Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
LOVE. THIS. SITE.! Thank you for the great service and fast shipping! I will continue using your service!
~Clinton - MI

Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Photo Christmas Ornament - Cats & Dogs - 6346
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great as always
By Roberta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents since our family dog passed away. I wasn't expecting tears when giving it to them. This is such a great item and a wonderful way to remember such a wonderful family member.
Perfect for pet lovers!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, PA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect! I searched the internet for a long time for a customizable pet ornament before I picked this one. It arrived within a couple of days and the quality of the porcelain and the picture couldn't be higher. I was nervous about how the picture would come out, but the website has a wonderful picture editing feature, which allows you to crop the picture, and gives you a preview of exactly what it will look like. I couldn't be happier! The only minor issue I had was that each time I looked the preview and went back to edit it, it added it to my cart. When I went to check out, I had 4 different versions in my cart, and I had to be careful that I deleted the 3 I didn't want. But, the finished product is completely worth it!
Very nice
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ease of ordering and the care taken when shipping this fragile item. It shipped and was received quicker than I even expected. Very highly recommended company.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, OK) - December 21, 2012
If you love your pet, you will love this ornament! I picked a pic of my cat when he was a baby! It made a great gift for my boyfriend & our cat!
Great ornament
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, WA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for a co-worker and was so pleased with how it came out, I purchased another for my sister. Really special and personal. They both loved it.
Love It, But Want More Characters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2012
The baby of our family needed his own ornament and we thought this one was perfect. The only problem was "World's Best Pitbull" didn't fit in the first line, it was one too many characters. So if your breed name is a longer one, you'll have to get creative. I'd also love font color options. But for the price, it's almost perfect! It arrived very quickly as well. I was pleasantly surprised by that!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 14, 2012
I ordered this as a Christmas gift from our dog to our son. I selected a picture of the two of them.
Picture ornament
By michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and pretty
Pet ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 4, 2012
Process was very easy and delivered very fast.

I love both if the ornaments!

Would suggest a few more options of pet ornaments but I am very happy.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - November 29, 2012
I created this ornament in memory of my beloved Tigger who we had to put down a few months ago after 17 long wonderful years. This was exactly what I wanted. It's a beautiful way to remember her.
Perfect.
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another customized ornament that showed up at my house looking just as it did on the computer. My boyfriend' parents are really going to love it.

Just a suggestion to the creators however, is that maybe you create this one with less white space, and maybe allow an option for colors instead of just white.

Thanks!
Love it
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looks great. Love it.
Fun Gift Ornament
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to put the grandson's cat on the ornament made such a fun gift for him. He really liked it. I love how Personalization delivers so quickly. I never got to see the finished ornament but he said it was great.
Wonderful keepsake
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is wonderful. It comes in its own little draw string bag to keep it safe for the future. I was able to upload the picture very easily and adjust the settings so that the picture showed to its best quality. I like how there were enough lines to type what I wanted, which can be hard to find on other websites.
Jasmine, sweetest dog!
By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this turned out, it is a gift for our neighbor, Jasmine has been showing her age the last two years and when her time comes she will be so missed! She has been a mentor to all the neighborhood dogs on how they should behave! The ornament is perfect and I am very thankful for the personalized pet photo ornament! I find myself taking more and more photos of her!
Perfect
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and grandma are going to love these ornaments! They came out perfectly!
Perfect to remember a beloved pet
By Jerri Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for a friend as a memorial gift for her recently deceased dog of 12 years. It was perfect, even though it has a Christmas theme, she still leaves it out on a stand all year round. Super cute and very nice quality.
Personalized ornament
By Anne-Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. The picture came out great and it is on a beautiful porcelain ornament. I would definitely recommend this product and Personalization Mall to orthers!! Thank you for a beautiful keepsake we will have forever!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Leah U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am so happy with this purchase! It is beautifully done and it came in a lovely velveteen pouch. This was the perfect way to include our recently lost beloved family dog in our Christmas. I spied my children softly touching the ornament often when they passed it. So heartwarming... It is my favorite purchase this holiday season. It will be a treasured ornament for years to come.
pet ornament
By Simone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter mentioned she wanted a first christmas ornament for her tree of her dog now that she has her own place. So I ordered one with her dog's puppy picture on it for a christmas present along with one of our dogs puppy picture so she could have both for her tree ! She loved them !! Thanks!!
Her daddy loved it!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this one for our baby to give to her daddy for Christmas! It looks GREAT hanging on our ornament tree and he absolutely loved it! The quality is outstanding and you can't beat the price! I definitely will recommend this site to everyone looking for anything personalized & I will be ordering from them again in the future!
Cute!
By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament for our mini dachshund! She is a family member & needed an ornament like the boys!
Really Cool !
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really makes a great Christmas Present for any Dog Lover. Price is Reasonable & the Ornament looks good weather hanging on your tree, or with the optional ornament hanger that is available. There is no longer any type of retail shop in my area to get personalized items, such as this ornament. Thanks to the Internet & Personalization Mall, theses types of personalized items are readily available.
Great photos
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the photos of the animals are fantastic
Wonderful Memory
By Trudi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallstead, PA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our fabulous dog of 11 years is in Heaven and I got this ornament for each of my kids so they will always remember their 1st wonderful dog. It is a beautiful piece. I had the month and year he was born and the month and year he pasted. It is hanging on the front of our tree. Billy Curtis will be greatly missed.
Centered perfectly!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous that the picture would not be centered perfectly, but it was.. I love this, it came out great!
Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery! Great service! Ornament is very cute!
We made your wish come true!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 17, 2011
We thought our cat may actually wanted to become one of the ornaments, so we made one of his wish come true. We hope he is smiling from heaven now. Personalization.com, we are grateful for you being Santa's big helper.
MY BABIES
By rebecca S. (EL PASO, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFTS
Really nice!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are good quality, pics uploaded and they turned out great!
Excellent Experience and Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 16, 2011
I received a similar ornament as a gift 2 years ago and love it. I decided to get customized pet ornaments for a few people this Christmas and the Personalizaion Mall site made it simple and quick. I love the preview feature so you can actually see what you are getting with your own image on it. Items shipped the very next day and arrived a few days after that. Wonderful experience. Great value for the money.
I love it!!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great!!! I can't wait to hang it on my tree!!
Nice ornament
By Tiffin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized ornament of our dear companion! It is a great way to show off his photo for the holidays and honor him for being in our lives. Thank you for creating another great item!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - December 8, 2011
The ornaments we ordered of our puppy came out great! The picture is clear and I can't wait to give them out to our family as presents from the dog.
Dog ornament
By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product. I'll be scoring big time this Christmas!
Great gifts!
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great!! I bought two,one for me and one for my best friend. Just make sure you choose a good quality picture!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodheadsville, PA) - December 1, 2011
This product is really cute. Item was exactly as described and I can not wait to put it on the tree.
Kitty Cat Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 30, 2011
Absolutely beautiful. Order arrived in a week. Love it!
memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - November 26, 2011
My pet ornament of Charlie will always be handing in my Bay Window. The work put into the ornament is so real. It's truly a lovely keepsake piece. I keep going back too Personalization because of their nice work put into each piece.
Very Cute!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great ornament to commemorate my dogs big win.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved