Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Photo Christmas Ornament - Cats & Dogs - 6346
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
my favorite dog
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her new ornamanet of her beloved pet Princess.
I used this as a pet memorial!
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each Christmas Eve we give an ornament to each of our five kids, and we choose the ornament to remind us of some special time we had together during the year or some event. Well, our beloved Golden Retriever died earlier this year, and in my quest for an ornament I decided to see if I could find a pet memorial ornament. Your site, and others, had some, but I didn't care for them...so I used your "Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament" and changed it to be a Memorial! It read "We miss you!" on top, then her name on the bottom with her dates below that. It worked great! And the process was SO easy, especially being able to actually see the finished product on the screen! The kids loved the ornaments! My only disappointment was that one of the 6 ornaments (I ordered one for us too) had the picture & writing slightly off center to the right :-(, but I kept that one for us. The other 5 were perfect! Thanks for making this so easy!
WHOOHOO!
By Caitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend's dad doesn't say much, but when he opened the ornament, he said "Oh my god. Look at this. It looks just like him. Oh my god." And then all night he kept taking out of the bag to look at it. He loved it!
This is amazing!
And it's thicker than I thought it would be, so not as fragile.
It's so awesome!
Cute ornament
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerrardstown, WV) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really cute and looks great hanging from our tree. There is a lot of white on it and the picture is smaller than I expected. Other than that, it's a great idea and a cute way to make mortal a loved one.
To remember that precious pet
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this ornament for my dad. Our cat, his bud, passed away this year. He took it very hard, so we wanted to get him this ornament to remember him. We put our own saying at the top (instead of Pick of the Liter) and downloaded one of my dad's favorite pictures of the cat. It's a very nice pet memorable ornament.
Dog ornament
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. Created one for my son's bulldog. Easy to create and arrived quickly. A great keepsake for him for years to come.
Nice ornament
By Tiffin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized ornament of our dear companion! It is a great way to show off his photo for the holidays and honor him for being in our lives. Thank you for creating another great item!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - October 15, 2011
I have ordered several Christmas ornaments. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of each ornament. They will be treasured items for my family that will be cherished each Christmas. All ornaments were shipped quickly. I definitely recommend this company. Outstanding!
something i can keep forever even though she is no longer with us!
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i would highly reccomenr this to a friend!
Perfect in every way!
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized pet ornament as a gift for my husband. Our dog is the most precious animal and I wanted a way to commemorate him forever. This was the perfect thing. The process was easy, the ability to crop the photo and get it done in one quick step was outstanding, and the ornament arrived in just a few days, exactly as requested. I will definitely use this site again for future purchases. Excellent quality and service!
Favorite Pet Personalized Ornaments
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments-one for a dog and one for a cat. They are perfect and I got them so fast. It was an easy process and I am totally satisfied. I bought them as gifts and they will sure to please.
Personalized Pet Ornament
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, OH) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I have ordered more ornaments. Your prices are so reasonable also. I have book marked you as one of my favorite places. Thank You!!!
Wonderful and beautiful gift!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I give my daughter a Christmas ornament to symoblize something special that happened that year. My hope is when she is grown and has her own tree and family, she will have these ornaments to look back upon.

This year she got her first pet.. a guinea pig. I looked everywhere for a guinea pig/first pet ornament and couldn't find one.

I found these personalized ornaments and i loved the ease of ordering, the price, and the amount of wording i could put on the ornament. I do wish they had at least one generic picture option instead of only the mice for cat and the bones for dog.

I uploaded a picture of my daughter's guinea pig and personalized it. The ornament is beautiful!!! Everyone was so impressed Christmas morning. The picture looks great. It's a beautiful porclein with a lovely ribbon and keepsake bag.

I would definitely order from this company again. Thank you!
Love it!!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the ornament. I love that I was able to personalize it exactly the way I wanted it. It was easy to order and shipped promptly. The quality is excellent! I highly recommend this product.
Wonderful Addition to Our Tree
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just love the ornament we ordered to honor the first Christmas with our new dog, Nibbles. The quality is beautiful and service was very prompt. Highly recommended!
MY BABIES
By rebecca S. (EL PASO, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFTS
Love it
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood-Rridge, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect !
THIS IS A FAN FAVORITE….
By SHARON G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valencia, CA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT'S A GREAT THING TO BE ABLE TO INCLUDE AN ORNAMENT FOR YOUR PET! THEY ARE SUCH AN INTRICATE PART OF THE FAMILY! THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL FOR MAKING THAT POSSIBLE! CHEERS!
Best deal around
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our cats first Christmas and turned out beautifully, plus it was much larger then what I accepted! I love the fact you can put your own picture and saying on the ornament, will definitely recommend and purchase from this site again.
I was very pleased with this product
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my ornament just before Christmas and received it quickly. I was very pleased with the quality of this ornament. My only wish for this particular ornament is that I could have seen more of the picture. The product was packaged nicely keeping it safe from breaking. I would recommend this item
Looks great
By Steven W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for a pet ornament. The image I used came out perfect on this ornament. The ornament is of nice quality and is just the right size for any tree and will do your pet justice.
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 31, 2013
Ornament exceeded my expectations - quality and weight were exceptional!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - December 29, 2012
I ordered 4 of these and they all came out perfect!!
perfect for my favorite girl
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a photo ornament for every year my girl has been with me. This one did not disappoint- the photo came out clear and I like that I could change the wording on the ornament. My order arrived very quickly even though I ordered late in the season.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 14, 2012
I ordered this as a Christmas gift from our dog to our son. I selected a picture of the two of them.
Personalized Pet Picture
By Florence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog always gives her vet something for Christmas. We chose this for Christmas 2013. I was very pleased with it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - January 2, 2013
This was a last minute gift idea and once again Personalization Mall came to the rescue with ontime shipping and the product was great, photo clear, quality terrific and the recipient was very pleased with the personal touch. I'm very happy with this company and would highly recommend it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 1, 2013
I can't believe you were able to transfer my dog's photo to this ornament with such ease. It came out great!
Very Cute
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized ornaments arrived today and they are great, well made and great quality. They all came in an individual black velvet bag for storage which is helpful. All information on all 5 was correct and perfect ! Thanks.
Awesome Ornament
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized ornaments are the cutest and most special gift for us pet lovers. Very pleased with all orders for this ornament. Thank you.
Best Dog Ornament
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the beautiful ornament of my dog. It came out great and I'm very very happy with it. He will look great on our christmas tree. I have been very happy with all the ornaments that I have ordered. Thank you again
Margaret
Best Pet Ornament
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, perfect pet ornament!
Christmas gift for husband from the dogs.
By LORI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the most magical and wonderful ornament I could give as a gift. I searched the web high and low and found personalizationmall.com. I loved the service. It was quick, easy and I loved the end results. I will be a repeat customer for sure.
Perfect In Every Way
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, IN) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is GORGEOUS! It is excellent in quality, price and appearance. The fact that it shows a picture of my "baby" and has his name/First Christmas on it makes it truly personal and special...a real keepsake for many Christmases to come.
Personalized pet ornament
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennerdell, PA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so IMPRESSED with your items..I have ordered 3 times from you and have been satisfied every time. This time I had an ornament made with a picture of my sons new puppy as a Christmas gift, it was so realistic and he loved it!!I said before that I will continue to order from your site, it has become one of my favorite places to shop.Thank you for making our holiday gifts personal!!!Christy S. (Kennerdell,Pa)
Perfect!
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year we get an ornament to commemorate something that happened that year. We lost a precious pet in August and I found this ornament. It turned out beautifully and I was so pleased to be able to preview it before I bought it. I would definitely purchase from this vendor again.
Great investment
By Colin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never been inclined to write a review for anything I've purchased online or otherwise. But this is a fantastic company. I'm not sure how they do it. But the product(s) I ordered were fantastic quality and, despite being a custom order, were shipped super fast! Wish I owned some stock in this company!
Death of a Pet
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a memorial ornament for the death of a dog. This made my boyfriend cry...a very speacial gift to celebrate the animals in our life. A must have!
Great way to remember a pet!!
By Brad C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornell, IL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 of these to have to remember our 11 year old labrador we lost this past year. It turned out beautiful! Very nice quality!
Great ornament!
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Exactly as designed and specified!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved