Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
Good day! I have ordered many products from your website over the last few years. I am always impressed with the quality of the products and the timely manner in which they are delivered. I now order...
~Krystle -

In Loving Memory Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6348
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(144)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Memory ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - December 24, 2013
After I finally got it I loved it. We hung it at the top of our tree by the angel
Heartwarming
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought and had personalized, this ornament for my daughter who has just lost her precious dog of 13 yrs. When she opened it, she started to cry and say over and over how beautiful it is. She will cherish this ornament forever.
A Beautiful Tribute....
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my first In Memory ornament 5 years ago and was so happy with it, so I was extremely grateful it was still available to order when I lost another faithful friend. These are a really special way to honor and remember our fur babies. It arrived quickly and packaged well to help prevent damage.
memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - December 15, 2013
Very well done!! We absolutely love it!!
could be better
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of having my dogs picture on the ornament but I think the picture should be able to be bigger. The heart shape could be a little bigger allowing more room for a better picture.
Other than that, I was happy with my purchase & the price.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 7, 2013
I loved this product since the minute I saw it so got it in memory of my dog. When I received it was even more stunning. Very pleased and happy, it looks so beautiful on the Christmas tree.
Beautiful way to honor a beloved pet.
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After recently losing my cat I wanted to do something in his memory. The ornament I ordered exceeded all my expectations. It was absolutely beautiful. I have it hanging from a silver stand I purchased at the same time. I have received many compliment on this. I also ordered one for a friend when she lost her dog. She has treasured hers, as much as I have treasured mine.
Memory Ornaments
By Shelley A. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an ornament in the past and was so pleased with the turnaround time and the beautiful job that was done with the photo I sent. I ordered 7 more In Memory of ornaments for our "fur babies" which I have put into a shadow box hanging on my wall in my office and will be able to put on my "In Memory of and In Honor of pet Christmas tree".
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Waterboro, ME) - November 5, 2013
I got this in memory of my cat. This is my 2nd ornament I have ordered, I have one for each of my cats.
Not impressed
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRICK, NY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift, but after receiving it I don't think I will be doing that. It does not look as nice as it did online.
christmas ornament of harmon
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this will be perfect hanging on the tree this xmas, he is missed by us all and will forever be in my heart. thanks
Dog Christmas Ornament
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out beautiful! What a lovely memory for the tree each year.
I made them for my parents, inlaws, myself, my daughter and sister! They will love them. Dakota loved Christmas! We truly miss her!!
Just what I was looking for . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - June 6, 2013
This is the third ornament I have purchased and I'm pleased with all three. I have a shelf with pegs that hold my doggies shirts or sweaters, and as they pass, I replace their clothing with the ornament.
Beautiful
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thayer, IA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful. What a lovely lasting memory of our Jake.
Cherish forever
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament to cherish forever in memory of my beloved dog. As always super quick shipping. The only thing I thought that would make the ornament better is if the picture of my pet was bigger. It's kinda small in comparison to size of ornament. All in all it's beautiful and I love it. I love personalization mall and its always my go to for special gifts.
very pleased with product and service
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered memorial ornaments for family members and they loved them. The quality was very good. I even ordered an additional one and all arrived quickly. Will definitely order from company again.
In Loving Memory Ornament - Just enough
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my daughter who had lost her Husky after 13 years. I chose this ornament in particular because it's smaller than some others, the picture personalizes it and can be seen from a distance and it is an acknowledgement of the true "best friend" that Isis was.
Excellence for prompt delivery, however
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - January 1, 2013
Although the delivery and presentation was excellent, I was a little saddened that the actual print was off center. The one side of the heart was 3 cm and the other side was 2.5. I know that is not a lot, but it is very noticeable.
And the little paw prints are not on the larger side, but the smaller side, which makes it look even more off center.
Beautiful Ornament
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased to honor our pet of 19 years. Very beautiful and easy to order. Love the storage bag to protect the ornament when we store it.
Very nice ornament, good value
By Lynette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my in loving memory ornament. For some reason from the photo I was expecting it to be silver, but it was white ceramic. Still very pretty and a wonderful addition to my tree. I had just lost my cat in October and wanted something to memorialize her and this is perfect.
Perfect for honoring your pet on your tree
By Randi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, VA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this before for another pet of ours. What a wonderful way to honor them by seeing them on your Christmas tree.
Very nice and very pleased
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ease of ordering and the care taken when shipping this fragile item. It shipped and was received quicker than I even expected. Very highly recommended company.
Picture Centering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 18, 2012
The ornaments that I received were not centered on the ornament. This was disappointing. They look like they are centered in the below photo but they were not even close.
Beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 11, 2012
This is a beautiful, well-crafted ornament that will serve as a lovely memorial to your beloved pet. I was very pleased with the quality of this product and highly recommend it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - December 9, 2012
These ordaments came out great. My picture wasn't blurry at all and the personalization came out good. I can't wait to give one to each of my family members to remember our family dog growing up.
Very nice way to memorialize a pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, IL) - December 7, 2012
I'm very happy with my purchase of the In Loving Memory Pet Ornament! The quality is nice, the personalization was very easy, and the price was just right. I highly recommend this item. After receiving it, I decided to make some more personalized ornaments to give as gifts, and one for us too.
Picture too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - November 26, 2012
Picture needs to be expanded to fill entire heart area.
Cherished piece forever
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother who recently lost his doggie. He will appreciate this beautiful porcelain ornament with a imprinted picture of his baby girl. I made the inscription more personal. It was really easy to upload the picture from my computer and so happy with the results!
Beautiful Ornament
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister and she plans to keep it out all year. She loves it!
Purrfect Pet Memorial
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about how the picture I submitted would look when put in the ornament, but when I received it, it was perfect. Very happy with this purchase.
great quality
By Stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was exactly what I expected and shipping was fast. I look forward to using Personalization Mall for my holiday shopping.
Beautiful
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Thanks.
Midnite and Tabitha
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is a bit smaller than I expected but the photos of my two babies look very nice and the quality of the inscriptions are better than expected.
My memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - September 2, 2012
I use this beautiful ornament to hang in my car so I can look at my beautiful dog each day on my drive to and from work. It is perfect!
Love this memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 5, 2012
This was a beautiful way to remember my beautiful cat that just died.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 20, 2012
Cute ornament for someone who has recently lost a pet. Price was right, too!
Beautiful
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament. I know that it will bring back sweet memories of my dog each Christmas.
Sweet!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our special baby puppy girl passed away this last Thanksgiving Day and is layed to rest in a beautiful wooden box. We wanted to make her a memorial by putting her special picture on her box. Very sweet, her latest picture in a heart with paw prints going us the side. When I thought of doing this, I thought of buying a small picture frame, with her name and the years she was with us, but this was just perfect and well worth the few dollars that I paid for it. Thank you Personalization!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - January 20, 2012
My baby dog die and I wanted to have a memory that I could put in the tree and leave it by the mantel the rest of the year, the pet ornament was much more beautiful than I thought it would be, it is made of ceramic looks so delicate and perfect for my memories.
Personalized Photo Pete Ornament
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We unexpectedly lost our sweet Yorkie, Chloe Megan, at the young age of 8 just two days before Christmas. I ordered this thinking it would be a nice keepsake for our family on our Christmas tree every year (and it will be!), however, I've decided to keep it out ALL year and am hanging it on our wall so Chloe is with us every day. What a beautiful ornament and we are so grateful to have her photo, name and year included. Highly recommend!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved