Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I am amazed at not only the choices available and the quality, but the overwhelming positive comments. I can't wait to receive my order and leave my own amazing review! You have so many categories...
~Lori - WA

In Loving Memory Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6348
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(144)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerburg, OH) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend lost his cat after having her for 21 years. This ornament is perfect. Just beautiful. Great quality transfering the photo, I am so pleased.
Gift
By Freda J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a memorial gift for a friend. I had a picture of her little departed one on my computer. I found the steps to include the picture a bit complicated but in the end I got a good result. My friend is completely satisfied with the final result.
in loving memory ornament
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful and a wonderful tribute to our beloved dog. It would be great if the picture was a little bigger and filled more of the heart; but other than that they are lovely.
Just Amazing!!!
By ingrid R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (simi valley, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to my mum in law that lost her dogs in the past years and it was the best gift ever! everybody loved it, we were all crying it was a very special moment and we will always remember. She love it sooo much that ordered ornament holders so she doesn't have to wait for the next Christmas to put it on the tree. thank you very much again personalitzation mall!!!
Wonderful Product!!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stinnett, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought is ornament for my mom because her dog, Chance, passed away a few months ago. We've always had pets but he was truely her spoiled dog so she took it very hard. When I gave her the present it of course made her cry and a little sad but the next day she was showing it off to my brothers and sisters who thought it was just a pretty as I did. The only thing I did differently was instead of the year I put his full name. The years are so final and just make you sad instantly so this way you think positive thoughts every time you look at it! Thank you so much! You honestly make beautiful products!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a great way to honor a special pet. The photo we uploaded came out perfect and the ornament is beautiful. Very pleased with our purchase!
Excellent quality
By Mary Ann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised when I received my item. The quality is much more than I expected.
Rembering our Babs
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our first Christmas without our dog, Babs. It was perfect and just what we wanted for out Christmas tree.
Beautiful quality
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our order turned out wonderfully.....the only problem was someone elses order also arrived with ours. Fast Service too which is a plus.
Beautiful tribute ornament
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our beloved doxie BUGSY on 9/4/09. It has been a rough road these past few months without him and knew I'd be getting a memorial ornament for our tree. I GOOGLED canine memorial ornament and checked a few out but I just fell in love with this one. Really liked that I could use a picture on the ornament and a personalized saying. Was an emotional moment when I got the pkg and opened it but the ornament is beautiful and one that will be cherished forever.
Wonderful Memories
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to memorialize our sweet dog we lost earlier this year after almost 13 years as a part of our family. Classy ornament to continue the wonderful memories every Christmas!
Wonderful keepsake for a treasured pet
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a memorial ornament for our family cat who passed a few weeks ago. Others I found only could be personalized with names/dates - but this one had a photo. The review software was excellent - it showed the product exactly as it would be when it arrived in my mailbox. Shipping was very quick - my mother will be happily surprised to find this in the cats stocking on Christmas.
Something I Will Always Treasure
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my beloved cat this past October and ordered one of these ornaments with his picture on it. One of the best things I've ever ordered from you. I'm very happy with the product... I can always depend on this website to deliver wonderful products! Thank you!
A Beautiful Ornament that's helped bring peace
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament by far exceeded my expectations. This creation was done so beautifully and the quality is superb. I didn't realize the entire ornament would be done in porcelain (I was so focused on the creating it that I missed that part in the description) that when I opened the lovely black velvet bag, I was amazed at the beauty of it. This is currently sitting on our Christmas tree and is such a beautiful reminder of the soul-mutt that was called home to Heaven. Thank you so much for offering something that is so unique and beautiful. We feel a sense of peace now that he is with us for Christmas and always.
cried when i saw it
By nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, PA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had my dog shadow for 14 years he pasted away this year and i wanted to get something to help me heal and i saw this i was blown away by how beautiful it was the picture of it on the site doesnt do it justice its twice as nice in person this is a great ornament i love it 100% 5 stars
In Loving Memory Personalized Pet Ornament
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE it!!! It's beautiful! I do agree with others that the picture would be better if it filled the whole heart though.
Ornament for a very special cat
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my Christmas tree in remembrance of my cat. I had KitKat for almost 15 years and wanted a very special ornament to honor her memory. This ornament did not disappoint. I wish her picture was a little bigger on it, but it is very pretty and the printing and paw prints on it are very nicely done. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely purchase from this company again.
Beautiful ornament to remember my baby
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA VERGNE, TN) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is accurate, but it does not do the actual product any justice. I was very pleased with the quality of this ornament for the price. It is a great value considering it is almost completely customized! I got one of these with the kitty prints for my baby that passed just after last Christmas, and one of these with the doggy prints for my sister who lost her baby this past summer.
Nice Memory Piece
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament and it came just as described and it looked great. A nice memory piece for our tree.
Beautiful memorial of our beloved family cat
By Alison Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice job! Very classy and high quality.
very happy with ornament
By Jeneen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality ornament for the price. Had our cats name and nickname printed on the bottom instead of the dates. Really nice personalization. Picture came out great. Just wish the picture could have filled the entire heart. We love it.
Extrememly pleased
By sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to find the perfect gift ornamnent for a friend who recently lost her loving companion. The ornament is beautifully done and the price was just right. The shippping of this item was more than timely. Very satisfied with the entire process and purchase. Thank you.
Good quality
By Kendra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality - exactly as pictured. The black velvet storage bag that comes with it, is also very nice and a lovely touch. This item was bought for my sister, who lost her cat this year. She will love being able to hang this ornament on her Christmas tree; in remembrance of her beloved Patches.
Very pleased
By Vanessa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though light-colored images come out a bit fuzzier, I was very pleased with my ornaments. :)
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - January 1, 2014
The ornament was really nice and pretty and perfect for what I wanted. My only thing would be I wish the picture filled up more of the heart. Other than that it's a great product.
LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 19, 2013
Would've given this item 5 stars except for the limitations of the heart--our photo looks a bit crunched. Maybe the ornament could be a bit larger. Reasonable cost with a discount and prompt service as always!
could be better
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of having my dogs picture on the ornament but I think the picture should be able to be bigger. The heart shape could be a little bigger allowing more room for a better picture.
Other than that, I was happy with my purchase & the price.
Just what I was looking for . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - June 6, 2013
This is the third ornament I have purchased and I'm pleased with all three. I have a shelf with pegs that hold my doggies shirts or sweaters, and as they pass, I replace their clothing with the ornament.
Cherish forever
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament to cherish forever in memory of my beloved dog. As always super quick shipping. The only thing I thought that would make the ornament better is if the picture of my pet was bigger. It's kinda small in comparison to size of ornament. All in all it's beautiful and I love it. I love personalization mall and its always my go to for special gifts.
Very nice ornament, good value
By Lynette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my in loving memory ornament. For some reason from the photo I was expecting it to be silver, but it was white ceramic. Still very pretty and a wonderful addition to my tree. I had just lost my cat in October and wanted something to memorialize her and this is perfect.
Loved the pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 11, 2012
I ordered 3 of the pet memorial ornaments for family members and was very pleased with how they look and feel. They arrived fairly quickly and came in a nice little velvet bag. I am ordering one more.
Thoughtful Gift for Pet Lover
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, MI) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift idea to remember a special family "friend". My only complaint was that the high gloss finish made the writing and images not quite as sharp in person as they are pictured on the website photo. Otherwise, the ornament was much appreciated and greatfully, although tearfully, received.
A touching tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 10, 2011
This ornament is very cute and a touching way to always remember a deceased pet, or an adorable way to capture the essence of your current pet. The quality of the pet photo as reproduced on the ornament is very good and we are quite pleased with our ornament.
Wish photo was bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narragansett, RI) - December 7, 2011
Hi
I love the ornament but I wish the photo could be bigger. I would order this again because it is beautiful.
Beautiful Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 6, 2011
This ornament came out very beautifully. I had wished that the picture would be bigger. The ornament isn't too heavy either which is nice for smaller trees.
Holiday Pet Rememberance!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful way to remember our little four legged loved ones around the holidays! The photo is kind of small but it turned out great!
Wonderful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvester, GA) - November 26, 2011
This ornament turned out to be better than I expected. The picture is very clear. The quality of the print is excellant. The ornament is solid and very nice. I am very pleased with this product. I would order something like this again from this company.
Christmas mermorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 20, 2011
Wonderful memorial ornament for our pets!
Cute little ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - October 24, 2011
Ornament was much smaller and lighter than anticipated, but still a nice little tribute for the tree!
Liked it but it has a small picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 21, 2011
I really like the idea and deisgn of this ornament but it doesn't allow a big enough space for the picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved