Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say that I was very please with the order of wedding glasses for my daughter and my future son-law. They turn out great and my daughter was very happy with them. I will be telling my...
~Rhonda - GA

Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Photo Christmas Ornament - Cats & Dogs - 6346
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - April 11, 2014
We had just put our 8-year old Eng Pointer down after finding out (in only 3 days) that he was covered in cancer. He didn't show signs of being sick. It was heart breaking. I wanted to quickly get something that we could have forever and in googling found this site. It was easy to order, the price is good and it was shipped in a decent time. Puck will have a special place in our hearts.
Will use this site again.
Better Than I Expected!
By Audra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You PersonalizationMall.com for the beautiful
Pet Ornament. Our Jack passed away in Nov. & our
family was heart broken. I surprised my boys with this
special ornament to put on the Christmas tree & they
loved it.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultonboro, NH) - December 28, 2013
Came out great although picture could have clearer but got the essence
and looked just like preview.
Perfect
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Attleboro, MA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had to say goodbye to our pet Zeb; I ordered the ornament that day and receieved it promptly. Great quality and service
Beautiful Ornament
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurt, VA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been ordering Christmas ornaments for our dog for the past 3 years. These ornaments are absolutely beautiful and so easy to do. By purchasing one each year, we are able to see how our precious Romeo changes from year to year. They are beautifully wrapped and come with a nice pouch for storage. We definitely would recommend these to everyone who has a pet.
First time customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 17, 2013
Love my ornament featuring my cat, SOPHIE. Lost my dog (15 years old) replaced her with a cat from the shelter. Great quality, picture very clear. Thanks.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 25, 2013
The item turned out better than expected and was just really beautiful. I have ordered numerous items in the past from Personalizationmall.com and have never been disappointed.
Cute Ornament
By Randi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this ornament of my dog Johnny's first Christmas with us. The caption line enabled me to personalize it further to refer to his very favorite toy, his squeaky whistle
X-MAS ORNAMENT
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS ITEM!!! WILL BE BUYING MORE...
Great for the money!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly suprised for the money!
It was easy to order and shipped out quickly!!!
Great job on my pictures
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself wasn't that creative. i.e. it is flat and little dog bones. And by the picture, for some reason I thought it was silver. But they are white. Stands out on my tree in a bad way.

But the quality of the picture and writing were great. I am very happy I picked this over other ornaments. I would def recommend to other buyers. Price was great too. I made my mother tear up when she saw them. Mission accomplished!
Darker than Expected
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product before and loved it. This time the whole order turned out darker than the picture I sent and I even lightened them. You can barley tell the difference between the cat and the couch. The receiver still loved it. Packaged well and shipped promptly. Will order again.
Great as always
By Roberta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents since our family dog passed away. I wasn't expecting tears when giving it to them. This is such a great item and a wonderful way to remember such a wonderful family member.
Perfect for pet lovers!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, PA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect! I searched the internet for a long time for a customizable pet ornament before I picked this one. It arrived within a couple of days and the quality of the porcelain and the picture couldn't be higher. I was nervous about how the picture would come out, but the website has a wonderful picture editing feature, which allows you to crop the picture, and gives you a preview of exactly what it will look like. I couldn't be happier! The only minor issue I had was that each time I looked the preview and went back to edit it, it added it to my cart. When I went to check out, I had 4 different versions in my cart, and I had to be careful that I deleted the 3 I didn't want. But, the finished product is completely worth it!
Very nice
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ease of ordering and the care taken when shipping this fragile item. It shipped and was received quicker than I even expected. Very highly recommended company.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, OK) - December 21, 2012
If you love your pet, you will love this ornament! I picked a pic of my cat when he was a baby! It made a great gift for my boyfriend & our cat!
Great ornament
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, WA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for a co-worker and was so pleased with how it came out, I purchased another for my sister. Really special and personal. They both loved it.
Love It, But Want More Characters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2012
The baby of our family needed his own ornament and we thought this one was perfect. The only problem was "World's Best Pitbull" didn't fit in the first line, it was one too many characters. So if your breed name is a longer one, you'll have to get creative. I'd also love font color options. But for the price, it's almost perfect! It arrived very quickly as well. I was pleasantly surprised by that!
Picture ornament
By michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and pretty
Pet ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 4, 2012
Process was very easy and delivered very fast.

I love both if the ornaments!

Would suggest a few more options of pet ornaments but I am very happy.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - November 29, 2012
I created this ornament in memory of my beloved Tigger who we had to put down a few months ago after 17 long wonderful years. This was exactly what I wanted. It's a beautiful way to remember her.
Perfect.
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another customized ornament that showed up at my house looking just as it did on the computer. My boyfriend' parents are really going to love it.

Just a suggestion to the creators however, is that maybe you create this one with less white space, and maybe allow an option for colors instead of just white.

Thanks!
Love it
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looks great. Love it.
Fun Gift Ornament
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to put the grandson's cat on the ornament made such a fun gift for him. He really liked it. I love how Personalization delivers so quickly. I never got to see the finished ornament but he said it was great.
Wonderful keepsake
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is wonderful. It comes in its own little draw string bag to keep it safe for the future. I was able to upload the picture very easily and adjust the settings so that the picture showed to its best quality. I like how there were enough lines to type what I wanted, which can be hard to find on other websites.
Jasmine, sweetest dog!
By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this turned out, it is a gift for our neighbor, Jasmine has been showing her age the last two years and when her time comes she will be so missed! She has been a mentor to all the neighborhood dogs on how they should behave! The ornament is perfect and I am very thankful for the personalized pet photo ornament! I find myself taking more and more photos of her!
Perfect
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and grandma are going to love these ornaments! They came out perfectly!
Perfect to remember a beloved pet
By Jerri Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for a friend as a memorial gift for her recently deceased dog of 12 years. It was perfect, even though it has a Christmas theme, she still leaves it out on a stand all year round. Super cute and very nice quality.
Personalized ornament
By Anne-Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. The picture came out great and it is on a beautiful porcelain ornament. I would definitely recommend this product and Personalization Mall to orthers!! Thank you for a beautiful keepsake we will have forever!
Not completely happy...
By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Toms river, NJ) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the ornament is off center and seems to be off center.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Leah U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am so happy with this purchase! It is beautifully done and it came in a lovely velveteen pouch. This was the perfect way to include our recently lost beloved family dog in our Christmas. I spied my children softly touching the ornament often when they passed it. So heartwarming... It is my favorite purchase this holiday season. It will be a treasured ornament for years to come.
pet ornament
By Simone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter mentioned she wanted a first christmas ornament for her tree of her dog now that she has her own place. So I ordered one with her dog's puppy picture on it for a christmas present along with one of our dogs puppy picture so she could have both for her tree ! She loved them !! Thanks!!
Perfect!
By Kirbie N R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for hours for an ornament like this and was so glad to happen upon your site. It was done exactly right and delivered promptly. Thank you!
Great Gift Idea
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching all over the internet for personalized dog ornaments and finally ended up getting this one because it was reasonably priced. It was so cute!! And the buying process was easier than I thought. Great gift for any dog owner :D
Exceeded expectations!!
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am usually very hesitant to purchase items online (especially gifts for other people) because I don't really know the quality of what I'm buying until it's delivered - but I was VERY pleased with these ornaments. The picture was very clear, as were the graphics & print. I am thrilled to have found this website - the prices are GREAT & the quality is top-notch. I'll be back!!
So Cute
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one with a picture of my granddaughters and their new puppy. They are going to love it and what a great way to hold on to that memory.
Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea! The ornament came exactly as advertised and is just beautiful. I would highly recommend this item from Personalization Mall.
Perfect
By Bobbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been searching for ornaments that were personal but alike for my 3 animals (2dogs&1cat)... This was perfect and came out wonderful! I love them!!!
Happy! Happy!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the Personalized Pet Ornament which I purchased for our daughter as an additional Christmas present. I couldn't be happier with the quality and the way the photo submitted to be printed on it turned out! The other great thing is that I was overwhelmed at ouw quickly the ornament arrived. The little black velvet pouch it resides in is a plus. I've always been happy with all the products I have ordered from Personalization Mall and have recommended the website to many friends.
Adorable
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WV) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is cute and a great addition for your tree. It is a great way to include your special four legged friend in your holiday celebration. I love the way my favorite photo was used to create this keepsake.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved