Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love that the preview option allows you to see exactly what the order will look like once it's complete. This is my second order from Personalization Mall. Keep up the good work!
~Mary Jane S. - IL

Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Photo Christmas Ornament - Cats & Dogs - 6346
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love It!
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the ornament. Very impressed with the quality and the time turn around was very fast. I will do more shopping on this web site year round!
Great Gift Idea!
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one of my Grandmother's dog, and one of my Mother's cats. Not only did they both turn out great but were shipped very quickly!
Love It!
By Irene I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came exactly as pictured and is great. It has the picture of our new little puppy on it and will always be a momento of his first Christmas. The ornament itself is ceramic and it hangs from a gold ribbon.
So Cute!
By Joni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so cute! I was very pleased.
A beautiful ornament
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our first year without our beloved pups. This ornament has brought tears and smiles to us. I am very glad we bought it. A nice quality piece that will be on our tree from now on. Thank You
Pet Personalized Ornament
By Kasandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West, TX) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered from Personalization Mall and I am just as happy with this order as I was the last. Great website!!! Great variety of personalized items!!!
Great Gift Idea
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching all over the internet for personalized dog ornaments and finally ended up getting this one because it was reasonably priced. It was so cute!! And the buying process was easier than I thought. Great gift for any dog owner :D
So Cute
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one with a picture of my granddaughters and their new puppy. They are going to love it and what a great way to hold on to that memory.
Perfect!
By Kirbie N R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for hours for an ornament like this and was so glad to happen upon your site. It was done exactly right and delivered promptly. Thank you!
Happy! Happy!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the Personalized Pet Ornament which I purchased for our daughter as an additional Christmas present. I couldn't be happier with the quality and the way the photo submitted to be printed on it turned out! The other great thing is that I was overwhelmed at ouw quickly the ornament arrived. The little black velvet pouch it resides in is a plus. I've always been happy with all the products I have ordered from Personalization Mall and have recommended the website to many friends.
Perfect
By Bobbi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been searching for ornaments that were personal but alike for my 3 animals (2dogs&1cat)... This was perfect and came out wonderful! I love them!!!
Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea! The ornament came exactly as advertised and is just beautiful. I would highly recommend this item from Personalization Mall.
Just beautiful!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these (3 cats, 4 dogs) - my sister fosters animals so I wanted her to have a memento of all the pets she's looked after and loved. They all turned out beautifully. Excellent quality and the pictures are nice and sharp. I'm sure she'll treasure them forever. I ordered a few of these previously and was impressed thus the reason for getting more. These ornaments are a wonderful personalized keepsake.
Adorable
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WV) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is cute and a great addition for your tree. It is a great way to include your special four legged friend in your holiday celebration. I love the way my favorite photo was used to create this keepsake.
Exceeded expectations!!
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am usually very hesitant to purchase items online (especially gifts for other people) because I don't really know the quality of what I'm buying until it's delivered - but I was VERY pleased with these ornaments. The picture was very clear, as were the graphics & print. I am thrilled to have found this website - the prices are GREAT & the quality is top-notch. I'll be back!!
so cute!
By Kiley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out great! Love it!
Great personalized holiday ornament
By Loralee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great website! It was not only easy to customize my ornaments, but it was fun. The preview option is great, and the ornament comes looking exactly as you would have expected -- maybe even better!

The processing and shipping is the fastest on the internet too!

I will definitely keep Personalization Mall in mind for future gifts.
Favorite Pet Ornament
By Trena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintstone, GA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother and father lost a pet cat they had for 15 years. This kitten was dropped from a tornado into their yard. The cat was always scared of loud noises and it lived in their tree for two months. The cat ended up with its own apartment downstairs in their home. This is an animal that I was told would never be in the house. And it did. When my mother and father would read from the Bible to each other, the cat would wait until they stopped speaking -- then it would meow like it was saying Amen. Stubbie was a wonderful companion to them.

That's why this ornament needed to be special and it is.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved