Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6348
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(155)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful memorial ornament!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been very pleased with the quality of products I have ordered from this site! Personlizationmall.com has quite an extensive of unique gifts!
in loving memory pet ornament
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my sister & nephew. Both were very happy, people love their pets too.
A Lasting Remembrance
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for a beloved dog who recently passed away. I'm very pleased with the appearance and quality of the product. I've referred this website to several friends who recently had dogs pass away.
Memorial ornament and silver stand
By Ethel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Memorial Ornament and silver stand for my daughter, who recently lost her beloved Westie. The ornament and stand are beautiful, and the service was excellent. Being able to select and crop a picture of Casey, as well as choose my own three lines of wording for the free personalization, is definitely a nice feature. The quality of these items is well worth the price. I am pleased that I found this site, and will order more items in the future.
Lovely memorial
By Tiffin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my memorial ornament in honor of my precious Buddy who passed away last year. It is a wonderful sentiment to keep for many years to come and also keeps Buddy close to us during the holidays. Thank you for creating this wonderful item!
Memorials
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 10, 2011
I've used this company several times for memorials for pets and also as
a memorial for my mother/Christmas gift to my sisters. The product is of
good quality and the shipping is expedient and reasonable. I will continue to use this company for my needs. I am glad they are there for me
Awesome gift for those who have lost a pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 9, 2011
turned out great, looks exactly like the one on the website and got here super fast!
Beautiful tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 7, 2011
Very pleased with item purchased in memory of my beloved cat. Memorial item now hanging on our tree.
Great way to remember our Max
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this turned out! Their preview feature is the greatest because it actually shows you how it will look like. A lot of other websites show you that it'll look nice only to disappoint. Way to go Personalization Mall!
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - December 6, 2011
Lost my prescious pet this summer, it's my first Christmas without her in 13 yrs. This is making it special for me, the ornament is lovely. I actually put it with a ribbon on her stocking and hung it up as always on the fireplace, it's perfect.........
MENA
By ROBIN S. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PRETTY
so nice
By nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my dad,he lost his dod and it affected my dad very much. When i seen this for the first time i cried, it was very nicely made!! I'm sure my dad will love it as well. Thank you so much!!
Great pric eon pruduct but again it's ust shipping that was very pricy because im in Canada.
Beautiful
By Tamara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my step-daughter as she lost her beloved 17 year-old cat this year. The Ornament is just beautiful and the picture came out so nice. I am very anxious to give it to her. I know she will cherish it for years to come.
Lovely tribute to my beloved Alfey
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, IN) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little ornament is very nice quality and it arrived so fast! Im impressed
Awesome!!!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister's best friend passed and I wanted to get her something to remember her princess!! When I gave it to her she cried!! Thanks for helping keep princess' memory Personlization Mall!!!
Pawfect
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself and my parents. I received them a few days ago and love them! They are just perfect in every way, just like our Buddy. We lost him in June and I wanted to find the prefect way to remember him. He loved Christmas and this is the perfect addition to his spot on the tree. My parents love them and I'm glad I got one for me so I can I have one on my tree when i get my own place.
Lovely Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - November 19, 2011
I got this for myself, I hang little stockings at christmas for my pets, and I lost 2 this year, so I put this hanging up with their stockings and its a nice lovely memory, and would be great gift to others too.
Beautiful!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my ornament and I love it! The quality of the picture and text is excellent and will make a nice addition to our tree this year. While it's always hard when you lose a loving pet, this ornament will be a tribute to them and the love you shared. Thanks so much!
Perfect memorial
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After saying goodbye to Casey our miniture schnauzer, I looked for a way to remember her at Christmas time. Although I'm sure it will be bittersweet haning it on our tree for the first time, it is a perfect way to include her in our celebrations.
memory ornament
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for my sons in memory of their
childhood dog that passed away this year They are beautiful
and a wonderful memory of the best friend they had for 16
years!
Wonderful Pet Memorial
By Teresa L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A quality piece to always remember a beloved pet. Uploading a pictures is so easy and I really love the preview function that shows you exactly what the final item will look like. This site is the best site I've found for personalized items.
very pleased
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buellton, CA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my daughter's family when they lost their dog a couple weeks ago...They were surprised to receive it and thought it was very nice.. They will hang it up year round, instead of just at Christmas time. Great gift...
Great Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - June 6, 2011
We lost our dog a few weeks before Christmas. I wanted a nice memorial ornament to honor him. This is really beautiful. Every year now we will have a special memory of him hanging on the tree. Thank you!
I loved the Memory ornament
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way the ornament came out. My friend I gave it to thought it was just perfect. Telling friends about the site, decent pricing!
Awesome Customer Service!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these before Christmas, one for my family and one for some friends who had recently lost a beloved pet. I sent out the one for our friends, along with another gift in the same package. They received the package, but didn't realize there were two items in the box and inadvertently threw away the ornament. When I realized this, a month after Christmas, I called customer service to see if I could have another made and shipped directly to them. The customer service representative was so nice and helpful. The ornament was remade, at no charge, without my having to resubmit any information, I only had to pay for shipping. Customer service is sorely lacking in many organizations these days. It is so nice and refreshing to still find a company that believes in and extends it to their customers! I will definitely be back and will recommend you to all of my friends!
Thank you!!
Excellent quality
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to remember your pet.
gave as a gift
By crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great way to visually add ur loved ones during the holiday
Tasha's Ornament
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my little Toy Fox Terrier on 30 November 2010 after 14 1/2 yrs.When I saw the personalized ornament offer, I just had to get one with Tasha's Christmas picture on it. I love it!
Beautiful personalized ornament
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new personalized ornament. It's beautiful.
Just what I Expected...and More!
By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered very late for my tree, but felt that I needed my Heidi with us in spirit for Christmas. I was amazed at how easy it was to create & transfer my own picture for the ornament, and that it would actually arrive 2 days later!
Great service for the holidays!
Beautiful!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture truly doesn't do this ornament justice. I got this for my sister in law who lost her cat this year. She loved it! It's a great gift!
Exactly what I wanted
By teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chippewa falls, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have found a more perfect memorial to hang on our tree. Losing a pet after they have been a part of your family for so long is difficult, especially when they are included in everything you do especially Christmas. We lost two this year and we will have them "Forever in Our Hearts" and remember them always with these special ornaments.
Personalized pet ornament
By Gail T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE it!! We just lost our 14 1/2 year old golden retriever so ordered this in his memory and put on our tree for the season. Very special. Shipping was fast!! Thank you!
Great!
By ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owings mills, MD) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job on the personalization, especially the picture that I had uploaded for my order, not dissapointed at all!
Perfect memorial piece
By Alyssa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament. I am using it as a memorial plaque to hang all-year long.

Great for the animal-lover who lost their beloved pet.
Lovely memories
By Robyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had 2 of these made in the past year. I display them all year long and on the tree at Christmas. They seem to hold a place in the here and now for my little friends no longer with me.
Precious
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen the ornament personally, I ordered it for my mom and had it sent to her in Kansas. It is in memory of her little Teacup Poodle, Annie, who died this past June. My Mom called when she received the ornament and opened it. She said that it was just precious and that she and my dad had both cried. She sent me a picture on-line and it looks like it did in the picture when I ordered it. So glad that I got this for her for a pre-Christmas gift
Just what I needed
By erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dickson, TN) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After losing 2 pets in 3 days I came across this website after looking for something to get as a rememberance for my passed babies. These ornaments are classy, very durable, and very easy to order. Also, very easy to change out the hanging ribbon if you don't like the silver one that is included. The ornament stand is a must have, as I will be leaving these displayed year round.
A fitting tribute!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a perfect way to remember a special pet. It is so tastefully done, inexpensive, and beautiful! I wish I had found this service long ago to memorialize other cherished pets!
Exceeded expectations!
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site is wonderful in offering convenience quality and fast shipping. All I had to do was download a picture right into the website and they took it from there. The picture was even corrected for sharpness and quality! Super fast shipping. This was just what I was looking for to give to a friend who lost his beloved pet. This company is highly recommended.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved