy with this purchase.
    Just Married
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - December 28, 2011
    My daughter was married in July and she cried when she opened this gift. If I had one issue - I wish the ornament was a little larger otherwise it was perfect.
    Very nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 27, 2011
    Very nice gift, nice quality
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved