Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6348
Average Customer Review: (228 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(163)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Picture too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - November 26, 2012
Picture needs to be expanded to fill entire heart area.
Cherished piece forever
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother who recently lost his doggie. He will appreciate this beautiful porcelain ornament with a imprinted picture of his baby girl. I made the inscription more personal. It was really easy to upload the picture from my computer and so happy with the results!
Beautiful Ornament
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister and she plans to keep it out all year. She loves it!
Purrfect Pet Memorial
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about how the picture I submitted would look when put in the ornament, but when I received it, it was perfect. Very happy with this purchase.
great quality
By Stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was exactly what I expected and shipping was fast. I look forward to using Personalization Mall for my holiday shopping.
Beautiful
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Thanks.
Midnite and Tabitha
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is a bit smaller than I expected but the photos of my two babies look very nice and the quality of the inscriptions are better than expected.
My memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - September 2, 2012
I use this beautiful ornament to hang in my car so I can look at my beautiful dog each day on my drive to and from work. It is perfect!
Love this memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 5, 2012
This was a beautiful way to remember my beautiful cat that just died.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 20, 2012
Cute ornament for someone who has recently lost a pet. Price was right, too!
Beautiful
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament. I know that it will bring back sweet memories of my dog each Christmas.
Sweet!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our special baby puppy girl passed away this last Thanksgiving Day and is layed to rest in a beautiful wooden box. We wanted to make her a memorial by putting her special picture on her box. Very sweet, her latest picture in a heart with paw prints going us the side. When I thought of doing this, I thought of buying a small picture frame, with her name and the years she was with us, but this was just perfect and well worth the few dollars that I paid for it. Thank you Personalization!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - January 20, 2012
My baby dog die and I wanted to have a memory that I could put in the tree and leave it by the mantel the rest of the year, the pet ornament was much more beautiful than I thought it would be, it is made of ceramic looks so delicate and perfect for my memories.
Personalized Photo Pete Ornament
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We unexpectedly lost our sweet Yorkie, Chloe Megan, at the young age of 8 just two days before Christmas. I ordered this thinking it would be a nice keepsake for our family on our Christmas tree every year (and it will be!), however, I've decided to keep it out ALL year and am hanging it on our wall so Chloe is with us every day. What a beautiful ornament and we are so grateful to have her photo, name and year included. Highly recommend!
perfect gift to express my sympathy
By JAMES T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND LOST HIS CAT TO OLD AGE I WAS VERY CLOSE TO THE FAMILY AND I FOUND THIS WEB SITE THAT HAD EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.QUICK SHIPMENT QUALITY PRODUCTS THAT ADD THAT SPECIAL TOUCH.
THANKS AGAIN JIM FLYNN
Loved by recepient
By Adrienne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents as they had to put their last dog down on 12/27. I warned them that something would be coming to them & they got it much sooner than expected. I got a call from my mom telling me that they loved it and now they want another one for their other dog that passed in early 2010. I think the fact that you are able to preview the item before you purchase is a great idea. Thank you so much for a perfect gift for such a sad occasion.
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beachwood, NJ) - January 1, 2012
I purchased this as a xmas gift for my husband. We lost our golden retriever in july and she was one of the loves of our life. We have been looking for an ornament and I found this while searching the internet. So I purchased it and gave it to my husband for xmas. He was very moved by it. Its a wonderful piece.
Small picture
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed. I wish the picture would have been larger. It should have at least filled up the entire heart. My beloved pet deserved to have something more ornate.
cried when i saw it
By nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, PA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had my dog shadow for 14 years he pasted away this year and i wanted to get something to help me heal and i saw this i was blown away by how beautiful it was the picture of it on the site doesnt do it justice its twice as nice in person this is a great ornament i love it 100% 5 stars
Extrememly pleased
By sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to find the perfect gift ornamnent for a friend who recently lost her loving companion. The ornament is beautifully done and the price was just right. The shippping of this item was more than timely. Very satisfied with the entire process and purchase. Thank you.
Ornament for a very special cat
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my Christmas tree in remembrance of my cat. I had KitKat for almost 15 years and wanted a very special ornament to honor her memory. This ornament did not disappoint. I wish her picture was a little bigger on it, but it is very pretty and the printing and paw prints on it are very nicely done. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely purchase from this company again.
In Loving Memory Personalized Pet Ornament
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE it!!! It's beautiful! I do agree with others that the picture would be better if it filled the whole heart though.
Good quality
By Kendra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality - exactly as pictured. The black velvet storage bag that comes with it, is also very nice and a lovely touch. This item was bought for my sister, who lost her cat this year. She will love being able to hang this ornament on her Christmas tree; in remembrance of her beloved Patches.
A Beautiful Ornament that's helped bring peace
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament by far exceeded my expectations. This creation was done so beautifully and the quality is superb. I didn't realize the entire ornament would be done in porcelain (I was so focused on the creating it that I missed that part in the description) that when I opened the lovely black velvet bag, I was amazed at the beauty of it. This is currently sitting on our Christmas tree and is such a beautiful reminder of the soul-mutt that was called home to Heaven. Thank you so much for offering something that is so unique and beautiful. We feel a sense of peace now that he is with us for Christmas and always.
Liked it but it has a small picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 21, 2011
I really like the idea and deisgn of this ornament but it doesn't allow a big enough space for the picture.
Beautiful Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 6, 2011
This ornament came out very beautifully. I had wished that the picture would be bigger. The ornament isn't too heavy either which is nice for smaller trees.
Nice, but off-center
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 5, 2015
I was mostly pleased with the ornaments and photo quality, but the text came out slightly off-center on both ornaments.
Very pleased
By Vanessa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though light-colored images come out a bit fuzzier, I was very pleased with my ornaments. :)
Thoughtful Gift for Pet Lover
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, MI) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift idea to remember a special family "friend". My only complaint was that the high gloss finish made the writing and images not quite as sharp in person as they are pictured on the website photo. Otherwise, the ornament was much appreciated and greatfully, although tearfully, received.
Loved the pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 11, 2012
I ordered 3 of the pet memorial ornaments for family members and was very pleased with how they look and feel. They arrived fairly quickly and came in a nice little velvet bag. I am ordering one more.
So Sweet!
By Heidi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely way to remember our beloved pet! They did a great job and were super fast!
LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 19, 2013
Would've given this item 5 stars except for the limitations of the heart--our photo looks a bit crunched. Maybe the ornament could be a bit larger. Reasonable cost with a discount and prompt service as always!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - January 1, 2014
The ornament was really nice and pretty and perfect for what I wanted. My only thing would be I wish the picture filled up more of the heart. Other than that it's a great product.
Beautiful memorial of our beloved family cat
By Alison Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice job! Very classy and high quality.
Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT TOBACCO, MD) - December 30, 2014
Very light weight ornament. When I received my ornament it was completely off center, however, upon calling customer service I had a new ornament sent to me right away, I am very pleased with it, and the shipping was very fast!
Beautiful ornament to remember my baby
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA VERGNE, TN) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is accurate, but it does not do the actual product any justice. I was very pleased with the quality of this ornament for the price. It is a great value considering it is almost completely customized! I got one of these with the kitty prints for my baby that passed just after last Christmas, and one of these with the doggy prints for my sister who lost her baby this past summer.
Nice Memory Piece
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament and it came just as described and it looked great. A nice memory piece for our tree.
very happy with ornament
By Jeneen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality ornament for the price. Had our cats name and nickname printed on the bottom instead of the dates. Really nice personalization. Picture came out great. Just wish the picture could have filled the entire heart. We love it.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD, PA) - December 25, 2014
This is a great gift to remember a pet that has passed. I was not real impressed with the quality of the ornament itself, picture seemed off center and cheaply made. However, my husband teared up when I gave it to him, he loved it, and for that I'd buy again.
Very small writing and dark picture
By Meghan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks a lot cuter on the website then in person. I think b/c you expect the picture and writing to be a lot larger....
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved