Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I recently ordered 5 of the tan portfolios as personalized corporate gifts from my boss and they were perfect! Not only did the order make it to me in plenty of time, but the packaging and...
~Diane - PA

Faithful Friend Pet Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Christmas Ornament - Faithful Friend - 6349
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excelent Product
By BERTHA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BEDFORD, MA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased of the pet Memorial Ornament,It was beautiful, arrived safely and without any typo errors.
Ornament for "Sadie"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, ME) - December 22, 2011
We had just lost our wonderful puppy after 12 years of her love and devotion. The ornament is very nice but I thought it would be a little larger and I wish there had been an option to have her picture put on the back. But it is something that will grace out table for the rest of our lives.
TOO SMALL
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Bridge , NJ) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing is too small. I can not read the name of my pet.
Beautiful...
By Russell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our cat died last year at the age of 19 yrs old and was very traumatic for all of us. This is a wonderful way for my children to remember her and feel like she is not just in our hearts, but in our house as she always was. Beautiful printing, so tastefully done.
-Kim H.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - November 22, 2011
This ornament is very nice. Much better than the photo shows. Really nice keepsake pouch too.
Just what we wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - October 24, 2011
Fast accurate service. Just what we ordered/wanted.
Faithful Friend Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe City, MO) - August 21, 2011
Very helpful and friendly folks and very sympathetic to my loss. It is nice to do business with someone who understands how difficult it is to lose a member of the family. I recieved my ornament within a few days and it was exactly as was described. It is a fitting tribute to our little buddy. Thank you very much!
It's beautiful. Thank you.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKER, CO) - July 31, 2011
A loving tribute for a faithful friend.
very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - June 22, 2011

The Faithful Friend ornament arrived in less than a week and looked exactly as
shown on the order. It is the perfect keepsake for remembering our beloved cat, Snickers. I highly recommend Personalization.com and would not hesitate to order from them again.
A beautiful tribute!
By Lynda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a wonderful tribute to our beloved cat, Louie. We also purchased the brass ornament stand which beautifully displays the ornament.
Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 17, 2013
Our neighbor was delighted to receive such a meaningful and memorable gift for his longtime companion. Even the ribbon was elegant. Personalization Mall did a wonderful job.
Rowdy Luv
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - January 20, 2013
We had recently lost our beloved, faithful & loyal friend. Having this ornament on our tree this Christmas was like having him present in a way.
Perfect remembrance gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - January 15, 2013
I gave these ornaments to several family members who sadly lost beloved pets this year. Everyone loved them.
lOVE THESE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juliustown, NJ) - January 14, 2013
I PURCHASED TWO FOR OUR TWO BELOVED CATS THAT PASSED AWAY IN DECEMBER. THEY ARE WONDERFUL AND WILL BE APART OF OUR CHRISTMAS TREE EVERY YEAR!!
Ornament
By Jodi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Priest River, ID) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Will be returning customer
Just ok, not what I expetced.
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought from the photo this ornament would be a silver metal metel material. This was probably stated in the description, so my fault for not reading it closely. Otherwise the personalization lettering was slightly blurry, but still a cute little gift.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 16, 2012
This what I was looking for. Our family was joyed when it got here. And the shipping time was fast! I will definitely be shopping here more!
Nice Memorial
By Pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with these memorial ornaments I purchased for my two angels I lost in the past year. I would liked to have the back of the ornaments personalized as well but that wasn't an option.
Happy
By ANGEL E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANGELO, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is made like it looks. It turned out really cute and is a perfect item for my friend whom lost her furbaby this year.
Cheap Low Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southgate, KY) - December 9, 2012
Highly disappointed with the quality of this ornament. Smaller than expected. The ink was lightly printed-as if it was low on ink. Due to the sentimental value of this ornament, I'm a little embarassed to give this as a gift as it is not of "keepsake" quality.
Perfect
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for family members who had just lost their kitty. It is lovely quality and was made prettier by the gift bag. It was delivered quickly as well. I will buy this again for pet keepsakes.
A beautiful way to remember a best friend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia , OH) - November 11, 2012
My son has had his best friend for over 19 years. Two years ago on Christmas Eve my husband found her in the barn and she had passed away in her sleep. There is no doubt my son will love this ornament and remembering one of his best friends!
Beautiful way to remember my Sadie Rose!!!!!
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELOIT, WI) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my Yorkie to a pit bull attack the day after my wedding and this is a beautiful way to remember her on my Christmas tree.
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - August 2, 2012
A great rememberance for our dear doggy. I just wish we could put something on the back. But other than that, the quality was really good and the writing was well done. I would get this again- but Personalization Mall, if you are listening, please let us put something on the back!!
Memorial Ornament
By Robbin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Many, LA) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who recently lost her pet. I think she'll enjoy this remembrance on her Christmas tree every year. The ribbon on the ornament looked cheap, so I replaced it. The back of the ornament was completely white except for Personalizationmall.com written across the bottom third. I thought that was a little too much advertising. Also, the gift pouch contained an inscription "for all life's celebrations." That really didn't work for a memorial ornament. I will give this to my friend, but I would shop for a different company if a similar situation arises.
Very sweet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 4, 2012
I gave this to a friend who lost her cat. What a very sweet ornament of remembrance.
It came in a nice pouch. I loved the paw prints. Very nice quality.
So Special
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister...we recently had to put her best friend to rest and let me tell you it just makes that moment last forever and to know that hey we have this and we can keep a great memory. This is a great gift for anyone with a pet!!! Highly recommend it!
Great way to Remember our Lost Pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 16, 2012
I got this to remember our beloved pet who died in January after being in our lives for over 15 years. It is the perfect way to remember her this coming Christmas.
Pawsitively Beautiful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 12, 2012
This is the perfect gift to display memory and respect to my beloved Nikki.
Wonderful gift for a loss Pet
By Lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for a loss Pet, Very well crafted. Don't like the silver ribbon,I think a more colorful ribbon would show off the ornament's details better.Other then that, I think this is a wonderful product.
Great item for the price.
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this when it was 40% off. It looks so nice and came with a nice bag. The personalization looked great!!!! Excellent buy!
Very Happy with Ornament
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I bought this for myself, however, for my fellow pet lovers, I highly recommend this as a gift or for yourself. Very nice quality & the personalization is perfect.
pet memorial ornament
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent value delivered quickly and as ordered
Cr
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunkirk, MD) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift. It was very well done and presented in a nice pouch, too.
Cr
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunkirk, MD) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift. It was very well done and presented in a nice pouch, too.
Very Sweet
By Kristi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sweet memento and I am very appreciative for it.
Perfect Pet memorial
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy I ordered this item to remember our beloved pet cat. It is just beautiful and I can't wait to put it on our Christmas tree in memory of so many good years we had with him. Thank you for such a perfect item & the great customer service.
christmas memory
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lovely ornament to honor the memory of beloved Wheaten terrier, Riley who lost her battle to kidney disease in October. We will hang it on our tree in her memory. She loved Christmas. This is a wonderful way to acknowledge a beloved pet and "family Member" - I was very pleased with the quality.
Love IT!
By MISTY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual the quality of this product is great! Arrived quickly and looks wonderful on our tree. Our pets are always part of our family, so we always want to remember them. Thanks!
Faithful Friend
By Sherry Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkmont, AL) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is beautiful. It is what I wanted and expected. I was disappointed with the printing of the dates at the bottom. It is partially smeared & unclear. It was for my wonderful dog Bear who is gone forever. It should have been a perfect remembrance.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved