Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just want to tell you guys that everyone I've ordered gifts for from your site has absolutely loved them. I love them too. Thanks!
~Chaneita - LA

Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Photo Christmas Ornament - Cats & Dogs - 6346
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
I love it!!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great!!! I can't wait to hang it on my tree!!
Nice But
By Ingrid S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 2nd ornament I purchased in memory of my pet I loss in Oct. It is nice, and I like that I could personalize it, but I think the Pet Photos ornament I purchased first is much nicer.....because the picture is larger. I would recommend this product though. So far I'm at 2 ornaments....I plan to order more in her memory.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - December 8, 2011
The ornaments we ordered of our puppy came out great! The picture is clear and I can't wait to give them out to our family as presents from the dog.
Dog ornament
By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product. I'll be scoring big time this Christmas!
Great gifts!
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great!! I bought two,one for me and one for my best friend. Just make sure you choose a good quality picture!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodheadsville, PA) - December 1, 2011
This product is really cute. Item was exactly as described and I can not wait to put it on the tree.
Kitty Cat Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 30, 2011
Absolutely beautiful. Order arrived in a week. Love it!
memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - November 26, 2011
My pet ornament of Charlie will always be handing in my Bay Window. The work put into the ornament is so real. It's truly a lovely keepsake piece. I keep going back too Personalization because of their nice work put into each piece.
Very Cute!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great ornament to commemorate my dogs big win.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - November 14, 2011
This is the perfect personal ornament. Excellent quality, very easy to download picture. Just beautiful!
Very happy with this purchase
By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my sister had to put their dog down, I wanted to give her something special to remember him by. I found this ornament, and ordered it with his picture on it. Turned out beautiful. It is a perfect size, and the picture turned out perfectly. I reccomend this to anyone who has lost a pet, and or who wants to give a thoughtful gift to a pet lover.
Great way to display your pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - November 8, 2011
This was adorable and so great to have as a memory of your pets. Great idea.
A Beautiful Surprise
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized pet ornament to give to a friend. She had to put her dog to sleep a few months ago, and she was very upset about it. I thought a Christmas ornament that commemorates the life of her pet would be nice. It turned out beautifully. The picture is nice and clear, and the quality couldn't have been better. I loved it, and my friend loved it. I've ordered from here a few times, and have always been VERY happy with what I've received. Thank you!
Perfect Pet Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul Park, MN) - September 5, 2011
This was perfect as a remembrance for my dog that passed away. I liked that I could personalize the saying at the top. The picture quality was excellent and I like that the picture was big (it seemed bigger than the picture you could get on the pet memorial ornament). Thank you for a great product!
Beautiful Ornament
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Allemands, LA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are beautiful. Ordering is very easy and the finished product is first-rate and I am still amazed at how quickly I received them. I will definitely order from you again and definitely recommend you to friends. The picture I made of it just does not do it justice.
Thank you!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - April 11, 2014
We had just put our 8-year old Eng Pointer down after finding out (in only 3 days) that he was covered in cancer. He didn't show signs of being sick. It was heart breaking. I wanted to quickly get something that we could have forever and in googling found this site. It was easy to order, the price is good and it was shipped in a decent time. Puck will have a special place in our hearts.
Will use this site again.
Better Than I Expected!
By Audra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You PersonalizationMall.com for the beautiful
Pet Ornament. Our Jack passed away in Nov. & our
family was heart broken. I surprised my boys with this
special ornament to put on the Christmas tree & they
loved it.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultonboro, NH) - December 28, 2013
Came out great although picture could have clearer but got the essence
and looked just like preview.
Perfect
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Attleboro, MA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had to say goodbye to our pet Zeb; I ordered the ornament that day and receieved it promptly. Great quality and service
Beautiful Ornament
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurt, VA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been ordering Christmas ornaments for our dog for the past 3 years. These ornaments are absolutely beautiful and so easy to do. By purchasing one each year, we are able to see how our precious Romeo changes from year to year. They are beautifully wrapped and come with a nice pouch for storage. We definitely would recommend these to everyone who has a pet.
First time customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 17, 2013
Love my ornament featuring my cat, SOPHIE. Lost my dog (15 years old) replaced her with a cat from the shelter. Great quality, picture very clear. Thanks.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 25, 2013
The item turned out better than expected and was just really beautiful. I have ordered numerous items in the past from Personalizationmall.com and have never been disappointed.
Cute Ornament
By Randi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this ornament of my dog Johnny's first Christmas with us. The caption line enabled me to personalize it further to refer to his very favorite toy, his squeaky whistle
X-MAS ORNAMENT
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS ITEM!!! WILL BE BUYING MORE...
Great for the money!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly suprised for the money!
It was easy to order and shipped out quickly!!!
Great job on my pictures
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself wasn't that creative. i.e. it is flat and little dog bones. And by the picture, for some reason I thought it was silver. But they are white. Stands out on my tree in a bad way.

But the quality of the picture and writing were great. I am very happy I picked this over other ornaments. I would def recommend to other buyers. Price was great too. I made my mother tear up when she saw them. Mission accomplished!
Darker than Expected
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product before and loved it. This time the whole order turned out darker than the picture I sent and I even lightened them. You can barley tell the difference between the cat and the couch. The receiver still loved it. Packaged well and shipped promptly. Will order again.
Great as always
By Roberta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents since our family dog passed away. I wasn't expecting tears when giving it to them. This is such a great item and a wonderful way to remember such a wonderful family member.
Perfect for pet lovers!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, PA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect! I searched the internet for a long time for a customizable pet ornament before I picked this one. It arrived within a couple of days and the quality of the porcelain and the picture couldn't be higher. I was nervous about how the picture would come out, but the website has a wonderful picture editing feature, which allows you to crop the picture, and gives you a preview of exactly what it will look like. I couldn't be happier! The only minor issue I had was that each time I looked the preview and went back to edit it, it added it to my cart. When I went to check out, I had 4 different versions in my cart, and I had to be careful that I deleted the 3 I didn't want. But, the finished product is completely worth it!
Very nice
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ease of ordering and the care taken when shipping this fragile item. It shipped and was received quicker than I even expected. Very highly recommended company.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, OK) - December 21, 2012
If you love your pet, you will love this ornament! I picked a pic of my cat when he was a baby! It made a great gift for my boyfriend & our cat!
Great ornament
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, WA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for a co-worker and was so pleased with how it came out, I purchased another for my sister. Really special and personal. They both loved it.
Love It, But Want More Characters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2012
The baby of our family needed his own ornament and we thought this one was perfect. The only problem was "World's Best Pitbull" didn't fit in the first line, it was one too many characters. So if your breed name is a longer one, you'll have to get creative. I'd also love font color options. But for the price, it's almost perfect! It arrived very quickly as well. I was pleasantly surprised by that!
Picture ornament
By michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and pretty
Pet ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 4, 2012
Process was very easy and delivered very fast.

I love both if the ornaments!

Would suggest a few more options of pet ornaments but I am very happy.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - November 29, 2012
I created this ornament in memory of my beloved Tigger who we had to put down a few months ago after 17 long wonderful years. This was exactly what I wanted. It's a beautiful way to remember her.
Perfect.
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another customized ornament that showed up at my house looking just as it did on the computer. My boyfriend' parents are really going to love it.

Just a suggestion to the creators however, is that maybe you create this one with less white space, and maybe allow an option for colors instead of just white.

Thanks!
Love it
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looks great. Love it.
Fun Gift Ornament
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to put the grandson's cat on the ornament made such a fun gift for him. He really liked it. I love how Personalization delivers so quickly. I never got to see the finished ornament but he said it was great.
Wonderful keepsake
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is wonderful. It comes in its own little draw string bag to keep it safe for the future. I was able to upload the picture very easily and adjust the settings so that the picture showed to its best quality. I like how there were enough lines to type what I wanted, which can be hard to find on other websites.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved