Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    This site is awesome. Personalized glass ornaments are beautiful and cannot be found anywhere else. I order from you every year. Your site will always be a favorite of mine.
    ~Crystal - SC

    In Loving Memory Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6348
    Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (147)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Ornament
    By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy with the quality of this ornament! It will be special for years to come. Don't hesitate to purchase!!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (champaign, IL) - May 24, 2014
    Turned out great. Thought my mom was going to cry
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, AL) - April 18, 2014
    The ornament is a great way to remember my beloved pet. Turned out great.
    Lovely Memory
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful way to remember our beloved "Bella". We will be able to keep this up all year round as a wonderful memory of her.
    Beautiful and Perfect
    By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, OH) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my cat died i started looking for a way to preserve his memory. This ornament was perfect and so beautiful. Thank you for helping me always remember my fur baby
    My Buddy
    By FrankieAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EVERYTHING I get from Personalizationmall.com is wonderful! I never have to wonder when it gets here, if I'm going to like it or not. Always great quality and beautiful. This ornament will be with me forever to remember my sweet boy Buddy <3
    the memorial ornament is wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pavilon, NY) - January 24, 2014
    It turned out wonderful and so easy to order and was here in just days. This will hang all year. Very pleased with everything.
    Awesome
    By Rosemarie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover Plains, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great remembrance of my doggies that I lost in 2013!
    Top Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - January 14, 2014
    The memorial ornament turned out better than I thought.
    The picture that I down loaded was so clear and sharp.
    I would order other idems from this company. Great company
    to do business with.
    Beautiful memorial
    By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. My husband and I lost our dog in 2013 and my sister also lost her pet. I wanted to get both my husband and my sister something special. I did a lot of searching on many sites and this ornament was my favorite. I loved that I could put a picture to memorialize our "babies". It is a perfect gift for anyone that has lost a pet.
    Great product and fast shipping!
    By Franklin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered this and was hoping that the actual product would look like the preview image. The ornament looks fantastic, it got to me in time for Christmas and I'll definitely order from them again.
    Memory ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - December 24, 2013
    After I finally got it I loved it. We hung it at the top of our tree by the angel
    met all expections
    By Dolores B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these ornaments recently and all were just as expected and more. I will order again for my remaining pets. Thank you for doing such a good job with speedy shipping, etc.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - December 21, 2013
    I love to personalize my Christmas tree and these were just perfect. The pictures on the ornaments were clear and the lettering was perfect. The company made a small mistake which they fixed, no questions asked, no fuzz. I love Personalization Mall. Thank you!!
    Excellent Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2013
    Lovely memorial ornament for a wonderful pet my grandson lost this year. Excellent service, professional and in a timely manner.
    Heartwarming
    By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought and had personalized, this ornament for my daughter who has just lost her precious dog of 13 yrs. When she opened it, she started to cry and say over and over how beautiful it is. She will cherish this ornament forever.
    A Beautiful Tribute....
    By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought my first In Memory ornament 5 years ago and was so happy with it, so I was extremely grateful it was still available to order when I lost another faithful friend. These are a really special way to honor and remember our fur babies. It arrived quickly and packaged well to help prevent damage.
    memorial ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - December 15, 2013
    Very well done!! We absolutely love it!!
    In memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 14, 2013
    These are great for keeping your pet memory at heart thru the years...
    They did a great job!
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 7, 2013
    I loved this product since the minute I saw it so got it in memory of my dog. When I received it was even more stunning. Very pleased and happy, it looks so beautiful on the Christmas tree.
    Beautiful way to honor a beloved pet.
    By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After recently losing my cat I wanted to do something in his memory. The ornament I ordered exceeded all my expectations. It was absolutely beautiful. I have it hanging from a silver stand I purchased at the same time. I have received many compliment on this. I also ordered one for a friend when she lost her dog. She has treasured hers, as much as I have treasured mine.
    Memory Ornaments
    By Shelley A. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered an ornament in the past and was so pleased with the turnaround time and the beautiful job that was done with the photo I sent. I ordered 7 more In Memory of ornaments for our "fur babies" which I have put into a shadow box hanging on my wall in my office and will be able to put on my "In Memory of and In Honor of pet Christmas tree".
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Waterboro, ME) - November 5, 2013
    I got this in memory of my cat. This is my 2nd ornament I have ordered, I have one for each of my cats.
    christmas ornament of harmon
    By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this will be perfect hanging on the tree this xmas, he is missed by us all and will forever be in my heart. thanks
    Dog Christmas Ornament
    By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out beautiful! What a lovely memory for the tree each year.
    I made them for my parents, inlaws, myself, my daughter and sister! They will love them. Dakota loved Christmas! We truly miss her!!
    Excellent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - June 14, 2013
    I got this for my InLaws who recently lost their awesome dog. It was in amazing shape and so beautiful.
    I am glad they have a memory of this amazing dog.
    Beautiful
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thayer, IA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is beautiful. What a lovely lasting memory of our Jake.
    great job
    By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thank you for such a quick delivery and quality of my ornament. we loved it
    a wonderful memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 7, 2013
    I looked thoroughly for an ornament to memorialize my cats passing when I found this one. It was exactly what I was looking for! There is no generic "in loving memory" line, you are able to completely customize all the wording on the entire piece. What I loved most was the ability to upload a photo that they transposed onto the center of the ornament. It was much nicer than trying to find and then cut up a photo to slide into a slot like on other ornaments. The ornament itself is actually an ivory color disc hanging from a sparkly silver ribbon. I don't know if I missed that in the description or it just didn't say, but going off the online picture I thought I would be receiving a silver metal ornament. I like the ivory ceramic better anyway. Shipping was fast and it was packed extra well. I am very happy to display this year round
    very pleased with product and service
    By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered memorial ornaments for family members and they loved them. The quality was very good. I even ordered an additional one and all arrived quickly. Will definitely order from company again.
    In Loving Memory Ornament - Just enough
    By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this made for my daughter who had lost her Husky after 13 years. I chose this ornament in particular because it's smaller than some others, the picture personalizes it and can be seen from a distance and it is an acknowledgement of the true "best friend" that Isis was.
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - December 28, 2012
    This is exactly what I wanted. Great quality!
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased to honor our pet of 19 years. Very beautiful and easy to order. Love the storage bag to protect the ornament when we store it.
    small picture, but still very cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 26, 2012
    The picture came out a bit smaller than I thought it would, but it was still a great ornament that the receiver loved!
    Perfect for honoring your pet on your tree
    By Randi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, VA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have ordered this before for another pet of ours. What a wonderful way to honor them by seeing them on your Christmas tree.
    Very nice and very pleased
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the ease of ordering and the care taken when shipping this fragile item. It shipped and was received quicker than I even expected. Very highly recommended company.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for someone who wants to cherish and remember their beloved pet.
    wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 20, 2012
    the ornaments were simply divine. My mother will be so happy and appreciative this holiday because of the thought and care personalization mall put into her pet memorials.
    Lovely ornament!
    By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament in memory of my beloved beagle who passed in September. The ornament is exactly as I created it on the website and comes in a velvet pouch for safe keeping. I am considering purchasing the stand so I can keep it on my shelf year round. Highly recommend!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOND DU LAC, WI) - December 13, 2012
    I love this ornament. I cant wait to place it on our tree year after year. Our Libby was like one of our kids, it is so hard to say goodbye. But this really helps with the pain a little. Thank you for the great job on this ornament!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved