Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just ordered a Christmas ornament, and wanted to let you know how professional you were in the order and delivery. It was just perfect. I wish all my orders were this easy and will certainly order...
    ~Linda - TX

    In Loving Memory Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6348
    Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (151)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Degu memorial ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - December 29, 2011
    I love the ornament! Looked everywhere, but couldn't find one with all of these features: allowed enough letters to put my pet's name (most only allow 8 letters); could put only one year (we adopted him from the Humane Society and don't know when he was born, only the year he passed away). Could do all of those things on this one. I also appreciated that I could choose whatever heading I wanted for the top of ornament; he hasn't been gone long, and I just couldn't face seeing "In Memory," or any other typical memorial phrase, whenever I looked at the Christmas tree. Love that it's porcelain instead of metal or tacky plastic resin. Best of all was the speedy shipping; I dithered around for so long that I missed the Christmas deadline at most places, but this arrived in plenty of time to hang on the tree. I do wish there was a non-cat/dog option, for those of us who have rodents, ferrets, birds, or cavies, but the cat paw was similar enough to a rodent pawprint to work.
    Great memorial ornament
    By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our dogs were such a huge part of our lives & losing them both within a 1 year period was tough. I bought this ornament, with a picture of both dogs, for my husband. He really loves it. Thanks!
    Happy
    By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy to see how nice this was made..It's my favorite ornament on my tree..
    Simply "Purr"fect
    By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Needed the "purr"fect sympathy gift for my sister who lost her best friend of 16 year. Your company provided me a beautiful memorial ornament. Thank you so much!
    Pet memorial ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotopaxi, CO) - December 22, 2011
    I purchased two of these ornaments for gifts!! The recipients adored them
    Wonderful thank you
    Beautiful memorial ornament!
    By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always been very pleased with the quality of products I have ordered from this site! Personlizationmall.com has quite an extensive of unique gifts!
    A Lasting Remembrance
    By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for a beloved dog who recently passed away. I'm very pleased with the appearance and quality of the product. I've referred this website to several friends who recently had dogs pass away.
    Wish it was a little bigger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 15, 2011
    I am very please with the quality, however, I wish the photo was larger and fit into the actual heart. The photo is a little grainy too.
    A touching tribute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 10, 2011
    This ornament is very cute and a touching way to always remember a deceased pet, or an adorable way to capture the essence of your current pet. The quality of the pet photo as reproduced on the ornament is very good and we are quite pleased with our ornament.
    Memorials
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 10, 2011
    I've used this company several times for memorials for pets and also as
    a memorial for my mother/Christmas gift to my sisters. The product is of
    good quality and the shipping is expedient and reasonable. I will continue to use this company for my needs. I am glad they are there for me
    Awesome gift for those who have lost a pet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 9, 2011
    turned out great, looks exactly like the one on the website and got here super fast!
    Beautiful tree ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 7, 2011
    Very pleased with item purchased in memory of my beloved cat. Memorial item now hanging on our tree.
    Great way to remember our Max
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the way this turned out! Their preview feature is the greatest because it actually shows you how it will look like. A lot of other websites show you that it'll look nice only to disappoint. Way to go Personalization Mall!
    Wish photo was bigger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narragansett, RI) - December 7, 2011
    Hi
    I love the ornament but I wish the photo could be bigger. I would order this again because it is beautiful.
    lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - December 6, 2011
    Lost my prescious pet this summer, it's my first Christmas without her in 13 yrs. This is making it special for me, the ornament is lovely. I actually put it with a ribbon on her stocking and hung it up as always on the fireplace, it's perfect.........
    so nice
    By nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for my dad,he lost his dod and it affected my dad very much. When i seen this for the first time i cried, it was very nicely made!! I'm sure my dad will love it as well. Thank you so much!!
    Great pric eon pruduct but again it's ust shipping that was very pricy because im in Canada.
    Beautiful
    By Tamara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my step-daughter as she lost her beloved 17 year-old cat this year. The Ornament is just beautiful and the picture came out so nice. I am very anxious to give it to her. I know she will cherish it for years to come.
    Lovely tribute to my beloved Alfey
    By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, IN) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little ornament is very nice quality and it arrived so fast! Im impressed
    disappointed
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed in this product because the picture made the ornament look silver. I thought the picture would be bigger than it appeared on the ornament once I got it. The quality of the picture wasn't that great on the actual ornament. I would not recommend ordering this particular ornament, I cannot speak for any other items since I have not ordered from this company before. From the picture below the ornament appears to be nice but the quality of this is not what I received.
    Awesome!!!
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister's best friend passed and I wanted to get her something to remember her princess!! When I gave it to her she cried!! Thanks for helping keep princess' memory Personlization Mall!!!
    Holiday Pet Rememberance!
    By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful way to remember our little four legged loved ones around the holidays! The photo is kind of small but it turned out great!
    Pawfect
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for myself and my parents. I received them a few days ago and love them! They are just perfect in every way, just like our Buddy. We lost him in June and I wanted to find the prefect way to remember him. He loved Christmas and this is the perfect addition to his spot on the tree. My parents love them and I'm glad I got one for me so I can I have one on my tree when i get my own place.
    Wonderful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvester, GA) - November 26, 2011
    This ornament turned out to be better than I expected. The picture is very clear. The quality of the print is excellant. The ornament is solid and very nice. I am very pleased with this product. I would order something like this again from this company.
    some what disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 25, 2011
    I recently purchased this product and received it today. I am a little disappointed in the color of the ornament. I thought this was a silver
    ornament only to receive a white ornament. The picture looks as though
    its silver so that is what I was expecting. The picture was some what
    smaller than I expected as well. Not sure if I am going to keep because
    this was suppose to be a special ornament.
    Christmas mermorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 20, 2011
    Wonderful memorial ornament for our pets!
    Lovely Memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - November 19, 2011
    I got this for myself, I hang little stockings at christmas for my pets, and I lost 2 this year, so I put this hanging up with their stockings and its a nice lovely memory, and would be great gift to others too.
    Beautiful!
    By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my ornament and I love it! The quality of the picture and text is excellent and will make a nice addition to our tree this year. While it's always hard when you lose a loving pet, this ornament will be a tribute to them and the love you shared. Thanks so much!
    Perfect memorial
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After saying goodbye to Casey our miniture schnauzer, I looked for a way to remember her at Christmas time. Although I'm sure it will be bittersweet haning it on our tree for the first time, it is a perfect way to include her in our celebrations.
    memory ornament
    By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these ornaments for my sons in memory of their
    childhood dog that passed away this year They are beautiful
    and a wonderful memory of the best friend they had for 16
    years!
    Wonderful Pet Memorial
    By Teresa L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A quality piece to always remember a beloved pet. Uploading a pictures is so easy and I really love the preview function that shows you exactly what the final item will look like. This site is the best site I've found for personalized items.
    Cute little ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - October 24, 2011
    Ornament was much smaller and lighter than anticipated, but still a nice little tribute for the tree!
    very pleased
    By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buellton, CA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my daughter's family when they lost their dog a couple weeks ago...They were surprised to receive it and thought it was very nice.. They will hang it up year round, instead of just at Christmas time. Great gift...
    good quality
    By Arlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only thing I would say is that I wish the picture was larger on the ornament. But as far as the quality goes, it is excellent.
    Great Pet Memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - June 6, 2011
    We lost our dog a few weeks before Christmas. I wanted a nice memorial ornament to honor him. This is really beautiful. Every year now we will have a special memory of him hanging on the tree. Thank you!
    memory pet ornament
    By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, just what I wanted to look like..thank you. Dorothy
    Ornament
    By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy with the quality of this ornament! It will be special for years to come. Don't hesitate to purchase!!
    So beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - July 5, 2014
    I got this not in loving memory but for our daughter and son in laws new kitten to commemorate that with her pic in the center and write on the top... Precious Little Girl... Her name and Christmas 2014 on the bottom of it. I will give it to her for Christmas this year as I have gotten other ornaments from Personalization Mall before... They do a fantastic job and they ship very quickly!! You are always sure to find the perfect gift here on this site, and the personaliztion makes your gift that much more special. I see that most recently that the same ornament is on sale for quite a bit less but I'm very happy with the ornament that I did get and the personaliztion on it was perfect... So It's all good!!!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (champaign, IL) - May 24, 2014
    Turned out great. Thought my mom was going to cry
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, AL) - April 18, 2014
    The ornament is a great way to remember my beloved pet. Turned out great.
    Lovely Memory
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful way to remember our beloved "Bella". We will be able to keep this up all year round as a wonderful memory of her.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved