Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to post a review of the memory stone that I ordered from PersonalizationMall in memory of my Aunt. The stone was simple, beautiful and well-received. My Uncle even got a little teary-eyed...
~Courtney - CA

Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Photo Christmas Ornament - Cats & Dogs - 6346
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Eileen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the favorite pet ornament for my daughter. She is going to go crazy when she sees it on Christmas.
Excellent Pet Memorial too!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a pet memorial ornament but the one available did not have a large enough picture for what I wanted. This one worked perfectly! The image came out very good, as expected when it is transferred to an ornament.
Pets are family
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this ornament and have one for each of our pets!
This is so beautiful a tribute for our kitty we lost this year!
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just so beautiful that when I opened it I cried!!! We lost our beloved kitty this past July and I wanted something to give to our daughter with her favorite picture of her kitty on it!!! Well... this could not have been more beautiful!! I was just speechless when I opened it up!!! Now our daughter will have an ornament that she will keep forever and year after year think of her precious pet when she puts it on her Christmas tree!!! Thank- you so much for making it so easy to download a picture to make this ornament. I did have a few questions and your customer service was so kind to take the time to explain things to me and tell me that others have used this very ornament as a tribute ornament!!! You have the greatest team of service reps and they really care about your company and doing the very best job they can with any item... whether it's big or small!! Their diligence, your speedy delivery and your awesome products make your company TOPS in online shopping stores!!! Don't hesitate on any product from this very reputable company!! You will love anything you chose to buy from them!!
Great product- clear picture-
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornamnet. PM did a greta job. The ornament is thick - a good quality.
For someone who has everything -- sure to please!!!
By Dorothy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I've ordered personalized ornaments. Puts a huge smile on those hard-to-buy-for people on the list! Believe me, this one is a winner! Very nice quality and super fast!!
Never Forgotten
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE our new ornaments!!! I ordered one ornament for each of our pets - both current and past. They turned out beautiful. We recently lost two of our cats to old age (16 and 18), and these ornaments will help keep their memories alive. I would recommend these beautiful ornaments to anyone who adores their "four-legged babies."
Beautiful memorial
By Ida K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our cat in October and decided to get a personalized ornament in his memory. It arrived exactly as requested and was very high quality.
Beautiful
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a personalized ornament this is the one to choose! This came out exceptional and arrived quickly. I would definitely recommend this if you are looking for a personalized ornament with a photo. Wonderful job!
Beautiful memories
By andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duluth, MN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend these ornaments to anyone . they are absolutely beautiful. Can't wait to give the ones that I ordered as gifts to my kids.
Best Pet Ornament
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, perfect pet ornament!
Christmas gift for husband from the dogs.
By LORI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the most magical and wonderful ornament I could give as a gift. I searched the web high and low and found personalizationmall.com. I loved the service. It was quick, easy and I loved the end results. I will be a repeat customer for sure.
Perfect In Every Way
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, IN) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is GORGEOUS! It is excellent in quality, price and appearance. The fact that it shows a picture of my "baby" and has his name/First Christmas on it makes it truly personal and special...a real keepsake for many Christmases to come.
Very Cute
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized ornaments arrived today and they are great, well made and great quality. They all came in an individual black velvet bag for storage which is helpful. All information on all 5 was correct and perfect ! Thanks.
Awesome Ornament
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized ornaments are the cutest and most special gift for us pet lovers. Very pleased with all orders for this ornament. Thank you.
Best Dog Ornament
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the beautiful ornament of my dog. It came out great and I'm very very happy with it. He will look great on our christmas tree. I have been very happy with all the ornaments that I have ordered. Thank you again
Margaret
Death of a Pet
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a memorial ornament for the death of a dog. This made my boyfriend cry...a very speacial gift to celebrate the animals in our life. A must have!
Great way to remember a pet!!
By Brad C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornell, IL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 of these to have to remember our 11 year old labrador we lost this past year. It turned out beautiful! Very nice quality!
Great ornament!
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Exactly as designed and specified!!
Personalized pet ornament
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennerdell, PA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so IMPRESSED with your items..I have ordered 3 times from you and have been satisfied every time. This time I had an ornament made with a picture of my sons new puppy as a Christmas gift, it was so realistic and he loved it!!I said before that I will continue to order from your site, it has become one of my favorite places to shop.Thank you for making our holiday gifts personal!!!Christy S. (Kennerdell,Pa)
Perfect!
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year we get an ornament to commemorate something that happened that year. We lost a precious pet in August and I found this ornament. It turned out beautifully and I was so pleased to be able to preview it before I bought it. I would definitely purchase from this vendor again.
Great investment
By Colin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never been inclined to write a review for anything I've purchased online or otherwise. But this is a fantastic company. I'm not sure how they do it. But the product(s) I ordered were fantastic quality and, despite being a custom order, were shipped super fast! Wish I owned some stock in this company!
WHOOHOO!
By Caitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend's dad doesn't say much, but when he opened the ornament, he said "Oh my god. Look at this. It looks just like him. Oh my god." And then all night he kept taking out of the bag to look at it. He loved it!
This is amazing!
And it's thicker than I thought it would be, so not as fragile.
It's so awesome!
So cute!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest personalized gift for a pet lover and collector of Xmas ornaments. Also, very good quality and
great clear picture!
Pet Personalized Ornament
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were just adorable. I was worried about the quality when I ordered because my thought was how nice could they be for such a reasonable price for a personalized gift. I was pleasantly suprised when they came. The quality was great and turned out just liked the sample picture showed while ordering. I loved that you could see the final product on the screen before ordering. I paid for 2-3 day shipping I ordered it on a Tues afternoon and rcvd on Friday. I could not believe how quick I received them.
Best Pet Ever
By Kay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this ornament. It will hang on my tree to honor my best little friend Susie. I lost her almost 2 years ago at age 17. She was the best dog ever. I was very happy with the way this looked.
Love the ornament!!!
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimac, MA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament yesterday and it was in a nice little pouch. When I opened it up I was extremely pleased! I loved the ornament and I know my kids will love it too. It was exactly what I ordered and the quality was excellent! I will definitely be visting the website to order again in the future!
furbabies ornament
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dogs are our furbabies and having them on their own ornament is special
DOG ORNAMENT
By jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawnee, OK) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS FOR MY SISTER AND SHE WILL LOVE IT. HER GIRLS ARE VERY PAMPERED AND SO THEY NEEDED THEIR OWN ORNAMENTS!!!
Very satisfied
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panacea, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, delivered quickly and a beautiful product.
Love It!
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the ornament. Very impressed with the quality and the time turn around was very fast. I will do more shopping on this web site year round!
Great Gift Idea!
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one of my Grandmother's dog, and one of my Mother's cats. Not only did they both turn out great but were shipped very quickly!
Love It!
By Irene I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came exactly as pictured and is great. It has the picture of our new little puppy on it and will always be a momento of his first Christmas. The ornament itself is ceramic and it hangs from a gold ribbon.
So Cute!
By Joni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so cute! I was very pleased.
A beautiful ornament
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our first year without our beloved pups. This ornament has brought tears and smiles to us. I am very glad we bought it. A nice quality piece that will be on our tree from now on. Thank You
Pet Personalized Ornament
By Kasandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West, TX) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered from Personalization Mall and I am just as happy with this order as I was the last. Great website!!! Great variety of personalized items!!!
Great Gift Idea
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching all over the internet for personalized dog ornaments and finally ended up getting this one because it was reasonably priced. It was so cute!! And the buying process was easier than I thought. Great gift for any dog owner :D
So Cute
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one with a picture of my granddaughters and their new puppy. They are going to love it and what a great way to hold on to that memory.
Perfect!
By Kirbie N R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for hours for an ornament like this and was so glad to happen upon your site. It was done exactly right and delivered promptly. Thank you!
Happy! Happy!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the Personalized Pet Ornament which I purchased for our daughter as an additional Christmas present. I couldn't be happier with the quality and the way the photo submitted to be printed on it turned out! The other great thing is that I was overwhelmed at ouw quickly the ornament arrived. The little black velvet pouch it resides in is a plus. I've always been happy with all the products I have ordered from Personalization Mall and have recommended the website to many friends.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved