Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site! Everything is wonderful and the prices are very reasonable!
    ~Monica - FL

    In Loving Memory Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6348
    Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (151)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    nice memorial as a gift
    By SUSAN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little disappointed that the picture didn't come out a little larger on the ornament. I tried several times to enlarge it and it wouldn't take. When you look at the ornament, the picture looks too small. Otherwise, it's a nice idea.
    watch your photo
    By Ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this after my 14 year old cat passed away. The photo I had of her included a light colored/white portion in the top left section of the picture. The preview of the item indicated the photo would be fine, but when it arrived, the light portion blended with the ornament so that it looks like 3/4 of a heart. It just looks weird and not fit for display, but I keep it close to me. I take the full blame, and urge others to make sure they have color in the background of the pictures. I still love this website and will order again, but this was the first product I was disappointed in as it didn't look the same as it did online. I may try to order this again using another picture some day.
    Nice, but the picture was small
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am disappointed in this ornament. The picture of my dog inside of the heart is way too small. It is hard to make out my dog, without being super close to the ornament. The whole point was that I wanted something to look at to remember my dog.
    inner heart
    By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was cute and I really liked it but the inner heart came back with the top part looking like it was cut off- not sure how that happened but nevertheless it is meaningful and i love it
    Great ornament
    By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these ornaments. They are very nice. The only problem I have had was I had to order one twice because the printing was not centered. Out of the 5 I have ordered only one was not right
    Sweet
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this after my kitten passed away. It has really helped with the grieving process as it is a little piece of him at Xmas - I put it on my Xmas tree yesterday. The service was great as well. The only suggestion I would make, is that the picture be made bigger.
    Nice remembrance ornament
    By Emily V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall I was happy with the ornament. The photo was smaller than I thought it would be. Using a photo that is mainly the pet's head/face would have been better. The person I gave it to loved it!
    Good Product, Great Customer Service
    By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Laird, VA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was very nice. It was printed on, with a greyish black ink, and the picture was in color. The back side had the personalizationmall.com logo. The first ornament I received was very nice, but the imprint was off center. I contacted customer service and they immediately sent out another to replace it. The ornament brought tears to the recipient's eyes! Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Made Her Cry
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mom because she was very close to our family dog whome we lost last year. When it arived I was very pleased with the velvet bag it came in and in its quality, though the top of the inner heart were her picture went was cropped off for some unknown reason it wasnt too noticable. My mom loved it and cried when she saw it. This is great for any pet lover.
    nice memento
    By Delmar W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We recently lost our sweet kitty. The stand and personalized ornament are both nice. I do wish the photo were as big as the whole heart.
    Nice Memento, picture small
    By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I got the proof online, it looked like the photo was going to be bigger. It's still a very nice keepsake to have and I will enjoy it for a long time.
    Very Nice
    By Joanne R G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown,, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this lovely ornament in memory of my dear beloved 17 year old cat who passed away this summer. I think the quality is beautiful, I was disappointed that the photo didn't fill the entire heart as there is enough space to do so. It's a lovely keepsake, though.
    Good Value
    By Misty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are heavy, thick porcelain. They hang nicely on the tree, and the pictures appear to be high quality and are placed in the best possible space in the middle of the heart. Overall a nice way to remember our lost friends during the holiday season.
    Memories of a lost Pet
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dog, Elvis died July 9, 2009. He was 14 yrs old. He is
    so very missed by our entire family esp since this is the first Christmas without our special friend. He will forever be rememebered. The ornament is a great way to see him on our beautiful tree every day and know he is with us.
    The only problem with this ornament is that it is smaller than it appears and it was hard to get the picture centered in such a small space, but I love it.
    Very Sweet
    By Caitlin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Middlesex, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is of high quality, but the picture is a little cloudy. It looked fine on the computer, but on the actual ornament it is unclear. My family says that it is a beautiful ornament, though, and overall, I'm very pleased.
    Beautiful
    By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Gloucester, ME) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A wonderful piece for our tree. The picture was perfect and clear.
    Nice way to remember your furry family member
    By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is really nice. We lost our Golden in February and are still very heartbroken over it (although we did recently get a beautiful little yellow lab). Came across this ornament and couldn't resist. My only "complaint" is that the photo area in the heart is an odd shape so it's hard to make the photo look quite right. Still a great memorial to your lost furry family members though.
    Larger photo are.
    By Jose L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Photo is just a little too small. If it filled the entire heart it would be better.
    In Memory of a Pet Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - February 6, 2012
    This ornament is the perfect way to remember your pet. Your pet will always be a part of your Christmas with this beautiful ornament.
    Very professional and quick turnaround on product
    By Janine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Caldwell, NJ) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed how quickly they got the personalized dog tags and Ornamet to me. I highly recommend checking ther produts out you won't be disappointed.
    Pet Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, IL) - December 22, 2011
    I was able to upload a picture. Crop the Picture and see the final product. I did redo the picture to adjust the final product the way I wanted it. I returned later to order 4 more as gifts.
    Beautiful ornaments
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just ordered two of these in memory of my precious angel Foxy who I lost about 3 weeks ago. These ornaments are beautiful but I wish they would put the photo in the large heart on the ornament instead of putting it in a smaller heart, then it would be bigger. They are very good quality though.
    Excellent Work
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 9, 2012
    You did an excellent job on the pet ornament for our gone, but not forgotten cat! I am completely satisfied! I would not hesitate using your firm again.
    Just perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 11, 2012
    Exactly as expected. Got choked up when it arrived. It was simple and beautiful and a perfect memorial ornament for my inlaws' amazing dog. My mother in law just adored it and was so very grateful.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring branch, TX) - October 1, 2012
    I loved the quality and the wording.
    It was beautiful!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 8, 2012
    bought many of these as remembrances for special friends
    in loving memory pet ornament
    By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift to my sister & nephew. Both were very happy, people love their pets too.
    Excellent quality
    By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful way to remember your pet.
    Awesome Customer Service!
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these before Christmas, one for my family and one for some friends who had recently lost a beloved pet. I sent out the one for our friends, along with another gift in the same package. They received the package, but didn't realize there were two items in the box and inadvertently threw away the ornament. When I realized this, a month after Christmas, I called customer service to see if I could have another made and shipped directly to them. The customer service representative was so nice and helpful. The ornament was remade, at no charge, without my having to resubmit any information, I only had to pay for shipping. Customer service is sorely lacking in many organizations these days. It is so nice and refreshing to still find a company that believes in and extends it to their customers! I will definitely be back and will recommend you to all of my friends!
    Thank you!!
    Tasha's Ornament
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I lost my little Toy Fox Terrier on 30 November 2010 after 14 1/2 yrs.When I saw the personalized ornament offer, I just had to get one with Tasha's Christmas picture on it. I love it!
    gave as a gift
    By crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great way to visually add ur loved ones during the holiday
    Lovely memorial
    By Tiffin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my memorial ornament in honor of my precious Buddy who passed away last year. It is a wonderful sentiment to keep for many years to come and also keeps Buddy close to us during the holidays. Thank you for creating this wonderful item!
    Memorial ornament and silver stand
    By Ethel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Memorial Ornament and silver stand for my daughter, who recently lost her beloved Westie. The ornament and stand are beautiful, and the service was excellent. Being able to select and crop a picture of Casey, as well as choose my own three lines of wording for the free personalization, is definitely a nice feature. The quality of these items is well worth the price. I am pleased that I found this site, and will order more items in the future.
    I loved the Memory ornament
    By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the way the ornament came out. My friend I gave it to thought it was just perfect. Telling friends about the site, decent pricing!
    MENA
    By ROBIN S. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PRETTY
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - December 21, 2013
    I love to personalize my Christmas tree and these were just perfect. The pictures on the ornaments were clear and the lettering was perfect. The company made a small mistake which they fixed, no questions asked, no fuzz. I love Personalization Mall. Thank you!!
    met all expections
    By Dolores B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these ornaments recently and all were just as expected and more. I will order again for my remaining pets. Thank you for doing such a good job with speedy shipping, etc.
    In memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 14, 2013
    These are great for keeping your pet memory at heart thru the years...
    They did a great job!
    Excellent Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2013
    Lovely memorial ornament for a wonderful pet my grandson lost this year. Excellent service, professional and in a timely manner.
    The perfect memorial
    By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very very happy how ours turned out.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved