Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am so impressed with the quality of products I have purchased - from the wooden personalized friend frames to the personalized glass family Christmas ornaments. I am so excited to give these as...
~Tina - MO

Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Photo Christmas Ornament - Cats & Dogs - 6346
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, OK) - December 21, 2012
If you love your pet, you will love this ornament! I picked a pic of my cat when he was a baby! It made a great gift for my boyfriend & our cat!
Great ornament
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, WA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for a co-worker and was so pleased with how it came out, I purchased another for my sister. Really special and personal. They both loved it.
Love It, But Want More Characters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2012
The baby of our family needed his own ornament and we thought this one was perfect. The only problem was "World's Best Pitbull" didn't fit in the first line, it was one too many characters. So if your breed name is a longer one, you'll have to get creative. I'd also love font color options. But for the price, it's almost perfect! It arrived very quickly as well. I was pleasantly surprised by that!
Picture ornament
By michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and pretty
Pet ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 4, 2012
Process was very easy and delivered very fast.

I love both if the ornaments!

Would suggest a few more options of pet ornaments but I am very happy.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - November 29, 2012
I created this ornament in memory of my beloved Tigger who we had to put down a few months ago after 17 long wonderful years. This was exactly what I wanted. It's a beautiful way to remember her.
Perfect.
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another customized ornament that showed up at my house looking just as it did on the computer. My boyfriend' parents are really going to love it.

Just a suggestion to the creators however, is that maybe you create this one with less white space, and maybe allow an option for colors instead of just white.

Thanks!
Love it
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looks great. Love it.
Fun Gift Ornament
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to put the grandson's cat on the ornament made such a fun gift for him. He really liked it. I love how Personalization delivers so quickly. I never got to see the finished ornament but he said it was great.
Wonderful keepsake
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is wonderful. It comes in its own little draw string bag to keep it safe for the future. I was able to upload the picture very easily and adjust the settings so that the picture showed to its best quality. I like how there were enough lines to type what I wanted, which can be hard to find on other websites.
Jasmine, sweetest dog!
By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this turned out, it is a gift for our neighbor, Jasmine has been showing her age the last two years and when her time comes she will be so missed! She has been a mentor to all the neighborhood dogs on how they should behave! The ornament is perfect and I am very thankful for the personalized pet photo ornament! I find myself taking more and more photos of her!
Perfect
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and grandma are going to love these ornaments! They came out perfectly!
Perfect to remember a beloved pet
By Jerri Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for a friend as a memorial gift for her recently deceased dog of 12 years. It was perfect, even though it has a Christmas theme, she still leaves it out on a stand all year round. Super cute and very nice quality.
Personalized ornament
By Anne-Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. The picture came out great and it is on a beautiful porcelain ornament. I would definitely recommend this product and Personalization Mall to orthers!! Thank you for a beautiful keepsake we will have forever!
Not completely happy...
By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Toms river, NJ) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the ornament is off center and seems to be off center.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Leah U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am so happy with this purchase! It is beautifully done and it came in a lovely velveteen pouch. This was the perfect way to include our recently lost beloved family dog in our Christmas. I spied my children softly touching the ornament often when they passed it. So heartwarming... It is my favorite purchase this holiday season. It will be a treasured ornament for years to come.
pet ornament
By Simone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter mentioned she wanted a first christmas ornament for her tree of her dog now that she has her own place. So I ordered one with her dog's puppy picture on it for a christmas present along with one of our dogs puppy picture so she could have both for her tree ! She loved them !! Thanks!!
Perfect!
By Kirbie N R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for hours for an ornament like this and was so glad to happen upon your site. It was done exactly right and delivered promptly. Thank you!
Great Gift Idea
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching all over the internet for personalized dog ornaments and finally ended up getting this one because it was reasonably priced. It was so cute!! And the buying process was easier than I thought. Great gift for any dog owner :D
Exceeded expectations!!
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am usually very hesitant to purchase items online (especially gifts for other people) because I don't really know the quality of what I'm buying until it's delivered - but I was VERY pleased with these ornaments. The picture was very clear, as were the graphics & print. I am thrilled to have found this website - the prices are GREAT & the quality is top-notch. I'll be back!!
So Cute
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one with a picture of my granddaughters and their new puppy. They are going to love it and what a great way to hold on to that memory.
Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea! The ornament came exactly as advertised and is just beautiful. I would highly recommend this item from Personalization Mall.
Perfect
By Bobbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been searching for ornaments that were personal but alike for my 3 animals (2dogs&1cat)... This was perfect and came out wonderful! I love them!!!
Happy! Happy!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the Personalized Pet Ornament which I purchased for our daughter as an additional Christmas present. I couldn't be happier with the quality and the way the photo submitted to be printed on it turned out! The other great thing is that I was overwhelmed at ouw quickly the ornament arrived. The little black velvet pouch it resides in is a plus. I've always been happy with all the products I have ordered from Personalization Mall and have recommended the website to many friends.
Adorable
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WV) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is cute and a great addition for your tree. It is a great way to include your special four legged friend in your holiday celebration. I love the way my favorite photo was used to create this keepsake.
Just beautiful!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these (3 cats, 4 dogs) - my sister fosters animals so I wanted her to have a memento of all the pets she's looked after and loved. They all turned out beautifully. Excellent quality and the pictures are nice and sharp. I'm sure she'll treasure them forever. I ordered a few of these previously and was impressed thus the reason for getting more. These ornaments are a wonderful personalized keepsake.
Pet Personalized Ornament
By Kasandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West, TX) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered from Personalization Mall and I am just as happy with this order as I was the last. Great website!!! Great variety of personalized items!!!
Love the ornament!!!
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimac, MA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament yesterday and it was in a nice little pouch. When I opened it up I was extremely pleased! I loved the ornament and I know my kids will love it too. It was exactly what I ordered and the quality was excellent! I will definitely be visting the website to order again in the future!
furbabies ornament
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dogs are our furbabies and having them on their own ornament is special
DOG ORNAMENT
By jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawnee, OK) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS FOR MY SISTER AND SHE WILL LOVE IT. HER GIRLS ARE VERY PAMPERED AND SO THEY NEEDED THEIR OWN ORNAMENTS!!!
So cute!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest personalized gift for a pet lover and collector of Xmas ornaments. Also, very good quality and
great clear picture!
Pet Personalized Ornament
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were just adorable. I was worried about the quality when I ordered because my thought was how nice could they be for such a reasonable price for a personalized gift. I was pleasantly suprised when they came. The quality was great and turned out just liked the sample picture showed while ordering. I loved that you could see the final product on the screen before ordering. I paid for 2-3 day shipping I ordered it on a Tues afternoon and rcvd on Friday. I could not believe how quick I received them.
Best Pet Ever
By Kay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this ornament. It will hang on my tree to honor my best little friend Susie. I lost her almost 2 years ago at age 17. She was the best dog ever. I was very happy with the way this looked.
Love It!
By Irene I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came exactly as pictured and is great. It has the picture of our new little puppy on it and will always be a momento of his first Christmas. The ornament itself is ceramic and it hangs from a gold ribbon.
So Cute!
By Joni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so cute! I was very pleased.
A beautiful ornament
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our first year without our beloved pups. This ornament has brought tears and smiles to us. I am very glad we bought it. A nice quality piece that will be on our tree from now on. Thank You
Very satisfied
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panacea, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, delivered quickly and a beautiful product.
Love It!
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the ornament. Very impressed with the quality and the time turn around was very fast. I will do more shopping on this web site year round!
Great Gift Idea!
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one of my Grandmother's dog, and one of my Mother's cats. Not only did they both turn out great but were shipped very quickly!
so cute!
By Kiley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out great! Love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved