Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I wanted to post a review of the memory stone that I ordered from PersonalizationMall in memory of my Aunt. The stone was simple, beautiful and well-received. My Uncle even got a little teary-eyed...
    ~Courtney - CA

    Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Photo Christmas Ornament - Cats & Dogs - 6346
    Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Very cute!
    By Kristi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these ornaments for all the dogs amongst our family, and they turned out very cute! I will definitely order more from this site!
    Very nice
    By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramount, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was purchased as a tribute to my dog who passed in Sept. 2009. It came out exactly like the preview showed. Very pretty.
    Cute
    By Cara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a cute way to always have our dogs on our tree! Quality was good and the delivery was very prompt.
    So Easy!!!
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I meant to buy an ornament in 2007 when we got our dog, but did not get around to it. I love that I can create an ornament for any year through this site. I also purchased memorial pet ornaments for the pets that have passed on.
    Puppy ornament
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though my picture was a little fuzzy,it is a very cute ornament.I like the pouch it was packaged in...a nice touch. And,it was delivered very quickly!
    Special Keepsake
    By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this ornament was better than I had expected. However, the gold ribbon to hang the ornament was missing from the package.
    Great gift!
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute ornament and the picture quality was very good. Turnaround time was excellent so if you are not in a total rush don't waste money on 2-day delivery. I placed my order on a late Wednesday night and got the oranment Monday.
    Great "In Memory" ornament for pet
    By Holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

    We lost our family cat right before the holidays. We decided to get an ornament with her picture on it as a rememberance of her and it will be a great thing to see each Christmas.

    The ornament was very nice and the picture was very clear. I was happy with it. My only suggestion would be that there was less white border and more room for the picture...but it did look great.

    As pictured
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice ornament - We added a kitten to our family this year and I thought the ornament would be a nice addition to our tree as well.
    Could have been brighter
    By JoAnne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament came out nice, but the colors are very dull. Looked a lot brighter when I looked at the way it would be online.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved