Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Could not be more delighted. Outstanding customer service! Beautiful item, engraving was perfect. Lightning-fast shipment! Thank you.
~Karen - VA

5-Piece Crystal Heart Necklace Set customer reviews

Engraved Silver Heart Necklace Set with Swarovski Crystals - 6345
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Okay
By Olivia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a bit cheap looking. I was expecting something a little nicer. Oh well.
just okay, looks cheap
By Roselee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chains and ring on this make it look very cheap. It would have been better if it were a charm to add to a charm bracelet. I think that I will put a hook and do just that.
Cheap
By Fred H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product first of all is not what it says it is. It is some cheap brand Diva. Second the engraving on this product is very low quality, off center and hard to read. I would not recomend this or any other products off the Internet. Go to a real store.
Love the necklace but not the font!
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eolia, MO) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the necklace. It is absoultuly beautiful. All though, I was unhappy with the font on the front of the charm. I got the letter "J" and it doesn't like like a J. If I would have know that I would have gotten her whole name on the charm instead of the initial. They need to have a picture of the font with the whole alphabet on here so that you can see what it looks like before ordering it.
Where is the inscription
By Shelley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can hardly even see the personalization on the piece. I'm embarassed to give this as a gift. Very disappointing.
Crystal Heart Necklace Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN COVE, NY) - November 21, 2011
I bought this for a gift to my sister. The necklace set is nice, but I was very disappointed with the personalization. You can hardly read it! You have to hold it up to the light to see it. The engraving should definitely be improved.
Very nice keepsake jewlrey
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift! I can't wait to give it to my daughter for a special Valentine's gift!
Very nice necklace!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - September 12, 2011
We purchased as a going away gift to our Aupair. We bought this to go with the 100 Years From Now frame. Necklace arrived in a nice attractive box. Heart pendant looked quality, and her name is on the front, and our kids name's on the back with the year. Showed all my friends this necklace set because it arrived at my office. They all loved it! Love how you can change the look several ways. Will give this to our Aupair this weekend at her suprise party. Can't wait to see her reaction. My daughter is so excited she wants one now!
A great gift
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the necklaces to 2 little girls with thier names on the front and the meaning of it on the back. They loved it,they like the variety of how you can wear it.
Birthday Gift
By KATHRYN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLONIA, NJ) - July 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a surprise birthday gift. My friend loves heart jewelry.Ilike this gift because it has different ways to wear it.I hope she enjoys it.The item was shipped quickly and came in a great gift box.
Crystal Heart Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - September 17, 2011
This Crystal Heart Set is beautiful. I especially liked the bands to put the heart on. The personalization calligraphy was very well done & correctly as ordered. I gave this as a High School graduation gift. I have already learned that the girl that recieved the set loves it and has worn it.
The company was efficient and prompt with the order.
Lovely gift
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. It was absolutely lovely. Very good quality product and engraving!
Elegant Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, CA) - December 4, 2012
I love this necklace, it is absolutely beautiful. My daughter is going to love it! The pink stones give it a delicate and elegant look.
Wonderful Item!
By KARIN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE TERRACE, FL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with the quality and the quickness that the item was produced and shipped! Our daughter loved the necklace and the versitality of it with so many outfits. THANK YOU once again for providing such a special item!
Very cute necklace set
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MI) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for each of my daughters for their 6th grade graduation. The engraving is very nice, we had their full name and a little message put on the charm. Very happy with this set.
Great product!
By Hadi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique product you can decustomised for your mother, sister, or wife. Great quality and selection of necklaces to go along with the pendant.
Sweet 16 gift
By Elisabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift, I bought it for my neice for her sweet 16 birthday. She loved it. I engraved it with her name on the front and then sweet 16 and the date on the back. Perfect gift for a birthday and not expensive at all. Great quality for the price!!
Very Nice
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 5-piece Crystal Heart Necklace Set arrived so quickly and is very pretty. Our oldest granddaughter is graduating from the 8th grade, so we had her initial put on front & her school name and year put on the back. The different chain, rope and ribbons really add to the charm of the necklace and make it look like different pieces of jewelry. You will not be disappointed if you order this.
Beautiful!
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the necklace. And the shipping is always so fast at Personalization Mall!
Beautiful
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for our daughters in celebration of our 20 anniv. on valentines day. Not only is the necklace set beautiful, it's amazingly packaged, & came to me within only a couple of days. So worth the money, & our girls loved them! Thanks!
Great product!`
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - February 1, 2011
Wonderful product. Great gift idea. Engraving was very neat and nicely looking. Overall, the product is of very good quality. They also shipped it almost right away. Highly recommend!
Loved it
By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked how it turned out,i did not buy it for myself but for my best friend and she wears it daily!(:
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved