Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This is a fantastic site! Once we picked a frame and entered the names, we saw the preview button. That made it very easy to swap names around to get the best effect on the frame. A very useful...
~Brian - TN

Faithful Friend Pet Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Christmas Ornament - Faithful Friend - 6349
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very sweet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 4, 2012
I gave this to a friend who lost her cat. What a very sweet ornament of remembrance.
It came in a nice pouch. I loved the paw prints. Very nice quality.
So Special
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister...we recently had to put her best friend to rest and let me tell you it just makes that moment last forever and to know that hey we have this and we can keep a great memory. This is a great gift for anyone with a pet!!! Highly recommend it!
Great way to Remember our Lost Pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 16, 2012
I got this to remember our beloved pet who died in January after being in our lives for over 15 years. It is the perfect way to remember her this coming Christmas.
Pawsitively Beautiful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 12, 2012
This is the perfect gift to display memory and respect to my beloved Nikki.
Wonderful gift for a loss Pet
By Lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for a loss Pet, Very well crafted. Don't like the silver ribbon,I think a more colorful ribbon would show off the ornament's details better.Other then that, I think this is a wonderful product.
Great item for the price.
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this when it was 40% off. It looks so nice and came with a nice bag. The personalization looked great!!!! Excellent buy!
Very Happy with Ornament
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I bought this for myself, however, for my fellow pet lovers, I highly recommend this as a gift or for yourself. Very nice quality & the personalization is perfect.
pet memorial ornament
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent value delivered quickly and as ordered
Cr
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunkirk, MD) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift. It was very well done and presented in a nice pouch, too.
Cr
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunkirk, MD) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift. It was very well done and presented in a nice pouch, too.
Very Sweet
By Kristi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sweet memento and I am very appreciative for it.
Perfect Pet memorial
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy I ordered this item to remember our beloved pet cat. It is just beautiful and I can't wait to put it on our Christmas tree in memory of so many good years we had with him. Thank you for such a perfect item & the great customer service.
christmas memory
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lovely ornament to honor the memory of beloved Wheaten terrier, Riley who lost her battle to kidney disease in October. We will hang it on our tree in her memory. She loved Christmas. This is a wonderful way to acknowledge a beloved pet and "family Member" - I was very pleased with the quality.
Love IT!
By MISTY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual the quality of this product is great! Arrived quickly and looks wonderful on our tree. Our pets are always part of our family, so we always want to remember them. Thanks!
Faithful Friend
By Sherry Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkmont, AL) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is beautiful. It is what I wanted and expected. I was disappointed with the printing of the dates at the bottom. It is partially smeared & unclear. It was for my wonderful dog Bear who is gone forever. It should have been a perfect remembrance.
Nice ornament
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sneads Ferry, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very sweet. The quality is good. My biggest complaint is my personalization is so small at the bottom and not centered that the dates barely made it on the ornament at all. So for me, the personalization needed more careful attention as this is a commemorative for a family pet w lost this year.
I would certainly order more items in the future from this company.
Dog memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - February 13, 2012
Ornament looks as if it has been stamped with an ink stamp. It just doesn't look like a special keepsake, it looks cheap.
Not what I'd hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 21, 2012
This item looks nice on the web, unfortunately it is a little cheap in person. The image is stamped onto the ceramic - which would be better if it had been centered. It also looks a bit pixelated (screen stamped almost)which adds to the poor quality appearance. It is a nice idea and could be improved by engraving or upgrading the image. A dollar increase in price would be okay if it were made nicer.
Disappointed
By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't completely impressed with this item. The ornament itself wasn't a perfect circle but instead a bit lop-sided, and the printing was crooked. :( I was a little hesitant to order something like this online and when I received the ornament it confirmed my fear... I wish I would have gone somewhere local instead.
nice but a bit small
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out nice, just a bit smaller than the photo perceives but still nice
Nice ornament
By Leslie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was as I had expected. I was especially pleased with the order to shipment time - they were very quick. It is a quality product and is a nice weight for such an inexpensive item. Arrived in a nice velvet bag - an unexpected "bonus". I would definitely recommend this company to others in the future.
Making memories live on forever
By Nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Croix Falls, WI) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We put our dog down after 14 years together. My family had an extremely tough time with this and since it was 2 days after Christmas, I knew that I'd have to get something to remember our beloved dog. I saw this link for personalization mall and found thins ornament. The quality was great and it was what our family needed to realize that although our dog is gone, he'll be with us forever. I will definitly be buying from personalization mall again. The only criticism I have is that the shipping was a little costy for a little ornament.
Very nice item
By Tatyana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a great memorial for a loving pet.
Darker imprint needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colgate, WI) - January 18, 2011
I think the printing needs to be much darker.
Slightly disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - December 26, 2011
The ornament we received, while basically as pictured, seemed to have been stamped a bit off. The whole design was too low on the ornament, with the dates almost off the bottom. The preview picture was not accurate.
Gift for friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - September 6, 2011
I bought one of these when my pet passed away.I liked it so much I gave one to my friends when their little dog passed away this year.Great to display or hang on a Christmas tree.
Always In Our Hearts <3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - November 8, 2011
This is such a beautiful memorial christmas ornament. We lost our "baby boy" (our faithful furry friend) back in June of this year (2011) and we are so sad : ( This is such a wonderful reminder that he is still with us in "spirit". Again, a "must have". Very delicate and beautifully made. Very satisfied : ) We Love You Buster!
Great Gift or Token
By Kristi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have gotten. I have been extremely pleased with them. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Wonderful way to honor and remember a beloved pet
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I use German shepherd dogs in juvenile prison ministry (interestingly called "Faithful Friend Ministry"), and our dogs are beyond special to us. Over the years we've lost a few of our beloved faithful friends, and these ornaments were a natural and fitting way for us to honor and remember them. The quality is quite nice, and we will cherish these mementos for years to come. These ornaments would make great gifts for anyone who has lost a beloved pet. Another great item, Personalization Mall!
Very nice way to memorialize our beloved dog.
By Audra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo does not do this item justice. It is an extremely nice item. Arrived in a nice felt keepsake bag and shipped extremely fast.
Excellent
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received on time and as advertised. Very pleased.
lasting memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 13, 2011
Your pet memorial ornament was beautiful. The quality was even better than my expectations. I'm sure it will become a lasting memorial to my daughter's beloved dog.
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKLEDGE, FL) - December 4, 2012
This is a truly lovely ornament with amazing and quick delivery. Customer service whas more than I could hope for! I would buy from them again!
Pet Memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012
A dear friend of mine lost her beloved dog to cancer after a four year battle with the disease. She is having a very difficult time without him after having him for 14 years. I purchased this and within 2 days she received it. That day was particularly sad for her and this made a real difference.
She said it is just lovely and perfect for her tree this year.
Remembering our little buddy
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a remembrance of our cat, who had to be put down a few months ago when the vet could no longer help him. It is a quality product that looks great on the tree, and not too heavy for the branches. It is nicely done, and the lettering and design are clear and easy to read. I've seen other pet rembrance ornaments, but they were too tacky for us. This ornament is a few branches away from an identical ornament that we purchased a few years ago for our other cat. So, every time we put up the tree, we smile and remember how they always looked at us this time of the year, and wondered what these crazy people were doing with that big green thing and all the stuff that was disrupting their schedule and resting spots. For cat people, you understand.
Remembering Our Special Furry Pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - October 30, 2012
This Memorial Ornanent is a special way to remember each of our loving pets that have passed. They all give us so much love when they are with us, so I feel this is a way for honoring each of them.
The service and quality you receive at PersonalizationMall.com is 100% excellent!
Love these
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will be cherished for years to come. Just beautiful.
Beautiful way to remember.
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a beautiful way to remember our sweet Zoe. Since the back was blank, I printed a photo of her, used the ornament as a template and cut the photo to fit. The photo side is what we like to look at and the beautiful engraving is on the back.
Wonderful keepsake
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my mother who was mourning the loss of our two cats, this Christmas. It arrived very quickly and was absolutely beautiful. She really loved it and it's sitting beautifully on the tree right now!
Wonderful memorial ornament
By Lee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton On Hudson , NY) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered. Gave away to a friend when they lost their dog. Ordered twice for me.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved