Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is great! It's clear and easy to follow. I especially love that I was able to see the "finished product" with each item I ordered. I'll be back!
    ~Leslie - MA

    In Loving Memory Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6348
    Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (151)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome gift for those who have lost a pet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 9, 2011
    turned out great, looks exactly like the one on the website and got here super fast!
    Beautiful tree ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 7, 2011
    Very pleased with item purchased in memory of my beloved cat. Memorial item now hanging on our tree.
    Great way to remember our Max
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the way this turned out! Their preview feature is the greatest because it actually shows you how it will look like. A lot of other websites show you that it'll look nice only to disappoint. Way to go Personalization Mall!
    Wish photo was bigger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narragansett, RI) - December 7, 2011
    Hi
    I love the ornament but I wish the photo could be bigger. I would order this again because it is beautiful.
    lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - December 6, 2011
    Lost my prescious pet this summer, it's my first Christmas without her in 13 yrs. This is making it special for me, the ornament is lovely. I actually put it with a ribbon on her stocking and hung it up as always on the fireplace, it's perfect.........
    so nice
    By nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for my dad,he lost his dod and it affected my dad very much. When i seen this for the first time i cried, it was very nicely made!! I'm sure my dad will love it as well. Thank you so much!!
    Great pric eon pruduct but again it's ust shipping that was very pricy because im in Canada.
    Beautiful
    By Tamara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my step-daughter as she lost her beloved 17 year-old cat this year. The Ornament is just beautiful and the picture came out so nice. I am very anxious to give it to her. I know she will cherish it for years to come.
    Lovely tribute to my beloved Alfey
    By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, IN) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little ornament is very nice quality and it arrived so fast! Im impressed
    disappointed
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed in this product because the picture made the ornament look silver. I thought the picture would be bigger than it appeared on the ornament once I got it. The quality of the picture wasn't that great on the actual ornament. I would not recommend ordering this particular ornament, I cannot speak for any other items since I have not ordered from this company before. From the picture below the ornament appears to be nice but the quality of this is not what I received.
    Awesome!!!
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister's best friend passed and I wanted to get her something to remember her princess!! When I gave it to her she cried!! Thanks for helping keep princess' memory Personlization Mall!!!
    Holiday Pet Rememberance!
    By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful way to remember our little four legged loved ones around the holidays! The photo is kind of small but it turned out great!
    Pawfect
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for myself and my parents. I received them a few days ago and love them! They are just perfect in every way, just like our Buddy. We lost him in June and I wanted to find the prefect way to remember him. He loved Christmas and this is the perfect addition to his spot on the tree. My parents love them and I'm glad I got one for me so I can I have one on my tree when i get my own place.
    Wonderful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvester, GA) - November 26, 2011
    This ornament turned out to be better than I expected. The picture is very clear. The quality of the print is excellant. The ornament is solid and very nice. I am very pleased with this product. I would order something like this again from this company.
    some what disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 25, 2011
    I recently purchased this product and received it today. I am a little disappointed in the color of the ornament. I thought this was a silver
    ornament only to receive a white ornament. The picture looks as though
    its silver so that is what I was expecting. The picture was some what
    smaller than I expected as well. Not sure if I am going to keep because
    this was suppose to be a special ornament.
    Christmas mermorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 20, 2011
    Wonderful memorial ornament for our pets!
    Lovely Memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - November 19, 2011
    I got this for myself, I hang little stockings at christmas for my pets, and I lost 2 this year, so I put this hanging up with their stockings and its a nice lovely memory, and would be great gift to others too.
    Beautiful!
    By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my ornament and I love it! The quality of the picture and text is excellent and will make a nice addition to our tree this year. While it's always hard when you lose a loving pet, this ornament will be a tribute to them and the love you shared. Thanks so much!
    Perfect memorial
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After saying goodbye to Casey our miniture schnauzer, I looked for a way to remember her at Christmas time. Although I'm sure it will be bittersweet haning it on our tree for the first time, it is a perfect way to include her in our celebrations.
    memory ornament
    By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these ornaments for my sons in memory of their
    childhood dog that passed away this year They are beautiful
    and a wonderful memory of the best friend they had for 16
    years!
    Wonderful Pet Memorial
    By Teresa L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A quality piece to always remember a beloved pet. Uploading a pictures is so easy and I really love the preview function that shows you exactly what the final item will look like. This site is the best site I've found for personalized items.
    Cute little ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - October 24, 2011
    Ornament was much smaller and lighter than anticipated, but still a nice little tribute for the tree!
    very pleased
    By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buellton, CA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my daughter's family when they lost their dog a couple weeks ago...They were surprised to receive it and thought it was very nice.. They will hang it up year round, instead of just at Christmas time. Great gift...
    good quality
    By Arlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only thing I would say is that I wish the picture was larger on the ornament. But as far as the quality goes, it is excellent.
    Great Pet Memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - June 6, 2011
    We lost our dog a few weeks before Christmas. I wanted a nice memorial ornament to honor him. This is really beautiful. Every year now we will have a special memory of him hanging on the tree. Thank you!
    memory pet ornament
    By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, just what I wanted to look like..thank you. Dorothy
    Ornament
    By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy with the quality of this ornament! It will be special for years to come. Don't hesitate to purchase!!
    So beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - July 5, 2014
    I got this not in loving memory but for our daughter and son in laws new kitten to commemorate that with her pic in the center and write on the top... Precious Little Girl... Her name and Christmas 2014 on the bottom of it. I will give it to her for Christmas this year as I have gotten other ornaments from Personalization Mall before... They do a fantastic job and they ship very quickly!! You are always sure to find the perfect gift here on this site, and the personaliztion makes your gift that much more special. I see that most recently that the same ornament is on sale for quite a bit less but I'm very happy with the ornament that I did get and the personaliztion on it was perfect... So It's all good!!!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (champaign, IL) - May 24, 2014
    Turned out great. Thought my mom was going to cry
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, AL) - April 18, 2014
    The ornament is a great way to remember my beloved pet. Turned out great.
    Lovely Memory
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful way to remember our beloved "Bella". We will be able to keep this up all year round as a wonderful memory of her.
    Beautiful and Perfect
    By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, OH) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my cat died i started looking for a way to preserve his memory. This ornament was perfect and so beautiful. Thank you for helping me always remember my fur baby
    My Buddy
    By FrankieAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EVERYTHING I get from Personalizationmall.com is wonderful! I never have to wonder when it gets here, if I'm going to like it or not. Always great quality and beautiful. This ornament will be with me forever to remember my sweet boy Buddy <3
    Awesome
    By Rosemarie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover Plains, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great remembrance of my doggies that I lost in 2013!
    Beautiful memorial
    By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. My husband and I lost our dog in 2013 and my sister also lost her pet. I wanted to get both my husband and my sister something special. I did a lot of searching on many sites and this ornament was my favorite. I loved that I could put a picture to memorialize our "babies". It is a perfect gift for anyone that has lost a pet.
    Great product and fast shipping!
    By Franklin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered this and was hoping that the actual product would look like the preview image. The ornament looks fantastic, it got to me in time for Christmas and I'll definitely order from them again.
    Memory ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - December 24, 2013
    After I finally got it I loved it. We hung it at the top of our tree by the angel
    Heartwarming
    By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought and had personalized, this ornament for my daughter who has just lost her precious dog of 13 yrs. When she opened it, she started to cry and say over and over how beautiful it is. She will cherish this ornament forever.
    A Beautiful Tribute....
    By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought my first In Memory ornament 5 years ago and was so happy with it, so I was extremely grateful it was still available to order when I lost another faithful friend. These are a really special way to honor and remember our fur babies. It arrived quickly and packaged well to help prevent damage.
    memorial ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - December 15, 2013
    Very well done!! We absolutely love it!!
    could be better
    By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the idea of having my dogs picture on the ornament but I think the picture should be able to be bigger. The heart shape could be a little bigger allowing more room for a better picture.
    Other than that, I was happy with my purchase & the price.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved