Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm always impressed with my orders once receiving them. I can find gifts for any occasion. Personalization Mall is the only place I plan on getting all my gifts. Thank you so much, you have made my...
~Kayla - PA

Our First Christmas© Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Our Love Personalized Romantic Photo Christmas Ornament - 6339
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Just Married
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - December 28, 2011
My daughter was married in July and she cried when she opened this gift. If I had one issue - I wish the ornament was a little larger otherwise it was perfect.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 27, 2011
Very nice gift, nice quality
Four stars
By Nadia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north las vegas, NV) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this ornament but turn out the photo is much smaller than I expected.
But overall looks cute.
Quality item
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is well made and looks just like it was pictured...just wish we had more options on colors and shapes.
First Christmas
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful photo ornament - great job with photo!
Nice but small
By Deb N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament is good but it is smaller than I thought. The picture is very tiny.
pretty satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henrico, VA) - December 6, 2011
i was pleased with this item. the colors were bright. it is a little on the thin side though
First Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - November 22, 2011
This company is great! I ordered this ornament for a present for 2 of my best friend's that just got married. I received the order and it wasn't exactly what I had in mind. I spoke to someone in customer service and they couldn't have been MORE helpful! They were so willing to correct the issue with no questions asked! I have ordered many items from this company and always have been very happy with the product as well as the speedy delivery! I highly recommend this company!
Almost perfect
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the item as previewed, but my picture ended up off-center. I wish this could have been caught and fixed during production.
Nice first Christmas ornament
By Sophia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Aside from the picture being smaller than I expected it is a great First Christmas Ornament!
nice
By tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Great overall
By Peter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great and of high quality. Overall my wife and I love it. The only thing is that our faces seem to be kind of wide and we were not expecting that. Will we order from here again? Of course!!!!
Cute Ornament
By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried that the photo wouldn't show up well, but it looks very nice! Also I really like the weight of the ornament. I think it will last a lifetime, just like the couple that I got it for! :)
Beautiful Ornament
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was delivered very quickly and exactly as pictured! It is absolutely beautiful. The photo is very clear and it is exactly what I was looking for. The only reason that I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is because the photo was slightly off-centered, but certainly not enough to be a big deal. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Very Cute, Just Smaller Than Expected...
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase and the quality of the product. I didn't really pay attention to the dimensions when I ordered it, so it's my own fault that it's smaller than expected. I wish that they would offer one that was a bit larger because the photo did turn out a little smaller than desired. Overall I'm very happy with this keepsake ornament and will order from this company again! Thanks!!
Good keepsake
By Tyler M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this ornament to commemorate me and my fiance's first christmas togehter. Have to say the picture quality on the ornament wasnt't quite what I hoped for but still very happy with it. So was my fiance. I defenitely suggest getting it.
ornament
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O fallon, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament..wish pic were a little bit bigger but it looked great otherwise. I ordered the silver stand with it and great too but string on ornament gold colored and wished it matched the stand..
PERFECT GIFT.
By JAMES B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ITEM WAS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. MORE THAN I EXPECTED. QUICK AND EASY "HOW TO DO" INSTRUCTIONS. SUPER FAST DELIVERY.
CAN'T WAIT TO DO BUSINESS AGAIN.
Nice ornament.
By Christine L. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this purchase. Can't wait to give it to the newlyweds!!
Ornaments
By Rob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing was a little hard to read (due to the 'fanciness'), and I wish the space for the picture could have been a little larger. But it is nice.
Great Ornment for a nice price !
By GABRIEL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament is very nice. Fast shipping, I got it with in the 2 week. The Picture look brighter on the computer, it look dark on the Ornament, but it still very good product. The price is great, I can believe it how low is it. The local mall want to charge 3 time more of what I paid !
THANK YOU PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM.
Ornament
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is a bit fuzzy. I thought maybe the others maybe zoomed in on the picture to make it fuzzy, but that wasn't the case. I do really like the ornament though.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved