Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I was thrilled when I opened the gift I ordered for a friend and saw the quality of the item. Your service is terrific and the portfolio is perfect. I will certainly do business with Personalization...
    ~Paula - VT

    In Loving Memory Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6348
    Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (151)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Wish photo was bigger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narragansett, RI) - December 7, 2011
    Hi
    I love the ornament but I wish the photo could be bigger. I would order this again because it is beautiful.
    Beautiful Memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 6, 2011
    This ornament came out very beautifully. I had wished that the picture would be bigger. The ornament isn't too heavy either which is nice for smaller trees.
    Holiday Pet Rememberance!
    By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful way to remember our little four legged loved ones around the holidays! The photo is kind of small but it turned out great!
    Wonderful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvester, GA) - November 26, 2011
    This ornament turned out to be better than I expected. The picture is very clear. The quality of the print is excellant. The ornament is solid and very nice. I am very pleased with this product. I would order something like this again from this company.
    Christmas mermorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 20, 2011
    Wonderful memorial ornament for our pets!
    Cute little ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - October 24, 2011
    Ornament was much smaller and lighter than anticipated, but still a nice little tribute for the tree!
    Liked it but it has a small picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 21, 2011
    I really like the idea and deisgn of this ornament but it doesn't allow a big enough space for the picture.
    good quality
    By Arlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only thing I would say is that I wish the picture was larger on the ornament. But as far as the quality goes, it is excellent.
    Good Product, Great Customer Service
    By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Laird, VA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was very nice. It was printed on, with a greyish black ink, and the picture was in color. The back side had the personalizationmall.com logo. The first ornament I received was very nice, but the imprint was off center. I contacted customer service and they immediately sent out another to replace it. The ornament brought tears to the recipient's eyes! Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Made Her Cry
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mom because she was very close to our family dog whome we lost last year. When it arived I was very pleased with the velvet bag it came in and in its quality, though the top of the inner heart were her picture went was cropped off for some unknown reason it wasnt too noticable. My mom loved it and cried when she saw it. This is great for any pet lover.
    nice memento
    By Delmar W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We recently lost our sweet kitty. The stand and personalized ornament are both nice. I do wish the photo were as big as the whole heart.
    Nice remembrance ornament
    By Emily V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall I was happy with the ornament. The photo was smaller than I thought it would be. Using a photo that is mainly the pet's head/face would have been better. The person I gave it to loved it!
    inner heart
    By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was cute and I really liked it but the inner heart came back with the top part looking like it was cut off- not sure how that happened but nevertheless it is meaningful and i love it
    Great ornament
    By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these ornaments. They are very nice. The only problem I have had was I had to order one twice because the printing was not centered. Out of the 5 I have ordered only one was not right
    Sweet
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this after my kitten passed away. It has really helped with the grieving process as it is a little piece of him at Xmas - I put it on my Xmas tree yesterday. The service was great as well. The only suggestion I would make, is that the picture be made bigger.
    Nice Memento, picture small
    By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I got the proof online, it looked like the photo was going to be bigger. It's still a very nice keepsake to have and I will enjoy it for a long time.
    Beautiful
    By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Gloucester, ME) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A wonderful piece for our tree. The picture was perfect and clear.
    Nice way to remember your furry family member
    By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is really nice. We lost our Golden in February and are still very heartbroken over it (although we did recently get a beautiful little yellow lab). Came across this ornament and couldn't resist. My only "complaint" is that the photo area in the heart is an odd shape so it's hard to make the photo look quite right. Still a great memorial to your lost furry family members though.
    Larger photo are.
    By Jose L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Photo is just a little too small. If it filled the entire heart it would be better.
    Very Sweet
    By Caitlin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Middlesex, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is of high quality, but the picture is a little cloudy. It looked fine on the computer, but on the actual ornament it is unclear. My family says that it is a beautiful ornament, though, and overall, I'm very pleased.
    Very Nice
    By Joanne R G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown,, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this lovely ornament in memory of my dear beloved 17 year old cat who passed away this summer. I think the quality is beautiful, I was disappointed that the photo didn't fill the entire heart as there is enough space to do so. It's a lovely keepsake, though.
    Good Value
    By Misty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are heavy, thick porcelain. They hang nicely on the tree, and the pictures appear to be high quality and are placed in the best possible space in the middle of the heart. Overall a nice way to remember our lost friends during the holiday season.
    Memories of a lost Pet
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dog, Elvis died July 9, 2009. He was 14 yrs old. He is
    so very missed by our entire family esp since this is the first Christmas without our special friend. He will forever be rememebered. The ornament is a great way to see him on our beautiful tree every day and know he is with us.
    The only problem with this ornament is that it is smaller than it appears and it was hard to get the picture centered in such a small space, but I love it.
    Pretty much like the picture
    By Eva H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was hard to get the magnification right, but basically this is a simple little ornament - what you see is what you get.
    Not impressed
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRICK, NY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift, but after receiving it I don't think I will be doing that. It does not look as nice as it did online.
    Nice, but different than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broadlands, VA) - January 1, 2013
    I like the ornament; it stands out on the tree, but I was expecting it to look different. It's a white ornament, but I thought it was silver in the picture. The photo is also smaller than expected, but I like it overall. The price was good and it looks pretty good.
    Excellence for prompt delivery, however
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - January 1, 2013
    Although the delivery and presentation was excellent, I was a little saddened that the actual print was off center. The one side of the heart was 3 cm and the other side was 2.5. I know that is not a lot, but it is very noticeable.
    And the little paw prints are not on the larger side, but the smaller side, which makes it look even more off center.
    Picture too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - November 26, 2012
    Picture needs to be expanded to fill entire heart area.
    Loving ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - December 22, 2011
    This ornament was very nice. The picture should be bigger. The paw prints that are suppost to go around the outside of the hearts was not lined up straight either. Other then that it was a good gift.
    Great gift
    By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this would be great to give to my 2 grieving grandkids when they lost their dog. BUT its a great idea the picture area is TOO small. you can barely see their dog. Needs some tweeking to be a 5 star item.
    some what disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 25, 2011
    I recently purchased this product and received it today. I am a little disappointed in the color of the ornament. I thought this was a silver
    ornament only to receive a white ornament. The picture looks as though
    its silver so that is what I was expecting. The picture was some what
    smaller than I expected as well. Not sure if I am going to keep because
    this was suppose to be a special ornament.
    Cute
    By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerrardstown, WV) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed with the size of the photo. I got this ornament for my Mom, she loves it, and the photo is a close up of her cat. The picture though a close up, seemed like it was too small. It's a cute idea but the picture space is too small and the ornament is too white. Something didn't fit right for that reason.
    Wonderful tribute to a loved pet
    By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this ornament for my parents who just lost their beloved dog. It actually brought tears to my mom's eyes. It is well made; includes the pets' name & anything else you'd like to include on the top. My only negative is I wish the picture was a bit larger...maybe if they took away the paw prints or the heart around the picture??
    Very small writing and dark picture
    By Meghan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament looks a lot cuter on the website then in person. I think b/c you expect the picture and writing to be a lot larger....
    Not as good as expected
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament didn't turn out as well as I expected. The photo is very small and the footprints seem a little out of alignment. We had a rough year at our house, losing two pets in one year. I wanted different ornaments for each of them. For the other pet, I ordered the memorial ornament that is meant for people. That ornament was much nicer. The photo is larger making it easier to see the pet without being right next to the tree. I wish I'd ordered that ornament for both pets. I give it 3 stars because the photo was placed on the ornament correctly and the quality is good. It is a nice, sturdy ornament with a lovely silver ribbon.
    nice memorial as a gift
    By SUSAN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little disappointed that the picture didn't come out a little larger on the ornament. I tried several times to enlarge it and it wouldn't take. When you look at the ornament, the picture looks too small. Otherwise, it's a nice idea.
    watch your photo
    By Ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this after my 14 year old cat passed away. The photo I had of her included a light colored/white portion in the top left section of the picture. The preview of the item indicated the photo would be fine, but when it arrived, the light portion blended with the ornament so that it looks like 3/4 of a heart. It just looks weird and not fit for display, but I keep it close to me. I take the full blame, and urge others to make sure they have color in the background of the pictures. I still love this website and will order again, but this was the first product I was disappointed in as it didn't look the same as it did online. I may try to order this again using another picture some day.
    Picture Centering
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 18, 2012
    The ornaments that I received were not centered on the ornament. This was disappointing. They look like they are centered in the below photo but they were not even close.
    Small picture
    By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Disappointed. I wish the picture would have been larger. It should have at least filled up the entire heart. My beloved pet deserved to have something more ornate.
    Wish it was a little bigger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 15, 2011
    I am very please with the quality, however, I wish the photo was larger and fit into the actual heart. The photo is a little grainy too.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved