Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your website! Everyone who we have sent gifts to from your site LOVES them... thank you!
    ~Lindsey - OH

    Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Photo Christmas Ornament - Cats & Dogs - 6346
    Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Favorite Pet Personalized Ornaments
    By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these ornaments-one for a dog and one for a cat. They are perfect and I got them so fast. It was an easy process and I am totally satisfied. I bought them as gifts and they will sure to please.
    Personalized Pet Ornament
    By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, OH) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful. I have ordered more ornaments. Your prices are so reasonable also. I have book marked you as one of my favorite places. Thank You!!!
    Wonderful and beautiful gift!
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year I give my daughter a Christmas ornament to symoblize something special that happened that year. My hope is when she is grown and has her own tree and family, she will have these ornaments to look back upon.

    This year she got her first pet.. a guinea pig. I looked everywhere for a guinea pig/first pet ornament and couldn't find one.

    I found these personalized ornaments and i loved the ease of ordering, the price, and the amount of wording i could put on the ornament. I do wish they had at least one generic picture option instead of only the mice for cat and the bones for dog.

    I uploaded a picture of my daughter's guinea pig and personalized it. The ornament is beautiful!!! Everyone was so impressed Christmas morning. The picture looks great. It's a beautiful porclein with a lovely ribbon and keepsake bag.

    I would definitely order from this company again. Thank you!
    Love it!!
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the ornament. I love that I was able to personalize it exactly the way I wanted it. It was easy to order and shipped promptly. The quality is excellent! I highly recommend this product.
    Wonderful Addition to Our Tree
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just love the ornament we ordered to honor the first Christmas with our new dog, Nibbles. The quality is beautiful and service was very prompt. Highly recommended!
    MY BABIES
    By rebecca S. (EL PASO, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT GIFTS
    Love it
    By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood-Rridge, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was perfect !
    THIS IS A FAN FAVORITE….
    By SHARON G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valencia, CA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IT'S A GREAT THING TO BE ABLE TO INCLUDE AN ORNAMENT FOR YOUR PET! THEY ARE SUCH AN INTRICATE PART OF THE FAMILY! THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL FOR MAKING THAT POSSIBLE! CHEERS!
    Best deal around
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for our cats first Christmas and turned out beautifully, plus it was much larger then what I accepted! I love the fact you can put your own picture and saying on the ornament, will definitely recommend and purchase from this site again.
    I was very pleased with this product
    By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered my ornament just before Christmas and received it quickly. I was very pleased with the quality of this ornament. My only wish for this particular ornament is that I could have seen more of the picture. The product was packaged nicely keeping it safe from breaking. I would recommend this item
    Looks great
    By Steven W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect for a pet ornament. The image I used came out perfect on this ornament. The ornament is of nice quality and is just the right size for any tree and will do your pet justice.
    Very happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 31, 2013
    Ornament exceeded my expectations - quality and weight were exceptional!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - December 29, 2012
    I ordered 4 of these and they all came out perfect!!
    perfect for my favorite girl
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a photo ornament for every year my girl has been with me. This one did not disappoint- the photo came out clear and I like that I could change the wording on the ornament. My order arrived very quickly even though I ordered late in the season.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 14, 2012
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift from our dog to our son. I selected a picture of the two of them.
    Personalized Pet Picture
    By Florence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dog always gives her vet something for Christmas. We chose this for Christmas 2013. I was very pleased with it.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - January 2, 2013
    This was a last minute gift idea and once again Personalization Mall came to the rescue with ontime shipping and the product was great, photo clear, quality terrific and the recipient was very pleased with the personal touch. I'm very happy with this company and would highly recommend it.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 1, 2013
    I can't believe you were able to transfer my dog's photo to this ornament with such ease. It came out great!
    Very Cute
    By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My personalized ornaments arrived today and they are great, well made and great quality. They all came in an individual black velvet bag for storage which is helpful. All information on all 5 was correct and perfect ! Thanks.
    Awesome Ornament
    By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized ornaments are the cutest and most special gift for us pet lovers. Very pleased with all orders for this ornament. Thank you.
    Best Dog Ornament
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for the beautiful ornament of my dog. It came out great and I'm very very happy with it. He will look great on our christmas tree. I have been very happy with all the ornaments that I have ordered. Thank you again
    Margaret
    Best Pet Ornament
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, perfect pet ornament!
    Christmas gift for husband from the dogs.
    By LORI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is by far the most magical and wonderful ornament I could give as a gift. I searched the web high and low and found personalizationmall.com. I loved the service. It was quick, easy and I loved the end results. I will be a repeat customer for sure.
    Perfect In Every Way
    By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, IN) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is GORGEOUS! It is excellent in quality, price and appearance. The fact that it shows a picture of my "baby" and has his name/First Christmas on it makes it truly personal and special...a real keepsake for many Christmases to come.
    Personalized pet ornament
    By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennerdell, PA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so IMPRESSED with your items..I have ordered 3 times from you and have been satisfied every time. This time I had an ornament made with a picture of my sons new puppy as a Christmas gift, it was so realistic and he loved it!!I said before that I will continue to order from your site, it has become one of my favorite places to shop.Thank you for making our holiday gifts personal!!!Christy S. (Kennerdell,Pa)
    Perfect!
    By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year we get an ornament to commemorate something that happened that year. We lost a precious pet in August and I found this ornament. It turned out beautifully and I was so pleased to be able to preview it before I bought it. I would definitely purchase from this vendor again.
    Great investment
    By Colin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Never been inclined to write a review for anything I've purchased online or otherwise. But this is a fantastic company. I'm not sure how they do it. But the product(s) I ordered were fantastic quality and, despite being a custom order, were shipped super fast! Wish I owned some stock in this company!
    Death of a Pet
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this as a memorial ornament for the death of a dog. This made my boyfriend cry...a very speacial gift to celebrate the animals in our life. A must have!
    Great way to remember a pet!!
    By Brad C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornell, IL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered 2 of these to have to remember our 11 year old labrador we lost this past year. It turned out beautiful! Very nice quality!
    Great ornament!
    By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! Exactly as designed and specified!!
    Beautiful memories
    By andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duluth, MN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would recommend these ornaments to anyone . they are absolutely beautiful. Can't wait to give the ones that I ordered as gifts to my kids.
    Loved it!
    By Eileen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the favorite pet ornament for my daughter. She is going to go crazy when she sees it on Christmas.
    Excellent Pet Memorial too!
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a pet memorial ornament but the one available did not have a large enough picture for what I wanted. This one worked perfectly! The image came out very good, as expected when it is transferred to an ornament.
    Pets are family
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this ornament and have one for each of our pets!
    Easy to create & looks perfect!
    By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to lay out & know exactly what the final product will look like. Picture & overall quality look great!
    So impressed and happy!
    By Emily J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had to put our dog down this year and I wanted an ornament to memorialize him. I searched all over the web but kept coming back to this site. I looked at the pet memorial ornament but the picture was too small, so I chose this one. From the comments others have used this as a memorial ornament so I felt comfortable ordering it. I used regular shipping and they shipped it in 2 days (it was a weekend) and it arrived in 3 days. So impressed with the shipping and it is the week before Christmas. What really has me impressed is the quality of the ornament. The picture transferred to the ornament really well. Our dog was jet black and very hard to photograph so it made me nervous how it would transfer. It is perfect and will be cherished for years and years to come. I am absolutely impressed with the site, the shipping, and the quality. I am definitely going to order again!
    My Daughter's Ornament
    By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out so cute. My daughter absolutely loves her new ornament with her new kitty's picture on it. Every ornament I've ordered this year from Personalization Mall has turned out awesome!
    Never Forgotten
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE our new ornaments!!! I ordered one ornament for each of our pets - both current and past. They turned out beautiful. We recently lost two of our cats to old age (16 and 18), and these ornaments will help keep their memories alive. I would recommend these beautiful ornaments to anyone who adores their "four-legged babies."
    Beautiful memorial
    By Ida K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We lost our cat in October and decided to get a personalized ornament in his memory. It arrived exactly as requested and was very high quality.
    Beautiful
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you are looking for a personalized ornament this is the one to choose! This came out exceptional and arrived quickly. I would definitely recommend this if you are looking for a personalized ornament with a photo. Wonderful job!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved