Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love how you can see a picture of exactly what the product will look like personalized! It was a tremendous selling point for me!
    ~Mary Ellen - VA

    Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Photo Christmas Ornament - Cats & Dogs - 6346
    Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    As pictured
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice ornament - We added a kitten to our family this year and I thought the ornament would be a nice addition to our tree as well.
    Very nice
    By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramount, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was purchased as a tribute to my dog who passed in Sept. 2009. It came out exactly like the preview showed. Very pretty.
    Could have been brighter
    By JoAnne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament came out nice, but the colors are very dull. Looked a lot brighter when I looked at the way it would be online.
    Very cute!
    By Kristi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these ornaments for all the dogs amongst our family, and they turned out very cute! I will definitely order more from this site!
    Picture ok
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture on the ornament was more blurry than the original image on my computer. The image I uploaded was the size recommended by the website, so I'm not sure why the picture was blurry. But, the ornament is cute and I will still display it on my tree.
    Great "In Memory" ornament for pet
    By Holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

    We lost our family cat right before the holidays. We decided to get an ornament with her picture on it as a rememberance of her and it will be a great thing to see each Christmas.

    The ornament was very nice and the picture was very clear. I was happy with it. My only suggestion would be that there was less white border and more room for the picture...but it did look great.

    Puppy ornament
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though my picture was a little fuzzy,it is a very cute ornament.I like the pouch it was packaged in...a nice touch. And,it was delivered very quickly!
    So Easy!!!
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I meant to buy an ornament in 2007 when we got our dog, but did not get around to it. I love that I can create an ornament for any year through this site. I also purchased memorial pet ornaments for the pets that have passed on.
    Special Keepsake
    By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this ornament was better than I had expected. However, the gold ribbon to hang the ornament was missing from the package.
    Great gift!
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute ornament and the picture quality was very good. Turnaround time was excellent so if you are not in a total rush don't waste money on 2-day delivery. I placed my order on a late Wednesday night and got the oranment Monday.
    Cute
    By Cara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a cute way to always have our dogs on our tree! Quality was good and the delivery was very prompt.
    Pet Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - December 28, 2011
    We had several photo ornaments made this year for various individuals to capture the year in review, and we couldn't forget our pets either.
    We loved this ornament, however the only reason for the "4" rating was that because a dog or cat photo is often times caught in a side profile, if you wanted more than a head shot then you had to shrink the photo down pretty small to get the full body. That was a little tricky. We opted for half the body along with the head to get the full coloring of our pets and that worked OK as well.
    It was nice to have a special ornament just for pets.
    Disappointment is Unusual
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item I received was beautiful except that it was way off center. I called and you are sending me a replacement. I am anxious to receive it. I order from your company all the time and have always been extremely satisfied. There has only been one other occassion when I was disatisfied with the quality of the merchandise and you made it right. I will continue to do business with your company and recommend it to friends because of your willingness to make your customers happy.
    Memorial Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubec, ME) - December 8, 2012
    I was pleased with this ornament. I made it in memory of my beautiful dog.
    The color on the ornament is good and the photo is rather clear. I would say it's made out of pottery with a shiny finish over the top. It comes in a fancy black personalization mall little purse. This ornament looks perfect on my tree.
    Great personalized holiday ornament
    By Loralee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great website! It was not only easy to customize my ornaments, but it was fun. The preview option is great, and the ornament comes looking exactly as you would have expected -- maybe even better!

    The processing and shipping is the fastest on the internet too!

    I will definitely keep Personalization Mall in mind for future gifts.
    Favorite Pet Ornament
    By Trena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintstone, GA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother and father lost a pet cat they had for 15 years. This kitten was dropped from a tornado into their yard. The cat was always scared of loud noises and it lived in their tree for two months. The cat ended up with its own apartment downstairs in their home. This is an animal that I was told would never be in the house. And it did. When my mother and father would read from the Bible to each other, the cat would wait until they stopped speaking -- then it would meow like it was saying Amen. Stubbie was a wonderful companion to them.

    That's why this ornament needed to be special and it is.
    Great Ornaments for our 4 legged children
    By Chrystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 4 of these ornaments for my 4 cats. I was pleased the way they came out. I did have problems finding a picture big enough for the program to accept but overall I thought this was a great idea!
    Mostly satisfied
    By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am happy with the pet ornament, with the following exception: it was very difficult to manipulate the photo in the manner I desired. I was not able to include the portion of the photo that I wanted. I got about 80% of the image, but ended up 'cutting off' one ear because I just couldn't get the crop feature into that area of the photo.

    The quality of the ornament was good, and the photo reproduction quality was about an A-. This was a good value, especially considering that a cheap plaster ornament at the mall was the same price!
    photo did not look so great
    By melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new York, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the ornament itself was nice, but the photo i put on it came out kind of blurry and not crisp. the photo looks great on my computer, so i don't think it was quality of my picture, but rather the transfer onto the ceramic. if you order make sure you get a photo that is suited for the small space provided on the ornament.
    little dissapointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henrico, VA) - December 6, 2011
    the bones were printed over the picture so it took away from the dog themed ornament. i feel i would have been more satisfied using one of the other ornaments that was more colorful.
    my favorite dog
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved her new ornamanet of her beloved pet Princess.
    I used this as a pet memorial!
    By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each Christmas Eve we give an ornament to each of our five kids, and we choose the ornament to remind us of some special time we had together during the year or some event. Well, our beloved Golden Retriever died earlier this year, and in my quest for an ornament I decided to see if I could find a pet memorial ornament. Your site, and others, had some, but I didn't care for them...so I used your "Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament" and changed it to be a Memorial! It read "We miss you!" on top, then her name on the bottom with her dates below that. It worked great! And the process was SO easy, especially being able to actually see the finished product on the screen! The kids loved the ornaments! My only disappointment was that one of the 6 ornaments (I ordered one for us too) had the picture & writing slightly off center to the right :-(, but I kept that one for us. The other 5 were perfect! Thanks for making this so easy!
    WHOOHOO!
    By Caitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend's dad doesn't say much, but when he opened the ornament, he said "Oh my god. Look at this. It looks just like him. Oh my god." And then all night he kept taking out of the bag to look at it. He loved it!
    This is amazing!
    And it's thicker than I thought it would be, so not as fragile.
    It's so awesome!
    Cute ornament
    By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerrardstown, WV) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is really cute and looks great hanging from our tree. There is a lot of white on it and the picture is smaller than I expected. Other than that, it's a great idea and a cute way to make mortal a loved one.
    To remember that precious pet
    By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this ornament for my dad. Our cat, his bud, passed away this year. He took it very hard, so we wanted to get him this ornament to remember him. We put our own saying at the top (instead of Pick of the Liter) and downloaded one of my dad's favorite pictures of the cat. It's a very nice pet memorable ornament.
    Dog ornament
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this ornament. Created one for my son's bulldog. Easy to create and arrived quickly. A great keepsake for him for years to come.
    Nice ornament
    By Tiffin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this personalized ornament of our dear companion! It is a great way to show off his photo for the holidays and honor him for being in our lives. Thank you for creating another great item!
    Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - October 15, 2011
    I have ordered several Christmas ornaments. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of each ornament. They will be treasured items for my family that will be cherished each Christmas. All ornaments were shipped quickly. I definitely recommend this company. Outstanding!
    something i can keep forever even though she is no longer with us!
    By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i would highly reccomenr this to a friend!
    Perfect in every way!
    By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized pet ornament as a gift for my husband. Our dog is the most precious animal and I wanted a way to commemorate him forever. This was the perfect thing. The process was easy, the ability to crop the photo and get it done in one quick step was outstanding, and the ornament arrived in just a few days, exactly as requested. I will definitely use this site again for future purchases. Excellent quality and service!
    Favorite Pet Personalized Ornaments
    By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these ornaments-one for a dog and one for a cat. They are perfect and I got them so fast. It was an easy process and I am totally satisfied. I bought them as gifts and they will sure to please.
    Personalized Pet Ornament
    By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, OH) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful. I have ordered more ornaments. Your prices are so reasonable also. I have book marked you as one of my favorite places. Thank You!!!
    Wonderful and beautiful gift!
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year I give my daughter a Christmas ornament to symoblize something special that happened that year. My hope is when she is grown and has her own tree and family, she will have these ornaments to look back upon.

    This year she got her first pet.. a guinea pig. I looked everywhere for a guinea pig/first pet ornament and couldn't find one.

    I found these personalized ornaments and i loved the ease of ordering, the price, and the amount of wording i could put on the ornament. I do wish they had at least one generic picture option instead of only the mice for cat and the bones for dog.

    I uploaded a picture of my daughter's guinea pig and personalized it. The ornament is beautiful!!! Everyone was so impressed Christmas morning. The picture looks great. It's a beautiful porclein with a lovely ribbon and keepsake bag.

    I would definitely order from this company again. Thank you!
    Love it!!
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the ornament. I love that I was able to personalize it exactly the way I wanted it. It was easy to order and shipped promptly. The quality is excellent! I highly recommend this product.
    Wonderful Addition to Our Tree
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just love the ornament we ordered to honor the first Christmas with our new dog, Nibbles. The quality is beautiful and service was very prompt. Highly recommended!
    MY BABIES
    By rebecca S. (EL PASO, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT GIFTS
    Love it
    By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood-Rridge, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was perfect !
    THIS IS A FAN FAVORITE….
    By SHARON G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valencia, CA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IT'S A GREAT THING TO BE ABLE TO INCLUDE AN ORNAMENT FOR YOUR PET! THEY ARE SUCH AN INTRICATE PART OF THE FAMILY! THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL FOR MAKING THAT POSSIBLE! CHEERS!
    Best deal around
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for our cats first Christmas and turned out beautifully, plus it was much larger then what I accepted! I love the fact you can put your own picture and saying on the ornament, will definitely recommend and purchase from this site again.
    I was very pleased with this product
    By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered my ornament just before Christmas and received it quickly. I was very pleased with the quality of this ornament. My only wish for this particular ornament is that I could have seen more of the picture. The product was packaged nicely keeping it safe from breaking. I would recommend this item
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved