Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! Products are always high quality and loved by those I give them to.
    ~Mary E - NY

    Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Photo Christmas Ornament - Cats & Dogs - 6346
    Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Best deal around
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for our cats first Christmas and turned out beautifully, plus it was much larger then what I accepted! I love the fact you can put your own picture and saying on the ornament, will definitely recommend and purchase from this site again.
    Beautiful product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 25, 2013
    The item turned out better than expected and was just really beautiful. I have ordered numerous items in the past from Personalizationmall.com and have never been disappointed.
    Cute Ornament
    By Randi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created this ornament of my dog Johnny's first Christmas with us. The caption line enabled me to personalize it further to refer to his very favorite toy, his squeaky whistle
    X-MAS ORNAMENT
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE THIS ITEM!!! WILL BE BUYING MORE...
    Personalized Pet Picture
    By Florence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dog always gives her vet something for Christmas. We chose this for Christmas 2013. I was very pleased with it.
    Great for the money!!!
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly suprised for the money!
    It was easy to order and shipped out quickly!!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - January 2, 2013
    This was a last minute gift idea and once again Personalization Mall came to the rescue with ontime shipping and the product was great, photo clear, quality terrific and the recipient was very pleased with the personal touch. I'm very happy with this company and would highly recommend it.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 1, 2013
    I can't believe you were able to transfer my dog's photo to this ornament with such ease. It came out great!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - December 29, 2012
    I ordered 4 of these and they all came out perfect!!
    perfect for my favorite girl
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a photo ornament for every year my girl has been with me. This one did not disappoint- the photo came out clear and I like that I could change the wording on the ornament. My order arrived very quickly even though I ordered late in the season.
    Great as always
    By Roberta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my parents since our family dog passed away. I wasn't expecting tears when giving it to them. This is such a great item and a wonderful way to remember such a wonderful family member.
    Perfect for pet lovers!
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, PA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is perfect! I searched the internet for a long time for a customizable pet ornament before I picked this one. It arrived within a couple of days and the quality of the porcelain and the picture couldn't be higher. I was nervous about how the picture would come out, but the website has a wonderful picture editing feature, which allows you to crop the picture, and gives you a preview of exactly what it will look like. I couldn't be happier! The only minor issue I had was that each time I looked the preview and went back to edit it, it added it to my cart. When I went to check out, I had 4 different versions in my cart, and I had to be careful that I deleted the 3 I didn't want. But, the finished product is completely worth it!
    Very nice
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the ease of ordering and the care taken when shipping this fragile item. It shipped and was received quicker than I even expected. Very highly recommended company.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, OK) - December 21, 2012
    If you love your pet, you will love this ornament! I picked a pic of my cat when he was a baby! It made a great gift for my boyfriend & our cat!
    Great ornament
    By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, WA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for a co-worker and was so pleased with how it came out, I purchased another for my sister. Really special and personal. They both loved it.
    Love It, But Want More Characters
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2012
    The baby of our family needed his own ornament and we thought this one was perfect. The only problem was "World's Best Pitbull" didn't fit in the first line, it was one too many characters. So if your breed name is a longer one, you'll have to get creative. I'd also love font color options. But for the price, it's almost perfect! It arrived very quickly as well. I was pleasantly surprised by that!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 14, 2012
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift from our dog to our son. I selected a picture of the two of them.
    Picture ornament
    By michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and pretty
    Pet ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 4, 2012
    Process was very easy and delivered very fast.

    I love both if the ornaments!

    Would suggest a few more options of pet ornaments but I am very happy.
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - November 29, 2012
    I created this ornament in memory of my beloved Tigger who we had to put down a few months ago after 17 long wonderful years. This was exactly what I wanted. It's a beautiful way to remember her.
    Perfect.
    By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another customized ornament that showed up at my house looking just as it did on the computer. My boyfriend' parents are really going to love it.

    Just a suggestion to the creators however, is that maybe you create this one with less white space, and maybe allow an option for colors instead of just white.

    Thanks!
    Love it
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture looks great. Love it.
    Fun Gift Ornament
    By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Being able to put the grandson's cat on the ornament made such a fun gift for him. He really liked it. I love how Personalization delivers so quickly. I never got to see the finished ornament but he said it was great.
    Wonderful keepsake
    By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is wonderful. It comes in its own little draw string bag to keep it safe for the future. I was able to upload the picture very easily and adjust the settings so that the picture showed to its best quality. I like how there were enough lines to type what I wanted, which can be hard to find on other websites.
    Jasmine, sweetest dog!
    By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how this turned out, it is a gift for our neighbor, Jasmine has been showing her age the last two years and when her time comes she will be so missed! She has been a mentor to all the neighborhood dogs on how they should behave! The ornament is perfect and I am very thankful for the personalized pet photo ornament! I find myself taking more and more photos of her!
    Perfect
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom and grandma are going to love these ornaments! They came out perfectly!
    Perfect to remember a beloved pet
    By Jerri Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this for a friend as a memorial gift for her recently deceased dog of 12 years. It was perfect, even though it has a Christmas theme, she still leaves it out on a stand all year round. Super cute and very nice quality.
    Personalized ornament
    By Anne-Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful. The picture came out great and it is on a beautiful porcelain ornament. I would definitely recommend this product and Personalization Mall to orthers!! Thank you for a beautiful keepsake we will have forever!
    Wonderful Keepsake
    By Leah U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Am so happy with this purchase! It is beautifully done and it came in a lovely velveteen pouch. This was the perfect way to include our recently lost beloved family dog in our Christmas. I spied my children softly touching the ornament often when they passed it. So heartwarming... It is my favorite purchase this holiday season. It will be a treasured ornament for years to come.
    pet ornament
    By Simone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Daughter mentioned she wanted a first christmas ornament for her tree of her dog now that she has her own place. So I ordered one with her dog's puppy picture on it for a christmas present along with one of our dogs puppy picture so she could have both for her tree ! She loved them !! Thanks!!
    Her daddy loved it!
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this one for our baby to give to her daddy for Christmas! It looks GREAT hanging on our ornament tree and he absolutely loved it! The quality is outstanding and you can't beat the price! I definitely will recommend this site to everyone looking for anything personalized & I will be ordering from them again in the future!
    Cute!
    By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect ornament for our mini dachshund! She is a family member & needed an ornament like the boys!
    Really Cool !
    By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This really makes a great Christmas Present for any Dog Lover. Price is Reasonable & the Ornament looks good weather hanging on your tree, or with the optional ornament hanger that is available. There is no longer any type of retail shop in my area to get personalized items, such as this ornament. Thanks to the Internet & Personalization Mall, theses types of personalized items are readily available.
    Great photos
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, the photos of the animals are fantastic
    Wonderful Memory
    By Trudi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallstead, PA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our fabulous dog of 11 years is in Heaven and I got this ornament for each of my kids so they will always remember their 1st wonderful dog. It is a beautiful piece. I had the month and year he was born and the month and year he pasted. It is hanging on the front of our tree. Billy Curtis will be greatly missed.
    Centered perfectly!
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little nervous that the picture would not be centered perfectly, but it was.. I love this, it came out great!
    Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very fast delivery! Great service! Ornament is very cute!
    We made your wish come true!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 17, 2011
    We thought our cat may actually wanted to become one of the ornaments, so we made one of his wish come true. We hope he is smiling from heaven now. Personalization.com, we are grateful for you being Santa's big helper.
    MY BABIES
    By rebecca S. (EL PASO, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT GIFTS
    Really nice!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are good quality, pics uploaded and they turned out great!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved