Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6348
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(151)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
nice memorial as a gift
By SUSAN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed that the picture didn't come out a little larger on the ornament. I tried several times to enlarge it and it wouldn't take. When you look at the ornament, the picture looks too small. Otherwise, it's a nice idea.
watch your photo
By Ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this after my 14 year old cat passed away. The photo I had of her included a light colored/white portion in the top left section of the picture. The preview of the item indicated the photo would be fine, but when it arrived, the light portion blended with the ornament so that it looks like 3/4 of a heart. It just looks weird and not fit for display, but I keep it close to me. I take the full blame, and urge others to make sure they have color in the background of the pictures. I still love this website and will order again, but this was the first product I was disappointed in as it didn't look the same as it did online. I may try to order this again using another picture some day.
Nice, but the picture was small
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am disappointed in this ornament. The picture of my dog inside of the heart is way too small. It is hard to make out my dog, without being super close to the ornament. The whole point was that I wanted something to look at to remember my dog.
inner heart
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was cute and I really liked it but the inner heart came back with the top part looking like it was cut off- not sure how that happened but nevertheless it is meaningful and i love it
Great ornament
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these ornaments. They are very nice. The only problem I have had was I had to order one twice because the printing was not centered. Out of the 5 I have ordered only one was not right
Sweet
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this after my kitten passed away. It has really helped with the grieving process as it is a little piece of him at Xmas - I put it on my Xmas tree yesterday. The service was great as well. The only suggestion I would make, is that the picture be made bigger.
Nice remembrance ornament
By Emily V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I was happy with the ornament. The photo was smaller than I thought it would be. Using a photo that is mainly the pet's head/face would have been better. The person I gave it to loved it!
Good Product, Great Customer Service
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Laird, VA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice. It was printed on, with a greyish black ink, and the picture was in color. The back side had the personalizationmall.com logo. The first ornament I received was very nice, but the imprint was off center. I contacted customer service and they immediately sent out another to replace it. The ornament brought tears to the recipient's eyes! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Made Her Cry
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom because she was very close to our family dog whome we lost last year. When it arived I was very pleased with the velvet bag it came in and in its quality, though the top of the inner heart were her picture went was cropped off for some unknown reason it wasnt too noticable. My mom loved it and cried when she saw it. This is great for any pet lover.
nice memento
By Delmar W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently lost our sweet kitty. The stand and personalized ornament are both nice. I do wish the photo were as big as the whole heart.
Nice Memento, picture small
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got the proof online, it looked like the photo was going to be bigger. It's still a very nice keepsake to have and I will enjoy it for a long time.
Very Nice
By Joanne R G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown,, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lovely ornament in memory of my dear beloved 17 year old cat who passed away this summer. I think the quality is beautiful, I was disappointed that the photo didn't fill the entire heart as there is enough space to do so. It's a lovely keepsake, though.
Good Value
By Misty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are heavy, thick porcelain. They hang nicely on the tree, and the pictures appear to be high quality and are placed in the best possible space in the middle of the heart. Overall a nice way to remember our lost friends during the holiday season.
Memories of a lost Pet
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog, Elvis died July 9, 2009. He was 14 yrs old. He is
so very missed by our entire family esp since this is the first Christmas without our special friend. He will forever be rememebered. The ornament is a great way to see him on our beautiful tree every day and know he is with us.
The only problem with this ornament is that it is smaller than it appears and it was hard to get the picture centered in such a small space, but I love it.
Very Sweet
By Caitlin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Middlesex, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is of high quality, but the picture is a little cloudy. It looked fine on the computer, but on the actual ornament it is unclear. My family says that it is a beautiful ornament, though, and overall, I'm very pleased.
Beautiful
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Gloucester, ME) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful piece for our tree. The picture was perfect and clear.
Nice way to remember your furry family member
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really nice. We lost our Golden in February and are still very heartbroken over it (although we did recently get a beautiful little yellow lab). Came across this ornament and couldn't resist. My only "complaint" is that the photo area in the heart is an odd shape so it's hard to make the photo look quite right. Still a great memorial to your lost furry family members though.
Larger photo are.
By Jose L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo is just a little too small. If it filled the entire heart it would be better.
In Memory of a Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - February 6, 2012
This ornament is the perfect way to remember your pet. Your pet will always be a part of your Christmas with this beautiful ornament.
Very professional and quick turnaround on product
By Janine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Caldwell, NJ) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed how quickly they got the personalized dog tags and Ornamet to me. I highly recommend checking ther produts out you won't be disappointed.
Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, IL) - December 22, 2011
I was able to upload a picture. Crop the Picture and see the final product. I did redo the picture to adjust the final product the way I wanted it. I returned later to order 4 more as gifts.
Beautiful ornaments
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just ordered two of these in memory of my precious angel Foxy who I lost about 3 weeks ago. These ornaments are beautiful but I wish they would put the photo in the large heart on the ornament instead of putting it in a smaller heart, then it would be bigger. They are very good quality though.
Excellent Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 9, 2012
You did an excellent job on the pet ornament for our gone, but not forgotten cat! I am completely satisfied! I would not hesitate using your firm again.
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 11, 2012
Exactly as expected. Got choked up when it arrived. It was simple and beautiful and a perfect memorial ornament for my inlaws' amazing dog. My mother in law just adored it and was so very grateful.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring branch, TX) - October 1, 2012
I loved the quality and the wording.
It was beautiful!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 8, 2012
bought many of these as remembrances for special friends
in loving memory pet ornament
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my sister & nephew. Both were very happy, people love their pets too.
Excellent quality
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to remember your pet.
Awesome Customer Service!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these before Christmas, one for my family and one for some friends who had recently lost a beloved pet. I sent out the one for our friends, along with another gift in the same package. They received the package, but didn't realize there were two items in the box and inadvertently threw away the ornament. When I realized this, a month after Christmas, I called customer service to see if I could have another made and shipped directly to them. The customer service representative was so nice and helpful. The ornament was remade, at no charge, without my having to resubmit any information, I only had to pay for shipping. Customer service is sorely lacking in many organizations these days. It is so nice and refreshing to still find a company that believes in and extends it to their customers! I will definitely be back and will recommend you to all of my friends!
Thank you!!
Tasha's Ornament
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my little Toy Fox Terrier on 30 November 2010 after 14 1/2 yrs.When I saw the personalized ornament offer, I just had to get one with Tasha's Christmas picture on it. I love it!
gave as a gift
By crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great way to visually add ur loved ones during the holiday
Lovely memorial
By Tiffin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my memorial ornament in honor of my precious Buddy who passed away last year. It is a wonderful sentiment to keep for many years to come and also keeps Buddy close to us during the holidays. Thank you for creating this wonderful item!
Memorial ornament and silver stand
By Ethel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Memorial Ornament and silver stand for my daughter, who recently lost her beloved Westie. The ornament and stand are beautiful, and the service was excellent. Being able to select and crop a picture of Casey, as well as choose my own three lines of wording for the free personalization, is definitely a nice feature. The quality of these items is well worth the price. I am pleased that I found this site, and will order more items in the future.
I loved the Memory ornament
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way the ornament came out. My friend I gave it to thought it was just perfect. Telling friends about the site, decent pricing!
MENA
By ROBIN S. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PRETTY
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - December 21, 2013
I love to personalize my Christmas tree and these were just perfect. The pictures on the ornaments were clear and the lettering was perfect. The company made a small mistake which they fixed, no questions asked, no fuzz. I love Personalization Mall. Thank you!!
met all expections
By Dolores B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these ornaments recently and all were just as expected and more. I will order again for my remaining pets. Thank you for doing such a good job with speedy shipping, etc.
In memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 14, 2013
These are great for keeping your pet memory at heart thru the years...
They did a great job!
Excellent Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2013
Lovely memorial ornament for a wonderful pet my grandson lost this year. Excellent service, professional and in a timely manner.
The perfect memorial
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very happy how ours turned out.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved