Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I really like your web site - it's so easy to shop here! I like the "view all" feature as well as the "preview presentation" feature. I like that it allows you to see exactly what you ordered and...
~Lisa - FL

In Loving Memory Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6348
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Sweet!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our special baby puppy girl passed away this last Thanksgiving Day and is layed to rest in a beautiful wooden box. We wanted to make her a memorial by putting her special picture on her box. Very sweet, her latest picture in a heart with paw prints going us the side. When I thought of doing this, I thought of buying a small picture frame, with her name and the years she was with us, but this was just perfect and well worth the few dollars that I paid for it. Thank you Personalization!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - January 20, 2012
My baby dog die and I wanted to have a memory that I could put in the tree and leave it by the mantel the rest of the year, the pet ornament was much more beautiful than I thought it would be, it is made of ceramic looks so delicate and perfect for my memories.
Personalized Photo Pete Ornament
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We unexpectedly lost our sweet Yorkie, Chloe Megan, at the young age of 8 just two days before Christmas. I ordered this thinking it would be a nice keepsake for our family on our Christmas tree every year (and it will be!), however, I've decided to keep it out ALL year and am hanging it on our wall so Chloe is with us every day. What a beautiful ornament and we are so grateful to have her photo, name and year included. Highly recommend!
perfect gift to express my sympathy
By JAMES T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND LOST HIS CAT TO OLD AGE I WAS VERY CLOSE TO THE FAMILY AND I FOUND THIS WEB SITE THAT HAD EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.QUICK SHIPMENT QUALITY PRODUCTS THAT ADD THAT SPECIAL TOUCH.
THANKS AGAIN JIM FLYNN
Loved by recepient
By Adrienne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents as they had to put their last dog down on 12/27. I warned them that something would be coming to them & they got it much sooner than expected. I got a call from my mom telling me that they loved it and now they want another one for their other dog that passed in early 2010. I think the fact that you are able to preview the item before you purchase is a great idea. Thank you so much for a perfect gift for such a sad occasion.
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beachwood, NJ) - January 1, 2012
I purchased this as a xmas gift for my husband. We lost our golden retriever in july and she was one of the loves of our life. We have been looking for an ornament and I found this while searching the internet. So I purchased it and gave it to my husband for xmas. He was very moved by it. Its a wonderful piece.
Small picture
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed. I wish the picture would have been larger. It should have at least filled up the entire heart. My beloved pet deserved to have something more ornate.
Something I Will Always Treasure
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my beloved cat this past October and ordered one of these ornaments with his picture on it. One of the best things I've ever ordered from you. I'm very happy with the product... I can always depend on this website to deliver wonderful products! Thank you!
Cute
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerrardstown, WV) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the size of the photo. I got this ornament for my Mom, she loves it, and the photo is a close up of her cat. The picture though a close up, seemed like it was too small. It's a cute idea but the picture space is too small and the ornament is too white. Something didn't fit right for that reason.
Very small writing and dark picture
By Meghan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks a lot cuter on the website then in person. I think b/c you expect the picture and writing to be a lot larger....
Wonderful tribute to a loved pet
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament for my parents who just lost their beloved dog. It actually brought tears to my mom's eyes. It is well made; includes the pets' name & anything else you'd like to include on the top. My only negative is I wish the picture was a bit larger...maybe if they took away the paw prints or the heart around the picture??
Loved the pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 11, 2012
I ordered 3 of the pet memorial ornaments for family members and was very pleased with how they look and feel. They arrived fairly quickly and came in a nice little velvet bag. I am ordering one more.
Great gift
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be great to give to my 2 grieving grandkids when they lost their dog. BUT its a great idea the picture area is TOO small. you can barely see their dog. Needs some tweeking to be a 5 star item.
Beautiful Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 6, 2011
This ornament came out very beautifully. I had wished that the picture would be bigger. The ornament isn't too heavy either which is nice for smaller trees.
Thoughtful Gift for Pet Lover
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, MI) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift idea to remember a special family "friend". My only complaint was that the high gloss finish made the writing and images not quite as sharp in person as they are pictured on the website photo. Otherwise, the ornament was much appreciated and greatfully, although tearfully, received.
A Beautiful Ornament that's helped bring peace
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament by far exceeded my expectations. This creation was done so beautifully and the quality is superb. I didn't realize the entire ornament would be done in porcelain (I was so focused on the creating it that I missed that part in the description) that when I opened the lovely black velvet bag, I was amazed at the beauty of it. This is currently sitting on our Christmas tree and is such a beautiful reminder of the soul-mutt that was called home to Heaven. Thank you so much for offering something that is so unique and beautiful. We feel a sense of peace now that he is with us for Christmas and always.
Not as good as expected
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament didn't turn out as well as I expected. The photo is very small and the footprints seem a little out of alignment. We had a rough year at our house, losing two pets in one year. I wanted different ornaments for each of them. For the other pet, I ordered the memorial ornament that is meant for people. That ornament was much nicer. The photo is larger making it easier to see the pet without being right next to the tree. I wish I'd ordered that ornament for both pets. I give it 3 stars because the photo was placed on the ornament correctly and the quality is good. It is a nice, sturdy ornament with a lovely silver ribbon.
Beautiful memorial of our beloved family cat
By Alison Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice job! Very classy and high quality.
In Loving Memory Personalized Pet Ornament
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE it!!! It's beautiful! I do agree with others that the picture would be better if it filled the whole heart though.
very happy with ornament
By Jeneen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality ornament for the price. Had our cats name and nickname printed on the bottom instead of the dates. Really nice personalization. Picture came out great. Just wish the picture could have filled the entire heart. We love it.
Ornament for a very special cat
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my Christmas tree in remembrance of my cat. I had KitKat for almost 15 years and wanted a very special ornament to honor her memory. This ornament did not disappoint. I wish her picture was a little bigger on it, but it is very pretty and the printing and paw prints on it are very nicely done. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely purchase from this company again.
Beautiful ornament to remember my baby
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA VERGNE, TN) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is accurate, but it does not do the actual product any justice. I was very pleased with the quality of this ornament for the price. It is a great value considering it is almost completely customized! I got one of these with the kitty prints for my baby that passed just after last Christmas, and one of these with the doggy prints for my sister who lost her baby this past summer.
Nice Memory Piece
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament and it came just as described and it looked great. A nice memory piece for our tree.
cried when i saw it
By nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, PA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had my dog shadow for 14 years he pasted away this year and i wanted to get something to help me heal and i saw this i was blown away by how beautiful it was the picture of it on the site doesnt do it justice its twice as nice in person this is a great ornament i love it 100% 5 stars
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - January 1, 2014
The ornament was really nice and pretty and perfect for what I wanted. My only thing would be I wish the picture filled up more of the heart. Other than that it's a great product.
LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 19, 2013
Would've given this item 5 stars except for the limitations of the heart--our photo looks a bit crunched. Maybe the ornament could be a bit larger. Reasonable cost with a discount and prompt service as always!
Extrememly pleased
By sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to find the perfect gift ornamnent for a friend who recently lost her loving companion. The ornament is beautifully done and the price was just right. The shippping of this item was more than timely. Very satisfied with the entire process and purchase. Thank you.
Good quality
By Kendra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality - exactly as pictured. The black velvet storage bag that comes with it, is also very nice and a lovely touch. This item was bought for my sister, who lost her cat this year. She will love being able to hang this ornament on her Christmas tree; in remembrance of her beloved Patches.
Very pleased
By Vanessa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though light-colored images come out a bit fuzzier, I was very pleased with my ornaments. :)
Better Products out there
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first recieved this product I was greatly dissapointed because the heart photo looked like it was cut out by a 1 yr old & even then a 1 yr old could have done a better job so personalization mall imediately sent me a replacement. I must say although it was a vast improvement I am still not impressed. The picture is too small. It would be better if it took up the entire heart. Also the text & paw prints look like a zerox copy & is really small font. It doesn't fill out the ornament like shown in the picture. I wouldn't recommend buying this. The idea is nice & the porcelain is good quality & the packaging is nice but I will be replacing this ornament next year. This is the only item from personalization mall that I have ever had problems with. Everything else I purchased has been excellent quality & beautiful.
Nice, but the picture was small
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am disappointed in this ornament. The picture of my dog inside of the heart is way too small. It is hard to make out my dog, without being super close to the ornament. The whole point was that I wanted something to look at to remember my dog.
Very Sweet
By Caitlin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Middlesex, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is of high quality, but the picture is a little cloudy. It looked fine on the computer, but on the actual ornament it is unclear. My family says that it is a beautiful ornament, though, and overall, I'm very pleased.
a little disapointed
By Peter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 ornaments (1 cat, 1 dog) uploading the pictures was easy but express shipping was charged for both items even though they would arrive in the same package. The cat ornament obviously did not go through a quality check as the picture was washed out. The dog ornament came in fine and I was happy with it. Hopefully they make good on the cat ornament with a replacement with the picture not washed out and at no charge to me of course.
Loving ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - December 22, 2011
This ornament was very nice. The picture should be bigger. The paw prints that are suppost to go around the outside of the hearts was not lined up straight either. Other then that it was a good gift.
Nothing great. . . not as expected
By Laurel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is okay. The pets picture could be much larger and the ornament itself not soooo plain white. I also ordered the photo sentiments ornaments and they are much nicer. This needs to be more like that but allowing for a memorial message ands paw prints.
Nice, but different than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broadlands, VA) - January 1, 2013
I like the ornament; it stands out on the tree, but I was expecting it to look different. It's a white ornament, but I thought it was silver in the picture. The photo is also smaller than expected, but I like it overall. The price was good and it looks pretty good.
Pretty much like the picture
By Eva H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was hard to get the magnification right, but basically this is a simple little ornament - what you see is what you get.
watch your photo
By Ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this after my 14 year old cat passed away. The photo I had of her included a light colored/white portion in the top left section of the picture. The preview of the item indicated the photo would be fine, but when it arrived, the light portion blended with the ornament so that it looks like 3/4 of a heart. It just looks weird and not fit for display, but I keep it close to me. I take the full blame, and urge others to make sure they have color in the background of the pictures. I still love this website and will order again, but this was the first product I was disappointed in as it didn't look the same as it did online. I may try to order this again using another picture some day.
nice memorial as a gift
By SUSAN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed that the picture didn't come out a little larger on the ornament. I tried several times to enlarge it and it wouldn't take. When you look at the ornament, the picture looks too small. Otherwise, it's a nice idea.
Very Nice
By Joanne R G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown,, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lovely ornament in memory of my dear beloved 17 year old cat who passed away this summer. I think the quality is beautiful, I was disappointed that the photo didn't fill the entire heart as there is enough space to do so. It's a lovely keepsake, though.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved