Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered a couple times from your site, including for my work as well. So wonderful! The product is great and your delivery is fast!! I ordered a gift for my daughter's bridal shower and...
    ~Cindy - IN

    Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Photo Christmas Ornament - Cats & Dogs - 6346
    Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Her daddy loved it!
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this one for our baby to give to her daddy for Christmas! It looks GREAT hanging on our ornament tree and he absolutely loved it! The quality is outstanding and you can't beat the price! I definitely will recommend this site to everyone looking for anything personalized & I will be ordering from them again in the future!
    Cute!
    By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect ornament for our mini dachshund! She is a family member & needed an ornament like the boys!
    Really Cool !
    By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This really makes a great Christmas Present for any Dog Lover. Price is Reasonable & the Ornament looks good weather hanging on your tree, or with the optional ornament hanger that is available. There is no longer any type of retail shop in my area to get personalized items, such as this ornament. Thanks to the Internet & Personalization Mall, theses types of personalized items are readily available.
    Great photos
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, the photos of the animals are fantastic
    Wonderful Memory
    By Trudi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallstead, PA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our fabulous dog of 11 years is in Heaven and I got this ornament for each of my kids so they will always remember their 1st wonderful dog. It is a beautiful piece. I had the month and year he was born and the month and year he pasted. It is hanging on the front of our tree. Billy Curtis will be greatly missed.
    Centered perfectly!
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little nervous that the picture would not be centered perfectly, but it was.. I love this, it came out great!
    Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very fast delivery! Great service! Ornament is very cute!
    We made your wish come true!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 17, 2011
    We thought our cat may actually wanted to become one of the ornaments, so we made one of his wish come true. We hope he is smiling from heaven now. Personalization.com, we are grateful for you being Santa's big helper.
    Really nice!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are good quality, pics uploaded and they turned out great!
    Excellent Experience and Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 16, 2011
    I received a similar ornament as a gift 2 years ago and love it. I decided to get customized pet ornaments for a few people this Christmas and the Personalizaion Mall site made it simple and quick. I love the preview feature so you can actually see what you are getting with your own image on it. Items shipped the very next day and arrived a few days after that. Wonderful experience. Great value for the money.
    I love it!!
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks Great!!! I can't wait to hang it on my tree!!
    Nice But
    By Ingrid S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the 2nd ornament I purchased in memory of my pet I loss in Oct. It is nice, and I like that I could personalize it, but I think the Pet Photos ornament I purchased first is much nicer.....because the picture is larger. I would recommend this product though. So far I'm at 2 ornaments....I plan to order more in her memory.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - December 8, 2011
    The ornaments we ordered of our puppy came out great! The picture is clear and I can't wait to give them out to our family as presents from the dog.
    Dog ornament
    By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good product. I'll be scoring big time this Christmas!
    Great gifts!
    By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out great!! I bought two,one for me and one for my best friend. Just make sure you choose a good quality picture!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodheadsville, PA) - December 1, 2011
    This product is really cute. Item was exactly as described and I can not wait to put it on the tree.
    Kitty Cat Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 30, 2011
    Absolutely beautiful. Order arrived in a week. Love it!
    memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - November 26, 2011
    My pet ornament of Charlie will always be handing in my Bay Window. The work put into the ornament is so real. It's truly a lovely keepsake piece. I keep going back too Personalization because of their nice work put into each piece.
    Very Cute!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great ornament to commemorate my dogs big win.
    Beautiful ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - November 14, 2011
    This is the perfect personal ornament. Excellent quality, very easy to download picture. Just beautiful!
    Very happy with this purchase
    By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my sister had to put their dog down, I wanted to give her something special to remember him by. I found this ornament, and ordered it with his picture on it. Turned out beautiful. It is a perfect size, and the picture turned out perfectly. I reccomend this to anyone who has lost a pet, and or who wants to give a thoughtful gift to a pet lover.
    Great way to display your pets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - November 8, 2011
    This was adorable and so great to have as a memory of your pets. Great idea.
    A Beautiful Surprise
    By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized pet ornament to give to a friend. She had to put her dog to sleep a few months ago, and she was very upset about it. I thought a Christmas ornament that commemorates the life of her pet would be nice. It turned out beautifully. The picture is nice and clear, and the quality couldn't have been better. I loved it, and my friend loved it. I've ordered from here a few times, and have always been VERY happy with what I've received. Thank you!
    Perfect Pet Remembrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul Park, MN) - September 5, 2011
    This was perfect as a remembrance for my dog that passed away. I liked that I could personalize the saying at the top. The picture quality was excellent and I like that the picture was big (it seemed bigger than the picture you could get on the pet memorial ornament). Thank you for a great product!
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Allemands, LA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are beautiful. Ordering is very easy and the finished product is first-rate and I am still amazed at how quickly I received them. I will definitely order from you again and definitely recommend you to friends. The picture I made of it just does not do it justice.
    Thank you!
    Very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - April 11, 2014
    We had just put our 8-year old Eng Pointer down after finding out (in only 3 days) that he was covered in cancer. He didn't show signs of being sick. It was heart breaking. I wanted to quickly get something that we could have forever and in googling found this site. It was easy to order, the price is good and it was shipped in a decent time. Puck will have a special place in our hearts.
    Will use this site again.
    Better Than I Expected!
    By Audra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank You PersonalizationMall.com for the beautiful
    Pet Ornament. Our Jack passed away in Nov. & our
    family was heart broken. I surprised my boys with this
    special ornament to put on the Christmas tree & they
    loved it.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultonboro, NH) - December 28, 2013
    Came out great although picture could have clearer but got the essence
    and looked just like preview.
    Perfect
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Attleboro, MA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We recently had to say goodbye to our pet Zeb; I ordered the ornament that day and receieved it promptly. Great quality and service
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurt, VA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have been ordering Christmas ornaments for our dog for the past 3 years. These ornaments are absolutely beautiful and so easy to do. By purchasing one each year, we are able to see how our precious Romeo changes from year to year. They are beautifully wrapped and come with a nice pouch for storage. We definitely would recommend these to everyone who has a pet.
    First time customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 17, 2013
    Love my ornament featuring my cat, SOPHIE. Lost my dog (15 years old) replaced her with a cat from the shelter. Great quality, picture very clear. Thanks.
    Beautiful product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 25, 2013
    The item turned out better than expected and was just really beautiful. I have ordered numerous items in the past from Personalizationmall.com and have never been disappointed.
    Cute Ornament
    By Randi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created this ornament of my dog Johnny's first Christmas with us. The caption line enabled me to personalize it further to refer to his very favorite toy, his squeaky whistle
    X-MAS ORNAMENT
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE THIS ITEM!!! WILL BE BUYING MORE...
    Great for the money!!!
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly suprised for the money!
    It was easy to order and shipped out quickly!!!
    Great job on my pictures
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament itself wasn't that creative. i.e. it is flat and little dog bones. And by the picture, for some reason I thought it was silver. But they are white. Stands out on my tree in a bad way.

    But the quality of the picture and writing were great. I am very happy I picked this over other ornaments. I would def recommend to other buyers. Price was great too. I made my mother tear up when she saw them. Mission accomplished!
    Darker than Expected
    By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this product before and loved it. This time the whole order turned out darker than the picture I sent and I even lightened them. You can barley tell the difference between the cat and the couch. The receiver still loved it. Packaged well and shipped promptly. Will order again.
    Great as always
    By Roberta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my parents since our family dog passed away. I wasn't expecting tears when giving it to them. This is such a great item and a wonderful way to remember such a wonderful family member.
    Perfect for pet lovers!
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, PA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is perfect! I searched the internet for a long time for a customizable pet ornament before I picked this one. It arrived within a couple of days and the quality of the porcelain and the picture couldn't be higher. I was nervous about how the picture would come out, but the website has a wonderful picture editing feature, which allows you to crop the picture, and gives you a preview of exactly what it will look like. I couldn't be happier! The only minor issue I had was that each time I looked the preview and went back to edit it, it added it to my cart. When I went to check out, I had 4 different versions in my cart, and I had to be careful that I deleted the 3 I didn't want. But, the finished product is completely worth it!
    Very nice
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the ease of ordering and the care taken when shipping this fragile item. It shipped and was received quicker than I even expected. Very highly recommended company.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved