Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6348
Average Customer Review: (213 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(157)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
In Loving Memory Ornament - Just enough
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my daughter who had lost her Husky after 13 years. I chose this ornament in particular because it's smaller than some others, the picture personalizes it and can be seen from a distance and it is an acknowledgement of the true "best friend" that Isis was.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - December 28, 2012
This is exactly what I wanted. Great quality!
Beautiful Ornament
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased to honor our pet of 19 years. Very beautiful and easy to order. Love the storage bag to protect the ornament when we store it.
small picture, but still very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 26, 2012
The picture came out a bit smaller than I thought it would, but it was still a great ornament that the receiver loved!
Perfect for honoring your pet on your tree
By Randi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, VA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this before for another pet of ours. What a wonderful way to honor them by seeing them on your Christmas tree.
Very nice and very pleased
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ease of ordering and the care taken when shipping this fragile item. It shipped and was received quicker than I even expected. Very highly recommended company.
The Perfect Gift
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for someone who wants to cherish and remember their beloved pet.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 20, 2012
the ornaments were simply divine. My mother will be so happy and appreciative this holiday because of the thought and care personalization mall put into her pet memorials.
Lovely ornament!
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament in memory of my beloved beagle who passed in September. The ornament is exactly as I created it on the website and comes in a velvet pouch for safe keeping. I am considering purchasing the stand so I can keep it on my shelf year round. Highly recommend!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOND DU LAC, WI) - December 13, 2012
I love this ornament. I cant wait to place it on our tree year after year. Our Libby was like one of our kids, it is so hard to say goodbye. But this really helps with the pain a little. Thank you for the great job on this ornament!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 11, 2012
Exactly as expected. Got choked up when it arrived. It was simple and beautiful and a perfect memorial ornament for my inlaws' amazing dog. My mother in law just adored it and was so very grateful.
Beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 11, 2012
This is a beautiful, well-crafted ornament that will serve as a lovely memorial to your beloved pet. I was very pleased with the quality of this product and highly recommend it!
Excellent Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 9, 2012
You did an excellent job on the pet ornament for our gone, but not forgotten cat! I am completely satisfied! I would not hesitate using your firm again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - December 9, 2012
These ordaments came out great. My picture wasn't blurry at all and the personalization came out good. I can't wait to give one to each of my family members to remember our family dog growing up.
Very nice way to memorialize a pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, IL) - December 7, 2012
I'm very happy with my purchase of the In Loving Memory Pet Ornament! The quality is nice, the personalization was very easy, and the price was just right. I highly recommend this item. After receiving it, I decided to make some more personalized ornaments to give as gifts, and one for us too.
Cherished piece forever
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother who recently lost his doggie. He will appreciate this beautiful porcelain ornament with a imprinted picture of his baby girl. I made the inscription more personal. It was really easy to upload the picture from my computer and so happy with the results!
Beautiful Ornament
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister and she plans to keep it out all year. She loves it!
Purrfect Pet Memorial
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about how the picture I submitted would look when put in the ornament, but when I received it, it was perfect. Very happy with this purchase.
great quality
By Stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was exactly what I expected and shipping was fast. I look forward to using Personalization Mall for my holiday shopping.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 8, 2012
bought many of these as remembrances for special friends
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring branch, TX) - October 1, 2012
I loved the quality and the wording.
It was beautiful!
Beautiful
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Thanks.
Very professional and quick turnaround on product
By Janine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Caldwell, NJ) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed how quickly they got the personalized dog tags and Ornamet to me. I highly recommend checking ther produts out you won't be disappointed.
Midnite and Tabitha
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is a bit smaller than I expected but the photos of my two babies look very nice and the quality of the inscriptions are better than expected.
My memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - September 2, 2012
I use this beautiful ornament to hang in my car so I can look at my beautiful dog each day on my drive to and from work. It is perfect!
Love this memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 5, 2012
This was a beautiful way to remember my beautiful cat that just died.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 20, 2012
Cute ornament for someone who has recently lost a pet. Price was right, too!
Beautiful
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament. I know that it will bring back sweet memories of my dog each Christmas.
Sweet!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our special baby puppy girl passed away this last Thanksgiving Day and is layed to rest in a beautiful wooden box. We wanted to make her a memorial by putting her special picture on her box. Very sweet, her latest picture in a heart with paw prints going us the side. When I thought of doing this, I thought of buying a small picture frame, with her name and the years she was with us, but this was just perfect and well worth the few dollars that I paid for it. Thank you Personalization!
In Memory of a Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - February 6, 2012
This ornament is the perfect way to remember your pet. Your pet will always be a part of your Christmas with this beautiful ornament.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - January 20, 2012
My baby dog die and I wanted to have a memory that I could put in the tree and leave it by the mantel the rest of the year, the pet ornament was much more beautiful than I thought it would be, it is made of ceramic looks so delicate and perfect for my memories.
Personalized Photo Pete Ornament
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We unexpectedly lost our sweet Yorkie, Chloe Megan, at the young age of 8 just two days before Christmas. I ordered this thinking it would be a nice keepsake for our family on our Christmas tree every year (and it will be!), however, I've decided to keep it out ALL year and am hanging it on our wall so Chloe is with us every day. What a beautiful ornament and we are so grateful to have her photo, name and year included. Highly recommend!
perfect gift to express my sympathy
By JAMES T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND LOST HIS CAT TO OLD AGE I WAS VERY CLOSE TO THE FAMILY AND I FOUND THIS WEB SITE THAT HAD EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.QUICK SHIPMENT QUALITY PRODUCTS THAT ADD THAT SPECIAL TOUCH.
THANKS AGAIN JIM FLYNN
Loved by recepient
By Adrienne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents as they had to put their last dog down on 12/27. I warned them that something would be coming to them & they got it much sooner than expected. I got a call from my mom telling me that they loved it and now they want another one for their other dog that passed in early 2010. I think the fact that you are able to preview the item before you purchase is a great idea. Thank you so much for a perfect gift for such a sad occasion.
Beautiful ornaments
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just ordered two of these in memory of my precious angel Foxy who I lost about 3 weeks ago. These ornaments are beautiful but I wish they would put the photo in the large heart on the ornament instead of putting it in a smaller heart, then it would be bigger. They are very good quality though.
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beachwood, NJ) - January 1, 2012
I purchased this as a xmas gift for my husband. We lost our golden retriever in july and she was one of the loves of our life. We have been looking for an ornament and I found this while searching the internet. So I purchased it and gave it to my husband for xmas. He was very moved by it. Its a wonderful piece.
Degu memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - December 29, 2011
I love the ornament! Looked everywhere, but couldn't find one with all of these features: allowed enough letters to put my pet's name (most only allow 8 letters); could put only one year (we adopted him from the Humane Society and don't know when he was born, only the year he passed away). Could do all of those things on this one. I also appreciated that I could choose whatever heading I wanted for the top of ornament; he hasn't been gone long, and I just couldn't face seeing "In Memory," or any other typical memorial phrase, whenever I looked at the Christmas tree. Love that it's porcelain instead of metal or tacky plastic resin. Best of all was the speedy shipping; I dithered around for so long that I missed the Christmas deadline at most places, but this arrived in plenty of time to hang on the tree. I do wish there was a non-cat/dog option, for those of us who have rodents, ferrets, birds, or cavies, but the cat paw was similar enough to a rodent pawprint to work.
Great memorial ornament
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dogs were such a huge part of our lives & losing them both within a 1 year period was tough. I bought this ornament, with a picture of both dogs, for my husband. He really loves it. Thanks!
Happy
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to see how nice this was made..It's my favorite ornament on my tree..
Simply "Purr"fect
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed the "purr"fect sympathy gift for my sister who lost her best friend of 16 year. Your company provided me a beautiful memorial ornament. Thank you so much!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved